or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17257 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17257)
Sort by:
Yuichi S. Couples Japan, December 13, 2013
internet shop next to family mart has closed

value for money, receptionist,bath tab
8.3
you feel noizey when train comes
Filchi O. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
Great very affordable and clean place

Clean, affordable, easy access skytrain
8.3
Satisfied and clean room. It is a budget hotel good for family trip very accesible in 24hrs convenient store ang skytrain. Foods is great affordable. Staff is accomodating and helpful. Secure and safe hotel
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
great location , comfortable ,amazong deal

good location , comfortable room , good service , affordable
8
very good deal for oofered service location and convenience great connection via airport link to down town and airport . just t right location
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, December 12, 2013
The reasonable hotel

I think this hotel is the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
7
This time I can stay the room with jagji bath, which is very comfortable . I can relax with jagji bath.
Napat K. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2013
The worse experience I've had fromhotels

Location, just one
3.7
The worse experience. I called to inform them for late check in and they gave my room to someone else. I ended up in another room and was asked to leave the room in the middle of they day while there wasn't available room for me to stay for several hours. Front desk staffs well dressed and good looking but so stupid. They just smiled and gave you stupid answers. I do not expect much from what I paid but this was definitely did not worth of what I paid for and will never recommend anyone nor return to stay there again.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 12, 2013
what you pay is what you get

cheap, easy access to airport
6
Dark and old room. My A/C is not worked well and I have to clean the filer. Bathroom is not clean. Near Rakhamhaeng airport link station.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
not for me

thought the price was right... but not much else.
4.3
from having to pay a 100 dollar deposit to use the safety deposit box to paying an extra $4.50 a day wifi - even in the lobby to the gym only being open from 1230pm to 9pm and the sauna at the gym being only open from 5pm to 9pm... not much to add about the hotel not being user friendly... add that their computer system shut down and nobody could check out for the better part of the morning, i would say this place is not for me.
Curt M. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2013
Very nice cheap hotel closed to the skytrain

OK very clean rooms, very cheap and perfect because easy to come to the airport directly with the skytrain
8.3
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas many times because we think it is a perfect hotel when we need to stay one night before go to airport the morning after because the skytrain is very close to the hotel.Some of the cheap rooms are small but all the rooms have AC and TV and they are clean.We are going to stay at this hotel next time we comt to Bangkok too.
Belle Y. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 12, 2013
value for money

price , security and staff
8.3
Nasa vegas Hotel it's quality hotel in Bangkok for me cheap price but gave me with best service I love this hotel, Staff very friendly and attentive always gave information when i asked around Bangkok and Breakfast is very testy and value for 140 baht only.
Rajeev M. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2013
average... nothing exciting around the hotel

cheap easy quite
5.7
average... nothing exciting around the hotel... only good if booked in advance.. one major plus point is its convenient location to the airport link train station of Ramakheng

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08