or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17295)
Sort by:
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
ok

nice
7.7
ok, better if provide a free hot water and mineral water
Maja K. Solo travelers Denmark, December 21, 2013
Stupid policies but helpful staff

Helpful staff, good bed, clean room
7.3
A troublesome stay. First of all you have to pay an extra 150 Baht/day if you want to use wifi in your room or even on your own tablet/pc and you have to pay before hand. Having travelled 2 months in SE Asia I never had to do that before. You also have to leave a deposit at the reception (around 2000 Baht) eventhough you prepaid the room. I ran short of money one day and my credit card got blocked so I had ro "borrow" 50 baht from the reception staff to have wifi and the next day leave my iPhone as deposit so i could have the 50 dollar deposit back and actually get breakfast and so on. Staff was very helpful but I don't like the policy that there is nofree wifi in the room and thaat you have to leavea deposit! BTW the fitness center is only open from 12.30 pm to 9 pm.
Fabiana S. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
regular

access to public transport
5.7
Kiattiyot Y. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
value for money nice location

staff , location , price
9.3
This hotel is located near by airport link station it's easy access to get to the Air port and Downtown and night life with Sukhumvit , Rama 9 , Ratchada area Staffs in this hotel they are helpful and attentive fast check in and always keeps smiling very friendly , the room was clean and comfortable for 2 person and value for money that I spend . If you are the guests they will give you for free Gym and sauna tickets all of your stay . My stayed was nice and enjoyable I will recommend for my friends and family .
Hannu T. Families with young children Finland, December 20, 2013
good location

good location,food and staff
6.7
Pit stop before long flight,relaxing one night stop without any glamour things
Surapong L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
friendly staff

easy access to airport and shopping
7.7
the staff are very helpful. they are there to help you. for example, taxi and tourist attraction...
Azlin S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Located quite close to the airport by BTS

Located quite close to the airport by BTS, budget hotel, easy access to Bangkok city
7
our room was upgraded. Budget hotel. Easy access to the city by BTS.
Grace C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Comfortable, old fashioned

Internet, bed, food
6.3
Adverage, good value for money, wallpaper peeling off in room, smelt funny, more of a motel from the 80s
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Great location

LOCATION, COST AND FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
AS ALWAYS, I HAVE ENJOYED THIS HOTEL FOR MANY YEars now, even though it is not a luxurious hotel, it serves the purpose of offering good service for the regulars and upgrading if rooms are available and if you ask them. they have improved on the checkout and check in process by displaying direction.
Stephen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Great Value

Price, location, room
7.7
Booked for two nights and extended to 5. We also booked extra rooms for our older kids to join us. The staff were mainly friendly and attentive, some slight language problems at times. Very handy for rail links, central shopping and the airports

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01