or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Nesita P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Clem room , easy access to airport

Clem room , easy access to airport,friendly staffs
7
Comfortable stay but too much noise from trains and the noise from next rooms
Joshua C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Middle of the road

Price, location, very close to airport rail link
5.7
I can't complain too much considering the price but the place is getting pretty run down and is in need of renovation. Tiny window with no view. Aircon worked and so did the toilet and shower. I managed to get some rest so it wasn't all that bad.
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Great price. Close to the airport skylink,

Price, Fitness Center, close to airport skylink
8.3
Excellent value for Bangkok hotel. The location is close to the airport skylink. The hotel has a nice Fitness center. The check in and check out process can be slow which I can understand because of the size of the hotel. There is no free internet which is a drawback.
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nice hotel and helpful staff

clean, fast service, cheapppp
6.7
nice, its very close to the airport, you can find local market in 50 meters, and the staffs are very helpful
Clara L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
clean and convenient

cheap, convenient, clean
7.3
For the most part it was comfortable although the railway at the side of the hotel can be quite noisy. Everything else was fine and reasonable.
Clara L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
clean and convenient

cheap, convenient, clean
7.3
For the most part it was comfortable although the railway at the side of the hotel can be quite noisy. Everything else was fine and reasonable.
Ananya W. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2013
Small room and very old

Nice staff , close to BTS, close shopping center
4.7
The hotel a bit old and room not clean Even food expensive and taste so terlible. I will not to come there anymore. Anyway staff friendly and helpful.
Tim S. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2013
Totally uncomfortable...

None, this hotel is a joke... might be a good setting for a horror-flick though...
3.3
l. I dunno, but to me this was a total disaster, even for the price. I think this hotels's not even worth half of the price. I felt like I was part of a shady movie while staying here. Next to me some eastern european mafia guys were watching TV 24/7, with the door open. Apart from the location (close to the airlink) this hotel is not even worth my last . So please stay away from it, don't get fooled by the price or the stars. This hotel is not even worth 1 star. So please look elsewhere and enjoy not going to stay at Nasa Vegas. What a joke this place is.
Nic V. Solo travelers Belgium, August 29, 2013
very small outdated rooms

location, close to airport train, hotel rate.
4.7
Check-in only from 3pm, if you are early you will have to wait in the lobby; also, very annoying that everyone is asked for deposit upon checking in: this also applies to pre-paid guests.
Nico B. Solo travelers Germany, August 29, 2013
all in all it was ok

big room, best cityline connection
5.3
we liked the room size and the short way to the cityline which directly goes to the airport. we didn´t like the breakfast so do not spend money on this!! in the room there was just a small window so it was very dark and it smells a little bit musty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06