or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16203)
Sort by:
Sin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Convenient hotel next to sky train to airport.

Food but a bit expensive
5
Basic hotel catering mainly to transit travellers or budget groups. Food in restaurant was good but expensive for Bkk prices.
Michelle O. Couples Ireland, October 27, 2013
Very good hotel for the price. I would stay again.

Price, Price Price
7.7
Mats J. Business travelers Sweden, October 27, 2013
good place with good food

rate, room, food
6.7
very good but dont check out around 12.00 , you need to wait long time
Pipadh E. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
very please

price - location -clean
8
no complaint, good for avarage stay in the big city
Peh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
air

Staff Services
5.7
We taken 20 min by car to Pratunam. Quite far, and nothing shop around the hotel.
Nuansamorn O. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
easy access to hotel by airport link

location, price and many rooms
7.3
I am happy with hotel location, price and acceptable hotel condition.
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
comfortable and will certainly stay again

location, easy access to transportation, clean room
9.3
We had a great stay in Nasa Vegas. We were there for a week. Great staff. Clean rooms everyday. I cannot comment on the food because we haven't tried eating there. Easy access to public transportations- both airports, city center, everywhere.
Kirk B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Great

Tranportation access, friendly staff and close to massage place ;-)
7
If I only knew this hotel before I should have stayed here often. Reasons are: Very affordable, Good team staff, close to a train station, close to shops and it's about 17KM to the main airport not too bad. I will definitely recommend this hotel if your looking for a cheap hotel.
Jesselle D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
If you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.

Easy airport access, access by train to downtown area, cheap
5.7
We paid for a non-smoking super deluxe room. Unfortunately our room reeked with cigarette which was very evident upon opening the door. The customer service (hotel's) insisted that their rooms were all non-smoking. My husband & I are both asthmatics, thank God we did not have any attacks during our stay there. We already changed rooms twice & did not have any energy left to pack up & change again. The room provided only the most basic amenities. No kettle, coffee/tea or hair dryer (did not matter much). We plan to visit Bangkok again but wikl definitely save up for a better hotel next time. On the bright side, the train is very near the hotel. This provided easy access to their downtown area as well as their airport. We were not bothered by the train noise since we requested for a room not facing the train track. The staff were friendly & helpful. Most knew English. But the bellboys & cleaning ladies did not speak English. We did not try their restaurant for fear of getting disappointed. There is a massage parlor (wholesome) in front. I had a good experience. My husband was not satisfied since his masseuse was on the small side & could not vome up with enought force to massage his tired muscles. There is a mini market out front too. Buy your water there since the one inside the rooms are over-priced (as expected). Overall, if you are in a tight budget, this will do. But if you can spend a few more dollars, choose a different hotel.
Warren R. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
overnight stay in BKK

access to public transport, location, clean
6.7
Booked here because it's next to the rail network so offered an alternative to hailing down taxi drivers. I paid extra for a better quality room and was hoping for a good sleep but unfortunately the 7th floor is right in line with the trains going past so probably would have been better off in a cheaper room higher in the hotel. It's in a safer area to be around outside at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07