Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11729 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Niels V. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Near to skytrain, near to airport, good breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed Our stay, speciale the breakfast was Verry good and lots of choiche, room was clean, the badroom was small
Report this review
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Cheap and near train station

Value for money, near location, early check in provider room available
7.7
very good deal I book from agoda, value for money, the train station is just on the right side, taxi will come to hotel also. I stay for 6days for my travel, overall was satisfy!
Report this review
Dilipkumar D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Nice but no night life

Room, Quiet but noisey night time due to airportlink
8.7
Cant complain except poor english of staff
Report this review
Masahiro A. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
WiFi costs extra

Direct access from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Excellent room rate.
6
For a seasoned traveller who needs good access and reasonable rate, this hotel is recommdndable. But they charge 150B per day for WiFi which is a negative factor. It should be included I the room rate. Outside appearance is good but the rooms are old and worn out. During my three night stay they did not vacuume the room.
Report this review
Dylan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Satisfied with hotel

Near airport link and conveniences below.
6
The stay was satisfactory. The room was small and the hotel generally old. But for the price paid, it was ok.
Report this review
Nick K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
I found packet underneath the bed n dirts

price price price
4.3
is ok. location was totally out but price is good. Gym opened late which is bad. Should open at 730am or 8am. if the hotel price go up, I may not stay here anymore.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable and cheaper price
10
Its was soo good. Ill be back again here this year, highly recommended hotel :)
Report this review
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Decent Hotel

Pleasant service staff. Reasonable price & generally clean
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Kingsley C. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Ideal location for those on the go..

Cost, location, proximity to Airport Link
6.3
Report this review
I. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
location and price

location, price, cool aircon
4.7
long check in, long check out, they need put more staff to handle check in hotel guess pls spare ur time check out if u catching flight as other guess mention, water heater is a problem :) good location, tired interior, train noise ;)
Report this review
Previous page 2301 - 2310 of 11729 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06