Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19346)
Sort by:
Sanma D. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Comfortable bed and clean room

bed , room , price
8.3
My stay was great The bed is so comfortable and room was clean no smell. Hotel location is perfect so convenient sky train. The price was amazing very cheap.
Report this review
Nattha C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay

price , staffs and location
8
cheapest price and nice place for stay near by airport link . My review overall of this hotel was fine nice staffs and clean room I stayed in 5 floor with back side it's new renovated . recommended for budget travelers.
Report this review
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Very Relaxing

Location,Value for the Money
7
Very Relaxing
Report this review
Verachai P. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Clean and comfortbale

price , location and big bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was good The room that I recieved it's big more than expected so larged and the bed is big not like my last stay .My room was clean and comfortable stay I like their staffs always smile and friendly .it's worth for 20 dollar that I spent .
Report this review
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
Nice Hotel within the Budget

Budget Hotel, Easy access to the Airport & Airport Link Station
8
Pleasant Stay but my first day booking (03 June to 4 June) was not accepted, I stayed there from 04 June to 7 June.
Report this review
Manod N. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
best budget hotel in Bangkok

price , comfy bed and location
8
This hotel is best budget hotel help me tight my budget trip . hotel is near by airport link just walking distance moreover they have sky walk direct from the station .My room was comfy and cleaned.
Report this review
Aramchit K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
reasonable price and nice stay

services , price and location
8.3
Nasa Vegas Hotel have such a great location near by airport link so conveneint to go to down town and the airport. My room was cleaned and comfortable their coffee shop was fine I order some streak it's tasty. Highly recommended for budget travellers .
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
nice room and cleaned

larged room , cleanliness and security
8
we are recived what we expected we book 1 night to stay in here . The room that we stay in 7 floor new room I wuold like to recommend super deluxe rpemuim room its wide space and comfortbale . I really enjoy to stay in here if wifi it's free it's will be great for me .
Report this review
Oranoot P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
Good location

Location,food,price
7.7
Good location
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Don't trust the pictures on the internet

location, location location
6.3
We arrived in BKK and the hotel was easy to find and very convent for traveling into the city centre and the main airport. We managed to get a good Flash deal, though when we arrived he first room they put us in looked nothing like the picture on the internet and also stank of cigarette smoke. The pictures on the intent made the room look big, airy and bright.. not the case at all. the rooms were about 4 - 5 m wide and 10 m long (inc bathroom). After a little discussion with the management they upgraded us to a superior room, which was exactly like the first room, but without the smell. It was only because of the price we stayed there.. We could have got a similar deal or better in another hotel with better rooms... Moral of the story, don't trust pictures on the internet or if you get a flash deal beware that you might get a not so good room compared to someone that paid full price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07