or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15270)
Sort by:
May M. Couples Myanmar, September 1, 2013
Budget Hotel

Dining, Room service, Affordable
8.3
Rosemarie G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Its a nice Hotel close to Airport Link

Clean, close to Airport Link and BTS
8.3
The Nasa Vegas Hotel was very nice for me, because the transportation facilities. With the Airport link it it very comfortable to reach the Airport at time, no traffic no stress. Also the Airport Link connect the Hotel with the most Centers in Town
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 1, 2013
Nice stay

Close to airprt, budget friendly, clean
7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. But WiFi is not free there.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
cheap and big rooms

good staff, location and people
6
very big room near city! with a good location !near airport
Warren J. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO AIRPORT

budget. transport. clean
6.7
good once we upgraded in deluxe room because cheaper budget room are not that comfortable to sleep. also easy access to train to airport and to the city since the station is just next to hotel.
Vikram S. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2013
location, convenience

location, convenience and value for money
7.3
hotel room was good but bathroom was very small and basin drainage was not proper
Laurian D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Fancy Hotel at a Budget Price

helpful staff, clean rooms, proximity to public transportation terminals and airport
9.3
As a solo female traveler, safety is a very important factor in booking and staying at a given hotel. I found the Nasa Vegas Hotel to be a safe, comfortable, and beautiful environment for my single-night stay in Bangkok. The staff spoke very fluent English (so the language barrier was not an issue) and were very helpful with my luggage. They assisted me with any need that I had, and even provided me with a free upgrade to a larger room. The room itself and the hotel in general were both beautiful, clean, and ornately adorned, especially considering the price per night. The hotel looks very fancy, and I felt extremely safe during my stay here.
Wattanasak P. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
good travel good access the airport

beside the BTS skytrain. easy to go to Suvarnabhahumi airport. not expensive. minimart around the hotel
6.3
feel comfortable
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Good budget hotel

Cheap, access to airport, clean
6.3
Very good
Jerry M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Value for money, Near the Station, Friendly staff
7.7
It was so good, so many traffic but overall veru nice city, with so many beautiful place and a nice night life and culture. Its good also for shoping with variety of choices and cheap. for sure nice city for vacation and have fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06