Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11755 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Sukanlaya T. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2015
Very good and very cheap want to go back again

Good price good location and clean
10
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Valued for money

Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
10
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transports, will recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Friendly staff and efficient service

great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
7.3
Friendly staff and efficient service. Comfortable and clean room with separate shower and toilet. Bath towels provided.Hotel room is decent and really suitable for couple. the location is very good,5 minutes walk from the train station. The staff are friendly.
Report this review
Satawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
Nice place ever

Nice clean and cheap
10
easy to go everywhere, near airport link
Report this review
Brian P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
not very happy

location, door men, water pressure
7.3
I was disappointed because when I booked it sayd free breakfast. When I got there, they said no free breakfast. Somehow one of the security markings on the contents of the refrigerator did not get put back on, so they charged me for a bottle of water. I didn't drink any. It was only 25 THB, but still, a scam. I will not stay here again.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Average budget stay

near airport link, near 7-11, budget
5.7
Dislike the front desk staff performance. Will not stay again if possible. Being disappointed by the staff for many times.
Report this review
Mary S. Groups Ireland, January 5, 2015
Good location, shabby room

The location is very good, the staff were ok and the price was reasonable
7
We had a very short stay but the taxi found the place easily late at night. The room was in poor condition in need of renovation and no free wifi.It was quite clean but all old and stuffy, the room smelled a bit of smoke and the headboard had some weird stains. Only one electricity outlet in the room
Report this review
Govith D. Solo travelers Sweden, January 5, 2015
Good location and easy for access to city/airport

Location accessto airport or city cheap price
8.7
Report this review
Mark K. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
Always a good place to stay

Comfort. Conveinience. Value
8.7
Vwey good
Report this review
Matsushita H. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel.

Price, place, hospitaltiy
10
This hotel is my best hotel in bangokok.
Report this review
Previous page 2381 - 2390 of 11755 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05