Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

nathan S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok
low rate and ice staffs , location is great
excellent location , cleaning and Very good breakfast. Staff were excellent- they were very accomodating and helpful.This hotel is located about 5 min walk from the train station. We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

maya K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
we are recommend for good price
price , location and nearby sky train
Cleanness, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed to getting good sleep ,The location is very nice, the staff and the acomodations were as expected clean and we are recommend for good price .
Reviewed April 21, 2015

rose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
The staff were friendly,
location , staffs an d [rice
It's a clean and safe hotel on a good street, near the train stations.They offer a wonderful breakfast. Good quality, reasonable price. The staff were friendly,
Reviewed April 21, 2015

JUAN B. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Good price, nice staff, the accomodation was nice
clean
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Alex B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
cheap and nothing wrong with that !
price. train connections.
Decent hotel. A little tired and bathrooms are tiny but service was good and its a pretty buzzy place really. Restaurant is excellent. If your on the 5th or 6th floor especially when the sky train goes past you will feel like its passing through your room !
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Alex B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
cheap. decent hotel
price. location for train. price
Decent hotel. A little tired and bathrooms are tiny but service was good and its a pretty buzzy place really. Restaurant is excellent.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Joie O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worth the stay in this hotel
Location, Price & Room
We usually stay here when we're in BKK. Yet, hoping the hotel can do something with the stench on the carpet.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Joie O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Try this hotel, Worth it.
Price, Location & Breakfast
We were satisfied with this hotel, as usual.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Luisito M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location is accessible to train
Locationis accesiible to train
Its fine
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Pichamon P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location
Close to airport link
Reviewed April 20, 2015