Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19346)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 14, 2014
Business stay

Value for money, the gym. the staff
7
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel and great value for money, the staff is excellent.
Report this review
Kumar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
no more this hotel

worst hotel
3
very worst hotel. room are very old and no basic facilities
Report this review
Varaporn F. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Comfortable stay and cleaned room

Location , Price and staffs
8.3
I booked for junior suite I stayed in 1843 they are changed from carpet into woods That very nice room because I can't smell from carpet and this room looked cleaned and comfortable for 1 person like me . I really enjoy to stay in here I asked from their receptionist They are planed to have renovated all the hotel that a good news . over all for this hotel very nice I like their staffs very friendly and helpful .
Report this review
Tweed H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Convenient and not expensive

Friendly staff, good location,
7.3
Noisy but ok for one or two nights. No bottled water supplied free as in most hotels in Thailand.
Report this review
Mitzilyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
nice one

very near airport link city train, value for money, bath tub
7.7
It was nice. My room was at the other side of the building not facing the rail track so it was quite and I had a great view of the city at night time.For me the only thing which I did not like is, it is not centrally located.
Report this review
Thu V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 14, 2014
wonderful

transportation, location, service
8
It's very nice to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Yi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
All time favourite hotel in BKK

Price.Location.Service
8.7
Pleasant experiences, all-time favourite when travelling solo.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Good Value

Convenient airport/city connection by SkyTrain (daytime). Rooms clean. Reception efficient.
7.3
Be aware that a cash deposit is required at check-in. The upgrade in room quality was very welcome. They have a good gym but it opens at noon time. Convenience store across the road.
Report this review
Mechelle C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Value for money.far from the town.room is ok.

Near to train station. Many food stall. Easy to get taxi.
5.7
Overall is great. Just the location is a bit far away from town area.
Report this review
Totsapol T. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
value and clean

price and food and location
9
when I have a business In Bangkok I always stay in hotel Nasa vegas Hotel it's easy to get here by sky train very convenient. I used to stayed almost all they room type so I knew which one is old and new if you looking a new room you should booked Executive room it's high standard and best room Junior suite , deluxe , super deluxe it's still their old room not renovated that why low price just pay little but higher your will received a Best one .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03