Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19135)
Sort by:
Carmel G. Couples Malta, May 1, 2014
good hotel,a little noisy at the front,(trains).

restuarant, staff, cleanlyness.
8.7
the stay was good, I enjoyed it, but at night and early morning, is a little noisy, two types of trains, bells and horns... My friend and his partner had to change rooms, could not sleep, trains to noisy.
Chi W. Couples China, May 1, 2014
transport easy

near city, transport easy, cheap
5.7
Lynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
I was not impressed.

location on the airport rail link - new building - cheep room
5.7
I did not like the hotel. I chose to stay there because of the location on the airport rail link. There is nothing else in the area. No restaurants or any entertainment to even get a coke in the area. And once in the hotel you are trapped. They charge for everything like a 5 star hotel. But this is not a five star hotel. All the normal extras are absent. No free water, no free internet, no coffee, no in room safe, breakfast is expensive. 3000B deposit to lock up you valuables 1500B deposit for the room key. Security is ok for a single woman traveler. For a one night stay upon arriving in Bangkok from international it is ok in a pinch as long as you get the airport link train before it closes. But there are better hotels near the airport for the same price or less. The price is set low to get you in. The bathroom is new and ok but the bed is uncomfortable with no mattress pad. The bottom sheets get very rough as you perspire with no pad. It is like you are sleeping on plastic covered with a thin cloth cover.
Keen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Budget hotel to stay

prices .. location .. service
6.3
staff very helpful and polite
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Good hotel but could be a Great hotel!

Price, staff and room.
8.3
I have stayed here before and will stay again. It would be the best value in all of Bangkok if they made a few changes. the wi-fi is not free. They charge for water in your room and the great fitness club is only open from 12:30 pm to 9 pm. Why would a fitness club only be open those hours anyway? Many people have mentioned this to staff and management apparently continues to ignore request. Like I said I will stay again but it could be a GREAT hotel with those changes.
Martin S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Value for money clean hotel.

Location Convienient Clean
8
Pleasant and comfortable.
Nopphakorn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
best for budget and clean room

price , location and staffs
9.3
Nice Location and good service with a smile 24-hour reception security and rooms services. I had stayed many hotel because some business and all of them will asked for deposit higher than room charged and I was read about comment deposit in here sound non sense to complaint about this issue.For me everything is fine highly recommend for every one
Rebecca W. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Cheap but would not recommend

Cheap, near airport link
6.3
The only reason why we booked this hotel because it was cheap. It was located right next to the airport link, which unfortunately linked it to the wrong airport if you are an international traveller. You've got to PAY for wifi which is just preposterous in this day and age. Also, my room smelt fainting of urine. Beds sucked, no hairdryer.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 30, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Terry Y. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Lovey stay with cheapest price

food , room clean and staffs
9.3
Excellent location near by airport link and under construction for shopping mall . I stay in her for a nights and nothing to complaint about it's lovey budget hotel , nice staffs and cleaned room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03