Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Richard P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Poor Service
It took 90 minutes to upgrade to best room but it was not much better.Very Noisy Aircon. Missing towels, and toiletry. Staff, just ignores all requests.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Sleep and out
Nothing Nothing Nothing
Check out counter charged me for missing coat hanger. I asked checkout girl to check my suitcase she just simled.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Poor Service
Location, Location, Location
Just sleep! bedding old and tired so towels. Very unpleasant room service.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Bad Bad Service
Location, Location, Location
Check Out stinks. It took 65 minutes
Reviewed April 16, 2015

MOOSA M. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
nice
good
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Hathaikarn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Everything is not free, even drinking water.
Location.
It's ok.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

ketkritiya P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
value for money
location , standard room
What I love in this hotel is the location of the place only. Room is a bit old and small room. But its ok with the price I paid. The stuff at the front is not really helpful. I came to ask for helping because my card cannt open the door. I came back to downstair 3 more times and she can solved the problem. So we need to wait for 30 mins. Just for open the door. Well, overall is value for money for stay for a night.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

MOOSA M. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Nice. Good. Lovely place
Good
Reviewed April 15, 2015

kana K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Valuable price and nice stayed
price , staffs ,location near by sky train
The ambiance was nice and the food at the restaurants was good. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly.The whole experience was everything we expected.Valuable price and nice stayed .
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast
price , staffs ,location
Great experience. Appreciate the free upgrade to super deluxe room , It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean.Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast.
Reviewed April 14, 2015