Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Tobias H. Solo travelers Denmark, February 21, 2015
Rooms should be of a higher standard

Price, Skytrain
5.7
I first ordered a supreme comfort deluxe room or whatever their 500 room types was called. It was the best of the non-executive rooms. It was however not very nice, and only difference from the second cheapest room I could find was the flat screen tv. I upgraded to the cheapest executive room, and there was a world of difference. So cheapest executive room is definitely my recommendation. (I saw quite a few rooms before deciding)
Report this review
Wayne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Great value for money and lovely helpful staff

Upgrade to premier deluxe was worth it on agoda
8.3
Wish i could have stayed longer. Great value but breakfast lacked a bit of quality but plenty of quantity
Report this review
Tawatchai N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
Good location

Price Location and clean
8.3
Good
Report this review
Gurmeet S. Business travelers India, February 21, 2015
Too good

Value for money.. No doubt
8.7
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended
Report this review
Bhupinder S. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2015
Value for money

proximity to airport link
9
Good
Report this review
Yue M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Affordable yet convenient location

Convienient, friendly and cheap
7
The room was old, furniture from the 90', toilet was leaking, although it was old but it was clean. The best part of the hotel is the location right opposite the transit to airport and only 15-30min taxi ride to central of town depending on the bangkok jam
Report this review
Nattakan S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
Good price, and convinence place

Price,Place,easy
7.3
Good
Report this review
K-Rine C. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
ok

convenient bt room is small
7.3
small and dim
Report this review
Veronika F. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2015
Good value for that price

food, staff and location
7.7
It was very noisy on the side towards the train and the rooms are pretty old. The pictures must be 20 years old. The bathroom wasnt as clean as i expected it to be. But everything else was good and i had a great stay.
Report this review
Jeshurun H. Groups Australia, February 20, 2015
5 rooms together

Ease of organisation. Easy for a group of 10 people - 5 rooms.
7.7
It was once again an efficient stay. We stayed here as a large family - 5 rooms. They gave us all the rooms on the same floor. One room smelled smokey, so they changed our room. The Ekkamai Bus station is very quick to get to from here and we could store our luggage and retrieve them without problems. There are more and more cafes and shops right next to the hotel. Would stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 2251 - 2260 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08