or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Excellent overall! We will be Back!

Easy to airport cheap and clean
8
Excellent no issues
Tawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
not bad

Near to airport, easy to access to public transport and nice view
6.3
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good enough for a one night stay

airport link, near bts near seven eleven
5.3
i was not at all happy with this hotel. from the outside it looks wonderful inside is a completely different story. check in was extremely slow and i had to leave a 1.500 bhatt deposit. the room which had one tiny window which wouldn't stay closed was comfortable enough, small bathroom. the room looked old and tired. the food was good which is more than can be said for the staff who at best were surly when not being downright rude. check out was a disgrace it took almost twenty minutes just to check out and get my deposit back the only good thing about this hotel is 1. it looks fab from the outside. 2. the food (which excluding breakfast) was quite good. 3. near bts.
Rittirong T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Nasa

staff location travel
8.7
nice staff, nice travelor and Sound of Train and Skytrain
Yoke S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
great value

location, clean room
6
Nasa Vegas hotel, located next to all of the city’s main downtown public transportation, is only a heartbeat away from everything under the Bangkok’s sunshine. We are only a few steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link at Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT).
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 10, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Dominic P. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
chilled

cheap clean and did the job
10
no wakkas
Yi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Value-for-Money-Hotel

Location
9
Best location at attractive pricing
Ana G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
my worst accomodation ever

none
3
i have read sad,negative reaction about this hotel but still i gave it a try, it was my 4th travel to bangkok,, i always travel alone so i stayed before at some hostels,,,and i really had a great expiriences from other hostels very nice hostels with free complimentary drinking water,free wifi, free breakfast on theses hostels but when i stayed a nasa vegas "hotel" i thought i would have greater joy because "it is a hotel"...the doormen on duty were unhappy looking, they saw me carrying my heavy luggage but they just looked away and pretend not seeing me having hard time carrying up the stairs my bag(to think iam a lady)..and my room on the 20th floor was " a nightmare" wall paper strip off, the lights were so dim, the toilet hard to flush, the water heater was crazy hot/crazy cold..omg,,worst you can hear all the sounds around, the passing of the train (airport link train) and the local train below,,and the construction noise beside the "hotel"..no free complimentary water, no free wifi..nothing..( one thing was ok, the security guards morning and night shift are very kind and polite).,i wont ever stay at this hotel.never
Aaron Y. Business travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
very welcome and good services

front staff
9.3
we booking this hotel for cheap rate very lucky to got upgrade room.bell boy and front staff is very nice ... good english language and helpful.we will stay there again when come back from krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08