Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Oleg S. Business travelers Ukraine, June 1, 2014
was good

good location, cheap and quite comfortable
7
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
great

value for money close to transportg friendly staff
8
we stayed a total of 32 days over a period of 7 weeks, and I could not have stayed anywhere in bangkok for what it cost, on the last stay , our room was too small so I saw young lady at the office and she relocated us to a wonderful room and we had 3 more great days there , we will be back there in september
Report this review
Dimitrios K. Solo travelers Greece, June 1, 2014
Good value for money

Near train station , opposite Family mart , restaurant
7
Good value for money and the location with the train station only few meters away was all that I wanted .
Report this review
Umesh K. Families with young children India, May 31, 2014
rooms were ok breakfast was worst

only rates are cheap nothing else
6.3
hotel is good located, but no facilities has been provided, like wifi they mention free but was not their no hindi channels in the room
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice people but dont trust the took took driver !!

Location staff and breakfast
3
Food and service good. Book online cheaper and easier as you my get caught at the reception behind a winging pom and that will upset yr day.
Report this review
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 31, 2014
was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to Rhamkhamhang Airport Link Station just around 5 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Bangkok
Report this review
Bhuvanendrav S. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2014
It's just normal

Location, airport access , city link
7
It's ok only checking not smooth must improve staff performance
Report this review
Aramchit K. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Great location and attentive staffs

perfect location , cheapest price and room was cleaned
8
Perfect location near by aiport link from the airport just 3 station thishotel higher then expected I booked junior I knew it's standard room but I got upgraded to super deluxe room old style but clean and larger 25 sqm. that i ahd booked I am really appreicated with the receptionist very kind to us. I will recommend to all my firend to stay in here
Report this review
Ganokwan S. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Comfortable and easy to find

location . price and staffs
8.3
Cheapest price and nice stay I love their location it's easy to find on main road and near by sky train ( airport link) drop at Ratchaparop it shopping area. My room was clean and comfortable. I will come back
Report this review
Janpeng C. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2014
Cheap and convenient

location , staffs and price
8.3
Fast check in and out all staffs very attentive and friendly .Perfectly location near by airport link it's very convenient. My room was clean and comfy bed .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04