Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

janny J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Highly receommended to budget travelers
Budget hotel, good location and staffs
Acceptable with price and good services from hotel staffs they are friendly and helpful, The price via Agoda Quite lower than walk in. Location that Exceptional and brilliant nearby sky train to the international airport .
Reviewed April 23, 2015

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location and near by sky train
good price , good staffs and location
We liked everything in this hotel ,High level trained staff. Location is definitely perfect closed to sky train and walking distance by sky walk to the hotel under station their have some subway and 7 11 and easy to find some food or drink this is cheapest hotel price so nothing free. Its good after check out we took sky train to the airport .
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Milivoj V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
greedy management
position close to airport link
ok but room is old and need to be redone management look like all they ur oney and to go out ..\staff nice but can not do anything more ...than they do
Reviewed April 23, 2015

chew H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
easy access to everything
hotel staffs are funny and friendly. easy access to food and alcohol and transports.
Excellent service.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Tsvi E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
nice from outside, so so inside room
location, reception, air condition
no free wi fi. had to pay 150 thb per day for wi fi. room was very smelly. was replaced immidiatly to a less smelly room. easy access to airport and downtown.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Mark S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff and very affordable hotel price
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel surely i will come back with friends :)
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kim Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
The room was rooten and smelly. Location was great
Location, location, location
Nothing much about this hotel as it was cheap and can spend a night. Wifi was chargeable. No free drinks. The only good thing about this hotel was the location was very near airport and the train station was just opposite.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Manod N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
.Great location near the main train station
low rate and ice staffs , location is great
Wonderful friendly staff, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom .Great location near the main train station.Very friendly staff; answered all questions about sights, and transportation; very cooperative, and pleasant.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

nathan S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok
low rate and ice staffs , location is great
excellent location , cleaning and Very good breakfast. Staff were excellent- they were very accomodating and helpful.This hotel is located about 5 min walk from the train station. We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

maya K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
we are recommend for good price
price , location and nearby sky train
Cleanness, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed to getting good sleep ,The location is very nice, the staff and the acomodations were as expected clean and we are recommend for good price .
Reviewed April 21, 2015