Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16067)
Sort by:
Roni A. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Not so clean, old hotel, noisy nights, easy access

Convenient access, next to train route, centrally located. Yeah..sorry, for us, the best thing about this hotel is just its strategic location.
6
We stayed only to have a place to put our head at night after spending whole days touring the city. Our room was so close to the rail track, even at 8th floor, but still those were very noisy nights... but still we slept anyway for exhaustion of day tour. :)
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Easy airport access

Very reasonable hotel with a decent sized room for the money and great access to public transport and the airport.
6.3
This a fairly decent no frills hotel that is only twenty minutes away from the airport via the airport link. The same train line will take you a bit more central into the shopping area of the city. The rooms are a good size but don't expect anything too plush. I have stayed here several times usually just before I am travelling on somewhere else. There is a family mart dead opposite the hotel that is open 24 hours which is very convenient. I wouldn't stay here for any real length of time but one or two nights if I have to be in Bangkok is usually enough. Check out can get very busy in the mornings so do leave plenty of time for this if you are in a rush.
Rommel G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
the best

staff ... room not expensive , and clean
7.7
it was great and comfortable i love nasa vegas wish they always accept and care for me everytime im there .... im now regular customer of nasa vegas...ramkhamhaeng....
Phatchariya W. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2013
Basic hotel

Near airport link shopping mall
6
Easy access to central of bangkok and airport. Small room but clean good service and staff
Yves N. Families with young children Switzerland, October 10, 2013
Price, Location, Elevator

Price, Location, Elevator
6
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
You'll get what you pay for

Close to airport, cheap, near airport link train
5.7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times when I was in BKK, especially when I was going to and from the airport because it is close and cheap. The biggest downfall of this hotel is it's close location to the airport link train. Make sure to request to stay in a room away from the the side where the train is because it will get loud and it will be often and until late hours at night. If you get a room away from it, it makes for a great stay. There's a family mart convenient store that is 24hours right across from the hotel but apart from that you have to travel for more options other than the hotel food. If you can tolerate all of that than this is a great budget hotel.
Chalermpol T. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
The hotel neat by airport link

Cheaper , easy to go to airport , easy to go to city
6
Closed to airport like easy to go to airport and city
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
A great stay as always. Lovely staff

The staff, the buffet breakfast and the price
8.7
I enjoyed staying at Nasa Vegas. The staff are attentive and helpful and courteous. always friendly too
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, October 10, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
6.7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Sometimes no hot water in my room. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Far Beyond Expectations

Value Service Location
9
This hotel delivered far beyond expectations. The service was akin to that expected in 4 and 5 star hotels. The room itself was pretty average but who could seriously complain at the price? It was clean, well furnished and large. What more do you want? I was upgraded. The only annoyance with this hotel was the ridiculous 1500B key money. Yes, you get the money back. But, considering the room was only 350B a night, it's a bit silly. Keep in mind it sits alongside airportlink so there is some noise during the day. Well recommended! Top job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01