or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18074 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18074)
Sort by:
Rain Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
checked in and checked out immediately

price price price
2.7
Booked and paid for 2 rooms, checked in and checked out immediately because the condition of the rooms were unacceptable. The exact opposite of the photos posted on this site. I didn't get a refund. Paid 150Baht to use internet at the lobby but the wifi was down.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
very dissapointed this time

near airport, opposite airport link foodland not so far
4.7
I have staid here many times and this time it was terrible, i booked a superior deluxe which was smaller than a junior i booked previous, the shower had no bracket for the head, the tv wasnt tuned in, the noise was terrible from outside, from 6 am its just noise noise noise = no sleep !! my advice if staying here is to ask for a room not facing the main road or sky train lines, the junior rooms are just as good or better than the deluxe superior i had, this room was junk !!
Linda Y. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2014
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful

Nice room
9.7
budget price. upgraded room , clean room and friendly staff.
Callum D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendliness and price
8.7
I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who was very easy access to the airport and sky train but in a more quiter but nice area. Friendly staff good food and very good price
Aurora T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
ROOM WAS RIGHT THE TRAIN TRACKS VERY NOISY

BEDS WERE MADE DAILY AS REQUESTED, CLOSE TO TRAIN
7.7
EXCEPT FOR THE NOISE IT WAS GOOD. DURING OUR STAY I WAS VERY ILL, HAVE REQUESTED EARLIER FOR A ROOM AWAY FROM THE TRAIN TRACKS BUT THIS WAS NOT GIVEN
Chris T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
dirty room

dirty,small smelly,nothing around the hotel
3
I have been place to a noisy room beside me. the room is very dirty and smell. hard to find a place for eating but is easy to take a train.
Anson G. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Just an ok hotel for the price you pay for

near airport rail link station, wide variety of buffet breakfast, near 7-11
6
I think the hotel is quite okay to stay for 1 to 2 nights. Hotel location is far from city area. Although ARL station is just opposite of the hotel which you can take to go to city. They offer good price for the buffet breakfast with wide selection. Room looks old and the bed is very hard to sleep.
Roberto B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Excellent, it fits my budget

Cleanliness, location and value for maney
9
I get the value foe my money. I think it is because i was able to get it on promo rate..
Robert K. Families with young children Poland, February 3, 2014
transit hotel

cheap , good connection to city transport, perfect connection to the airport
6.3
Good enough fort short break in the city , rooms are small but clean. The are many kind of rooms in size and in comfort. Check the room before check in because some rooms are not renovated for the long time and hotel is quite old.
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Easy access to the MRT stations
8.7
I am happy to come back and stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel as the staffs are friendly. The location is good and easy access to MRT and taxis are easily available. The are two shopping malls situated about 10 mins from the hotel. It's definately a place for everyone. The discounted price for the rooms plus the hospitality shown will attractive people to stay at Nasa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06