My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Harold C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Great value budget hotel,

Value,near airport,good restaurant.
7
Very good as always.I tend to stay there each time I go to Bangkok becauseof it's convenience.
Wallace T. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2013
the hotel was ok and central for us

location,quiet,near BTS
6
we were a little disappointed with our room it was a little shabby.It was quiet and the location suited us for meeting up with friends on our first night in Bangkok. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Chris Y. Business travelers Swaziland, August 21, 2013
Location (MRT station close - choice!)

good rate and ok room for sleep
9.3
Location (MRT station close - choice!), staff (helpful), tour desk (awesome), bag security (safe!)
David B. Families with young children Norway, August 21, 2013
A reasonable priced hotel.

Price, size of rooms, friendly staff.
5.3
The hotel looks better in the pictures, than it really is. But for the price, its an OK hotel to stay in. It´s sentered approxamently in the middle of Bankok and the international airport.
Wawan W. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
good for money

clean near airport
6
im happy can find this hotel from agoda,,,this hotel is good for my money and near from the place i want..
Li Y. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Cheapest decent hotel ever!

Unbeatable low rate, professional staff who can speak English, only 4 stations 18min direct train to airport
6.3
Was skeptical abt this hotel as i thought it was too cheap to be decent enough. So only booked one night to try out first... Turns out to be quite ok. Insisted on a non-Mrt track facing room and I did not really hear any train noise to my surprise! Toothbrush n paste not provided but other basic toiletries provided. Overall, I am very happy with the room and decided to extend another 2 nights. Room n furniture are quite old but fairly recent. can't ask more for what I paid for! To go to bangkok city (central world area),cabfare by meter only 100baht, if take train needs to transit n cost abt 50baht per pax for 2 different trains. Both mode of transport takes abt 30min.
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
The price is great. Close to airport link

Price. Gym. Price
8.3
Good stay. The price of the hotel is great. Hard to find that price range in Bangkok. The location is close to airport sky link . The fitness center in the hotel is great. The drawbacks is no free WiFi. The check in and check out process is slow.
David B. Families with young children Norway, August 21, 2013
Cheap hotel

The price, clean, the price
5.7
The stay was OK, the rooms big and clean, but it´s a bit worn down. The price of the hotel was the best. A taxi to the airport cost around 400 baht and took 15 min.
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, August 21, 2013
great hotel just for stay over

great stay, near airport link. cheap.
8
was okay. stay there 2 times before. just for overnight stay, near airport link, cheap.
Janejira P. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Very convenient for travelling around BKK

location, economy price, clean
7.7
My second time here. I booked a room in a hurry only a couple of hours before arrival but I still got a room in a very economy price. The room is clean as always. Staying here made my trip more convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05