Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20986 reviews

11256 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20986)
Sort by:
Markus E. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2015
Good Location - but nothing else

Location, Location, Location
6.3
OK...
Report this review
Ray S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2015
No free Wifi internet 150b a day its ugly...

I I have never seen any hotel charge for internet
5.7
Hotel Was Ok but no free internet was ugly
Report this review
Ngan P. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 16, 2015
bad condition
5.3
not good
Report this review
Chris H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Nasa Vegas

Pretty average, but cheap
6.3
Report this review
Ida M. Solo travelers Norway, December 15, 2015
OK

close to the trainstation.
4.7
not so pleased. The internet didn´t work. I asked for other internet, but they didn´t have. And then I discovered the computers with internet from the hotel (no one told me about) Another thing, I asked about how to get to Koh Samet, and they said I should take a taxi for 3000 bath, but after I used the internet, I figured I could take a bus for 200 bath.. Also, they could not provide me with a map at the hotel when I asked. I have a feeling they wanted to rip me off with the trip. whatever. it was cheap and I only stayed one night.
Report this review
Ahmeema A. Groups Maldives, December 15, 2015
comment

location, staff n consistency
7.3
it was great but i wish they have a scale in the hotel if not for each room.
Report this review
Dennis S. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2015
Busy hotel

Train nearby
5.7
Our stay of two nights was okay, but I expected more. the hotel is a little old fashion. The staff is very busy and don't have time to answer our questions. There's no universal adapter available at the desk, but you can use the usb port of the television for charging your phone. Our bed was very hard and the room was small. Also a lot of noise in the early morning from the old train. One good thing is the nearby train station which will bring you to the town center.
Report this review
Amanda M. Groups Canada, December 14, 2015
NASA Vegas

Location, price
7.3
Only dislike is check out process takes too long. Plan ahead when checking out. Give yourself more time if you are last minute like me🙂
Report this review
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2015
Convenient location

staff, price, location.
8.7
Good friendly staff at the reception. Price is reasonable with the room. Near the airport link.
Report this review
Daniel V. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Stayed in Nasa Vegas

1. Clean
7
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 11256 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01