or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17375)
Sort by:
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
comfortable, easy access to airport and city

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
We had a great stay in Nasa Vegas. We always stay there every time we are in Bangkok. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel location has easy access to public transportations and just beside the train station to the airport. Staff are kind and friendly.
Andrea K. Solo travelers Croatia, January 4, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel

it is excellent connected with public transportation, it is near to the city center, it has great restaurant
9.3
My experience staying in Nasa Vegas Hotel was wonderful. It was clean and near the city center. Great place. Highly recommended.
Toha K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
It's a very small room

The price is cheap
5.3
It's a big hotel and it's quite cheap too but the room is small. We stayed for 3 nights and had to book 2 rooms because the room can be occupied for 2 person only, there wasn't enough space for extra bed. My room was so noisy and every time the train passing by, we could hear it loudly. The location just 3 minutes walk from the BTS airport link, but if you prefer shopping this location isn't good enough even tough near BTS. Because the BTS ticket isn't cheap enough for 4 persons traveling, better using taxi because it got the same price and it's not hassle (we have to walk up and down).
Piyali K. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Great experience,going back there again

great food,proximity to sky train n airport
9
Its a good experience,but the hotel should provide included breakfast in its price for a delux room n hair dryers
Paul D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
very pleasant and relaxing

clean location and friendly staff
9
my stay was very pleasant as usual I always book in at nasa vegas hotel when in Bangkok.very good value for money.
Aaron Y. Business travelers Canada, January 4, 2014
Very valued money , Suit with our budget

free upgrade room
9.3
we book junior room it's jut but we got upgrade room to 5 th floor , room is big and newly.Great for budget.
Joerg W. Couples Germany, January 4, 2014
great location - good value

location location location
8
this hotel makes for a convenient stopover between planes or places. Good for a few days as it is conveniently located at the Citi-Link line from the airport
Kelvin C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
As usual, Nasa Vegas did not dissappoint.

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
9
Yunfei C. Couples China, January 4, 2014
its a nice hotel

location price food
5.7
well,its a nice place
Bernard N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Cheap hotel: not for fussy travellers

Price price price
5.3
If you just need a place to lodge and watching your budget, this is an excellent place. No wifi, no hot water for coffee but there's hot water in the showers, train running in front of hotel, lousy tv reception but cheap, cheap, cheap. If you're just looking to stay long in Bangkok and just need a place to rest in the night, this is a value for money place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02