or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Suzanne Y. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Noisy

Easy access to public transport and opposite is convenience shop
4
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Value for money

Strategic location, Value for money
7.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this place as the room was very clean, and definitely good for value. The metro station is just next door, really handy and I would recommend this place.
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Basic hotel with easy access

Value for money, centrally located
7.3
Hotel is a bit old but rooms are still in good condition and comfortable. It is close to the Airport Rail Link which makes commuting very easy. Overall, great value for money and highly recommended. Customer service is excellent.
Andi M. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
great hotel

nice, cozy, comfort
9.7
i have a great deal in this hotel. thanks Agoda.. your prise is sooo cheap.. i ve got 80% discount.. thanks Agoda
Huey I. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
easy access to airport

near to train station,good price for the hotel,clean room
7.3
this is the 4th times i had booked and stayed in this hotel, but this time my room was facing the railway track and was a bit noisy. both for a room with 2 single beds but was given a king size bed...couldn't sleep well for the 8 nights i was there with my girlfriend
Aksara S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Near by airport link

Near airport link, standard room, good staff
7
Firstly there's very crowded, check in very long que. But reception, bellman and all staff was nice. In the room, there's standard hotel bed and facility including bath tub. Everything quite ok, just a little bit old&smell old. Location is near by airport link mrt, easy to access to city.
Mirsa M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
great Hotel but have to free wifi

Clean , near Train , easy acces to city
7.3
Yea , nice place and cheap..,and easy acces to city by train, but the hotel have to serve for free wifi
Ly L. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2013
not good

staff,location,room
5.3
If you choose Don Muong airport,this hotel so far from here, you must to change the subway which is saved money, also taxi is expensive.The hotel is best price in Bangkok but so far from the center.The satff in hotel not good, check - in and check- out not professional, I lossed 1 hour for check-in and 30' for check-out.The hotel near Ramkhamhaeng subway , and the room in front of hotel is noisy everyday.
Chamroeunkosal T. Couples Cambodia, September 4, 2013
Good price.

Good price. Near sky train. Hurge parking.
6
Great.
Panus P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Location

Location, location, and location
7
I got upgrade to larger room which was very good. I like it so much and I keep return to the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01