My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15270)
Sort by:
Chanho P. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
condidering the price, ver good hotel

good price, location, and enough facility.
6.7
considering the price of hotel, this hotel is one of the best. The location is not in the main attractions, but you can move to somewhere easily. the convinience store is right next to the hotel. it takes about 15 minutes to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi without traffic. The room condition is okay. realtively old, but we don't have to complain cause this hotel offers good price.
Hanafi H. Business travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2013
location is good - staf at front so far so good

handy to rail network
9.3
Good location next to food court. Plenty of taxis outside hotel.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful

Good ABF and Goo Location
8
Staff friendly, though not seem to be very professional all the time. Great location . nice room I will book it again for next for sure !
Jainender J. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
value for money

airport link. helpful staff . clean Ness
8
Michelle G. Couples Ireland, September 12, 2013
Was let down by "super deluxe" room

Price, bts sky train
6.7
Was let down by the standard of super deluxe room. While it was extremely cheap it was run down and damp. The room is very dull and dated. The location is a bit out of Bangkok centre but this didn't bother us as airport link is right next door. Was fine for two night stay
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good value hotel within 20 minutes of city centre

price price price
7.3
Very convenient. Tip: Nearby Soi 1 phattanakarn (ask the receptionist) just a 10 minute walk away serves one of the best "bah mee haeng" (noodles with roast pork & duck) and "kapoh pla" (fried fish swim bladder in a gravy-like soup) anywhere I've tried in BKK till a handy 4am ! In that soi, there are a few outlets (with years of rivalry history), and do note that the outlet I'm talking about is the 2nd outlet on the righthandside of the small soi (street)
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Nothing to say

Bath tub, All you can eat breakfast at good price, LOCATION !
8.3
We got the room in a special rate, we needed an hotel near the metro. It ended up being really cheap for the overall experience. We got the smallest double bed room for 400 baht for 2 days. It is a bit noisy on the train side as the bell rings loudly. But good overall.
Martynov A. Solo travelers Russia, September 11, 2013
Max cheap/quality

All rooms have carpets and bath. Good view of the upper floors.
8.3
Tanchun R. Couples China, September 11, 2013
so so

nice look from outside
6.3
Well, we booked just one hour ago before our arrival, we thought it was a nice bargain for such a nice hotel, we booked "Deluxe room" instead of normal one, we thought it would somehow be a bit different. BUt when we arrived, it was pretty small n simple, so we asked the stuff what's the difference between normal room and Deluxe room, she said, well, it's the same, it's just the deluxe you can book online... anyway, we just stay BKK for one night didnt care about the room too much.
Gudmundur B. Couples Iceland, September 11, 2013
Cheap hotel

Cheap, close to the airport link friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07