Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2014
Can't wait to stay again!! Highly recommended

price, price and price
9.3
The staff at reception were lovely people, but we found we had to say good morning/good afternoon or good evening to them first. As a customer service officer myself, I felt that a nod or sign of acknowledgment would have made us feel more comfortable instead of nothing.fantastic!!! Can't wait to stay again!! Highly recommended!!!
Arthur D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Ite Me again :)

Locaition price location
8
Its my Second Home :)
Hadiman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
cheap hotel with basic amenities

cheap, location easy
5.7
we enjoyed our stay as we have familiar with the area. MRT just across the street, lots of food stalls nearby and of course massage service. if on budget, i recommend you stay at this hotel
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Good price. Bad service.

Price. Proximity to Airport Link. Lots of items on restaurant menu.
5.7
Off-season prices are hard to beat, but the staff did not seem to like their job and service was sub-par. You have to pay extra for WiFi (signal didn't reach my room) and restaurant prices are high (by comparison). It wasn't bad, but I wouldn't go back.
Oranoot P. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2014
Location

Good location,nice staff,food
7
Nice location because close to airport link,has good staffs and good food
Lukasz P. Couples Poland, August 5, 2014
good location for transport to airport

location
6
Ok. Hotel needs updating. Really.
Amphan C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
stay was good and value for money as i got the sav

staffs, location and price
9.3
stay was good and value for money as i got the saver deal. location is very good, right in the middle of sky train station is just opposite, and about 10 mins walk to Hotel . room is small but clean and bed was comfy.overall a good stay and would return if the prices are reasonable.We had a wonderful stay. The room was comfortable and clean and serviced regularly. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was local to transit .
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2014
I expected it should be from such a hotel

staffs , price and location
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff were fantastic- so friendly and helpful. And the room was great! It was a beautiful room. Clean, spacious and very welcoming. The rooms very comfortable and the location among some great restaurants that can be charged back to the room was a great benefit. I expected it should be from such a hotel
Jenny B. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nasa vegas hotel were fabulous and the concierge

location staffs and price
9.3
Stay was very good. Particularly appreciated the early check in (9 am) as we were planning for an early check out the following day to catch our flight. Dining options at the Nasa vegas hotel were fabulous and the concierge service was great in answering questions and assisting with reservations.
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Location , staffs and price

walking distance from the station
9.3
The Associate at the reception was very accommodating and thorough -the room was appealing and we very much appreciated the cleanliness of the room and all staff was very friendly and efficient -Location is good and walkable from the sky train station .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03