Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19622)
Sort by:
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Musty

the facade of the exterior of the hotel, near Airport rail link, and friendly staff.
6.7
room lighting was not good, musty smell, and the room is floor is carpeted which is not as clean.
Report this review
Erkan O. Couples Turkey, July 5, 2015
Stay there if you have some Med for Insects

location to airport only
6.3
I stayed the third time in Bangkok Nasa Vegas hotel and since the last visit i not look for comfort but this time I can sleep all my vacation time for 10 days , first 3 day i had many bite from Insects which i canat see and had troubles so manger helped me to change my room and still i had same problems and also my friend which stayed in antoher room had same problem so we ask to change Hotel and pay back but they was unfreindly and say cant pay back
Report this review
Layla C. Couples China, July 5, 2015
Perfect position and a very friendly and helpful h

price , location and staff
9
Overall just an average hotel. Breakfast choice is limited. The staff is polite and courteous.The hotel was a short walk from the train station, Perfect position and a very friendly and helpful hotel
Report this review
Jum S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good location and worth price

staffs , location and price
10
Hotel receptionists were always friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with many varieties of fresh fruit, breads, meat and cheeses good price with agoda than walk in .
Report this review
Janny J. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Comfortable hotel, very close to sky train

staffs performed , price and location
9.3
Comfortable hotel, very close to central station, but in a quiet street. Extremely helpful desk staff. Happily allowed early check-in with out extra charged , Location just perfect nearby sky train ( airport Link ) its easy to get access to hotel and the airport. good and valuable price .
Report this review
Phuong T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 4, 2015
Good location, near Airport link

Good breakfast, good location that can acceess to skytrain.
7
The individual air conditioner made noise. other is ok . Staff did not tell you how to go the temple or park. They told you ask tourist desk with very high price ì you use their service. better go by public transport and search information on net
Report this review
Nathan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
The location was great

location , satffs and price
9
The location was great, close to the center, and parking was available Great staff.Location was perfect. Price was reasonable. Staff were great and helpful.
Report this review
Einar H. Couples Norway, July 4, 2015
Fair enough

location, cheap and near airport link
5
Hotel is old and rooms is worn out, but location is good, near airport link station and it is very convenient to stay here if have a late or early flight from the airport. Staff in reception could be more friendly and more service minded. Every small detail seems to become a big problem for them.Expensive key deposit of 1500,- baht is too much. strict about check in time at 3 pm, even they have rooms ready. But for a low budget hotel like this i guess i can look throug the fingers with some of the problems.
Report this review
Ruth W. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2015
1-2 star way enough for this hotel
4
Well, I was surprised Wi Fi was not included in the price (you have to pay 150 Bhat, but for an unknown reason its not possible to pay with credit card or put it on the hotel bill), neither breakfast. Its loud (sourrounded by highways) and not at all close to Sukkhumvit street or anything else. Theres only the train station next door and a super market, so you have to take a taxi to eat sth., to get a good coffee, to buy souvenirs, to have drink and of course sightseeing etc. I was just stopping for one night and went back to the airport early the next morning.
Report this review
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2015
Low rate and location

nice location , staffs and price
9
location is great and convenient to reach this hotel by airport link hotel is good for budget travelers and price quite low. Hotel staffs are nice and friendly .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07