or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16203)
Sort by:
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Trated very badly !

Leaving hotel.
4
Put in a room for 6 days half the size of what I had booked and paid for and was treated poorly by morning chec in staff for voicing my displeasure at size of room with no option to moving to a normal junior room when available. After staying at this hotel 7-8 times in the past 3 years never again ! To many good hotels in Bangkok to put up with such bad/rude service.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
I had a very comfortable night at Nasa Vegas

Staff, food and close to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas. It is a nice place to stay and very reasonably priced too. I would return again
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Excilliarating experience

Location,transport,local restaurants nearby
7.3
I think this hotel is a wonderful place to rest your head,be it one day or two weeks,it offers so much for the price deal including a gym and spa,and the breakfast buffet just about caters for every nationalities taste,the rooms come in to every ones needs
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful and modern room
8
The hotel's room is clean, beautiful and modern. Hotel is located closed to "Airport Rail Link" line so it's easy to travel to airport or go shopping in downtown.
Pan I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
All the staffs speaks english. Very friendly and h

Location is great.
9.7
The location was excellent. Just few minutes walk from Metro station, and a tram station was just in front of the hotel.
Egil J. Families with older children Norway, October 9, 2013
Very nice hotel with skytrain outside.

Good restaurant, clean rooms and helpful staff.
9.3
We were me, my wife and my 16 years daughter. my daughter got a junior room and my wife and I got a super de luxe. My daughter's room was a little small but absolutely good for the price. The super de luxe room was very spacious ( 32 sq.m. ) and had a sofa and a coffee table in it.All in all good value for the money. Skytrain to the city was 50 meters away, and the airport is only four stops away. The restaurant had a very good menu both for thai and western food and the quality of the food was very good. There was a buffet menu for breakfast in the morning which also was very good. I will use this hotel again.
Ingemar S. Couples Sweden, October 8, 2013
Noisy with trains

The bed, communications, restaurant
5.7
This hotel is ok for a few nights. There is noise from the trains but the night is quiet. Very good parking possibilities. Easy to get to other areas of Bangkok.
Tsach Y. Solo travelers Israel, October 8, 2013
Great hotel for low price per night

Low price,Friendly staff
6.7
Staff are super friendly . Check in is fast. You have to deposit 1500THB for the room. No safety box in the rooms, you can have one in the reception for a deposit of 3500THB or 120USD which will be returned to you on checkout. There are around 15th floors in this hotel (stars from the 4t floor so actually only 11 floors) . For very low price you get great room .However,the bathroom are old and rusty. The towels provided looks bad and super used. You have a Family Mart (market) branch near the hotel. No restaurants near the hotel, only in the hotel which is a bit expensive.The location is bad.However, you have a sky train station near the hotel. You probably will have to change 2 trains in order to get the shopping centers (mbk for example needs 2 trains, will cost around 50thb) . The hotel is 25m-30m by taxi to the airport (180-200THB by meter) or 20m by skytrain (35THB). For the price you paying it worth the money.
Him F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great Value not to be missed. My 4 days was good

near to airport link, city link, location to go anywhere in Thailand
9
Comfortable with great value in mind. I was pleasantly surprised with the ckean and spacious room.The staff was courteous. I enjoyed my 4 days t go ere. I would come back again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
terrible looks nothing like the pictures

the gym
2.3
terrible, the hotel smells the rooms are old cheap and dirty look nothing like the pictures the Jacuzzi were broken, the best thing about the hotel is the gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04