Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Sanit M. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
comfortable stay

location , price and staffs
9.3
The room is comfortable. The amenities is excellent, Impressed with the hotel overall - no discomforts no complaints - highly recommend to travellers who are travelling on a budget. I spent time with their breakfast in coffee shop and enjoyed watching news with Big screen while eaten there also .
Chun C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
A cheap stay.

room, location, value for money
5.3
Slow check out/in.
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2014
Nice stays

price , quality of rom and bed
9.3
This time the bed is comfy and have some renovated inside the room by changed carpet into the laminet . Highly recommend fo budget travelers .
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
locked out of room

location, easy access, morning buffet
7
It was okay, except I got locked out of my room and couldn't get back in. It took at least 20 minutes or more. the electronic door lock ran out of battery power and it took several trips up and down the elevator to get help. Once help did arrive it took several other attempts on their part to open the door. It was an inconvenience for sure. the hotel did spot me for the water I drank, that's all. On the whole the hotel is a great location and very inexpensive so one cannot complain too much, yet it seems there are better rooms available and I would have paid more for a nicer room but no one really took the time to follow up with me or make an offer to me.
Uraiwan T. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay

location , staffs and price
9.3
It's good budget hotel with cheapest price . The location was great that nearby sky train .
Pendi L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

comfortable, clean and nice staff
6
totally i sleep well at this hotel
Tintin T. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Near Airport and ARL

Easy to take ARL , cheap price , near airport
5.7
the second time stay in this hotel but this time got a old room. But good things is they give us early check in without extra charge.
Pendi L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice and cheap hotel

clean,comfortable and near everywhere
6
totally my sleep is good and comfortable
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Good Value, Great Location, Very Helpful Staff

Location, Value, Good Gym
9
I've stayed at this hotel a few times now. The location is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Lim E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
big hotel, near train station

near train , clean ,big hotel
4.7
is was a big hotel , but the room is old . check in slow ,check out also need to wait .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07