Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

hassayuth V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
cheap location transportation fitness carpark
cheap location fitness
cheap location fitness
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Sukayapong N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
poor
poor
Reviewed May 07, 2015

robert T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Greta budget hotel with nice services
Location , staffs and price
The staff were very efficient, friendly & nothing was too much trouble.Great location and very comfortable room.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Friendly, helpful, smiley
NIce beds , location and price
Friendly, helpful, smiley & courteous staff. Room was comfortable.The beds are amazing and its an extremely clean place to stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Loan T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Need to correct the address, and give more support
nothing
No friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ngoc L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
hotel staff was not friendly
the location was near the airport link
The staff was not friendly and very slow. And the toilet wasnt clean, it looked like they dont clean it at all. And when we arrived nobody helped us to carried our bags up the to hotek
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Suresh S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good price, Good location and good room
Value for m
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Suresh S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location good price
Value for money
From Airport link only 2 min walking, it's so very nice and good location no need to walk more
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Teck T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value, convenient and comfort
Value is great! With airport link railway access to places is convenient. Restaurant food is affordable and nice.
My stay at Nasa Vegas was pleasant. Although furnishing and fit out of rooms are not fantastic but it adequate and working. Access to all my your location using connecting aircon railway was most convenient making moving Bangkok easy and comfortable in the hot weather. There laundry service and a 24 hours convenient shop opposite the hotel that was useful when I needed. Most value for money for my type of travel.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

charles P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Easy to find
hotel staffs attitude , price and location
Easy to find ,Helpful personnel. Very good breakfast, The staff who checked me in was very service minded.
Reviewed May 05, 2015