My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14118)
Sort by:
Einar H. Couples Norway, July 16, 2013
Budget hotel

room size, clean and cheap
6
Ok hotel for backpackers and low budget travellers. Close to airport link. Big rooms, but hotel is getting old and worn out. Late check in, 3 pm. Expensive key deposit compared to room price. Only bath tub in room. Room smelly. Esy to travel to and from airport.
Faith M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
I had a good stay and will definitely go back here

centrally located, close to the airport, close to train station
6.3
The room is big but I hope they will make efforts in changing the interior if the room because it's old. It's very close to the BTS which is a must when you are in Bangkok. Will definitely stay here when I go back to BKK.
Kjell O. Solo travelers Norway, July 16, 2013
Comfortable

Near public transportation. Easy to get to and from airport. Near good spa.
8
May stay was as expected, same as last time, which was a pleasant stay. The staff is friendly and helpfull.
Rutiele Y. Business travelers Norway, July 16, 2013
Easy to make the reservation

wifi 150 bath per day
10
Easy to make the reservation via internet. What I love the most is the location of the hotel.
Monica L. Couples Norway, July 16, 2013
Budget stay, good service, helpful staff.

Price, location, staff helpfulness
8
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful, providing excellent customer service. The rooms were not as clean as hoped for however within an acceptable range. The gym was very good, of great size and easily accessible.
Monica L. Couples Norway, July 16, 2013
Budget stay, good service, helpful staff.

Price, location, staff helpfulness
8
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful, providing excellent customer service. The rooms were not as clean as hoped for however within an acceptable range. The gym was very good, of great size and easily accessible.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, July 16, 2013
Value of money

Friendly staff, near to BTS and 7-11
8
Friendly staff Good location Value of money Close to airport Link
Ursi A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
Good hotel, but far from the city proper.

Fluent staff, near the airport link, and great ambience.
6.7
The hotel was pretty good, and the staff were very friendly. However, the locatoon is quite far from the sights of Bangkok. Cabs usually demand fixed rates due to the distance they would have to travel (public ttansport is not available 24hours). Also, the first night was actually weird because I booked a deluxe room but it wasn't available. They upgraded me to a deluxe superior, which was a good move considering it was their fault. I was just surprised the next day when yhey did transfer me to my assigned deluxe room, and it was actually better and bigger than the deluxe superior. I also had an issue when I re-checked in after a couple of days in Cambodia. I specidically requested a twin room, but they gave me a matrimonial, and no one told me at the front desk. Overall, I'd rate this hotel a 7.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Great Staff

Location to Sky Train. Friendly Staff Price of the room
9
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Located next to the sky train station which connects to many areas in Bangkok. Room is adequate and is a great value for Bangkok. Outside and across the street there is a small quick stop for buying water, beer, etc. around the corner there small restaurants with great Thai food. The sky train connects to the Aiirport, 35 baht each way. So it's very easy to spend the night and catch your flight the next day.
Asif B. Families with young children Thailand, July 16, 2013
definitely value for money

staff,location,gym
9.3
all in all, great stay ....very nice people , join the Nasa Vegas UN club...usually very friendly people relax at night on the steps of the hotel....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02