or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Neil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Would only use this hotel for layover..

Quite,hot water,
7.3
Ok No free wifi 150 baht per day...restaurant overpriced as nothing in the area except a family mart and 7/11.Good location for travel to city on sky train but can get expensive if you go to a lot of different stops and the metro/bts stops around midnight so if your out let you need a taxi to get back..
Kurt K. Solo travelers Austria, March 18, 2014
Good

location, next to Subway, next to the Embassy I needed
7.7
Nice and all I needed..................................
Hidenari T. Business travelers Japan, March 18, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Location, Local food, Price
7.3
It is about 17 miniutes from the airport by airport rail link train. It is said a final train from airport to downtown is just 0:00, but there may be another late train after 0:00. In Thailand, it is not certain for train time schedule. There are many hawkers around the hotel, we can enjoy very good local food with cheap price.
Marybay F. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
Just good

value for money
6.3
Quite good.
Jan K. Couples Czech Republic, March 17, 2014
In the metro station to Airport

clean,price, metro
7.3
Big hotel in the metro Station 15 minute to the Airport, 20 minute to the shoping mall MBK. In the metro site it is very noisy, but the second site is very quiet. Very good price for the location.
Mir A. Groups India, March 17, 2014
awesome hotel and awesome people at reception

location, class & service
10
perfect place to stay....
Surayut F. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
Chilling trip

Price Location and surrounded with 7-11 and family mart
7
still comfortable with price and room service but very noisy because we stayed at 5th floor which close to the railway and airport link. - -"
Tom B. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2014
staff was helpful and friendly

Clean and good location
9.3
Size of rooms is good , Staff are warm and helpful,the airport train to city or airport is useful as it's location is not the best
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
very convenient

cost. location, ac
8.7
Harimadhavan C. Families with older children India, March 17, 2014
Worst hotel experience I've had

Proximity and ease of access to the airport
6
We booked the hotel for three nights and ended up checking out after a few hours. We were greeted by a deliberately unsmiling woman who clearly was not happy at work. When I tried to tell her about the room I had booked, she said rudely that she would do the checking herself. When I asked her to confirm that I was getting the type of room I had booked, she did not answer. She said I would have to a deposit of 1000 or 1,500 baht. When I asked why such rules are not mentioned on the website, there was no reply. She just handed the key over. Not sure why she was not answering my questions, I stood looking at her. After a pause, unhappy at what she had to do, she olded her hands together in the traditional Thai greeting to show she was done talking to me. In the land of smiles, this was one unsmiling young woman. Later, when I called from the room to ask for the wifi password, I was told it was not free that I would have to pay for it. I said again that it would have helped if they had mentioned this earlier, and said please take it out my card (details of which I had given for the required deposit.) They said they could not do it. Since we were very tired, I asked if they could send someone to collect the money, the man declined, and not politely, and before I could say anything else, slammed the phone down. After visiting a friend nearby, we quietly checked out of the hotel, forgoing the money we'd paid for three nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08