Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11732 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great value

Price, location, convience
9
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Camilla L. Couples Finland, January 25, 2015
Crap place
2.7
we asked for internet password and it costed 150bht. We walked to a cafe where there was a wifi and booked through agoda EARLY check inn, after that we came back to the desk and showed our booking number. And ofcourse we didnt get our early check in. The time was 6.30 am and we had to wait until 3pm. We were very tired because had travelled 15h in a bus without much sleep, we told them but no excuses., the check in is 3pm and we had to wait. The staff is not friendly at all, the taxi drivers try to ripp your money on every single way they can. The hotel looks nice outdoor but the rooms are old and moldy. Wont recommend this for anyone. And will never go again!
Report this review
Pasakorn S. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
My wrong choice

Hot shower
4
I dont feel any comforts here
Report this review
Subundaree K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good

Near the airport link
9
Good
Report this review
Eliza G. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Noisy

bed, buffet breakfast, flat tv
6.3
It's very noise, my room has a window and the restaurant cross by the hotel turn the music up until early morning
Report this review
David P. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2015
ocated near the train station,

price , location and staffs
9.3
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.
Report this review
Sato S. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
I think 0
2.7
Very bad. smell bed cover and pillow covers .And not friendly reception . verry old stly Room with dirty air con and too much noise.
Report this review
Harianto H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Fair Price and Good Location

Near Airport Rail Link, Good Service, Easy Access to Transportation
8.7
The Hotel location is very good, near the Airport Rail Link. So we could find this Hotel easily. The Customer Service also could speak English quite good. But most of all this hotel is recomended for traveller.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Gambling in Vegas

Near airport rail link.
4.3
Old tired decor and fittings.very noisy from traffic,building work and train.
Report this review
Previous page 2281 - 2290 of 11732 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08