Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Kennrth P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2016
The Best 0m Bamgkok

Price, Location, Truly World Class Quality of Facilities and Service
8.7
Always fully satisfactory -- for me, for the past ten years, really the best value in Bangkok; and perfectly located with the best in (cheap) modern transportation to and from the airport and downtown. Just one minor problem: it has become extremely popular and check-in lines are often quite long.
Gasper P. Couples Slovenia, March 20, 2016
Nice hotel

Very good location, good rooms,...
7.7
We liked our stay.
Trond J. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2016
Ok

Easy to travel all of Bankok via skytrain, channelboats or taxie. Great breakfast. Good parkingspace.
7.7
Jamie D. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2016
You get what you paid for
5
The hotel is outdated, aircon is not functioning very well for our room. It is hard to communicate to staffs, there was even a bell boy who shouted at us in local language which we dont understand, very rude. Location is okay, very near the airport link but if you want to save time for travel and extra money, you can choose hotels near siam area..
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2016
You pay for what you get.
5.3
First off, this place was a great deal. I was planning on staying in a youth hostel, but found this for way cheaper. Hotel looks nice on the outside but was pretty basic on the inside. Like I said I was going to stay in a hostel so this was a step up. This hotel was 4 stops from BKK airport; there was a Starbucks across the street and a mall/shopping center to the right. There's a grocery store across the street also. Cons: no pool( didn't matter to me) No laundry facilities inside of the hotel(have to go across the street) Wifi isn't free (all of Bangkok though) Also don't use the cabs that frequent in front of the hotel they try and rip you off, use the bike cabs across the street adjacent to Starbucks around 60baht to go Sukhumvit st. Hope the review helps.
Swa B. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Nothing special
4.7
Outdated facilities and rooms looking old. Pictures on agoda are misleading.
Peiying L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2016
Not clean, lack of equipment

Location
5
There was no kettle or hair dryer. Water heater not functioning well. Turns hot or cold suddenly through the shower. No safety deposit box. Room was not clean. Carpeted floor feels dirty.
Chalee I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2016
cheap and clean

room, price, facilities
9
The room that i booked was small but still nice and clean, there was a bath tub inside the bath room, (even the room was small). Worth for money.
Lorin I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Great location

room, location, service
8.3
I stayed here in March for a girls weekend with my best friend. This hotel is in such a great location, we were able to catch the sky train, next to the hotel, to go to the Siam Emporium and Terminal 21 for shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean, the room size was good for a hotel. I will be staying here again next time I stay in Bangkok.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2016
Good Value but wish the breakfast staff would smil
5.3
Hotel is good and front reception staff are under a lot of pressure to get you to the room and even more the cleaning staff but worth the wait Breakfast is quite good and plenty of choices as a buffet but would be nice to have a smile from the breakfast staff and in saying that the whole staff are busy and are there just for business so they are tired i guess but all in all the Hotel is good but old and best basic price around bangers and is also on the BTS rail link to the airport as well and has a food mall in above the BTS station there. NO free wifi there and is expensive for one day at 150 Barht But hotel is Good value
Previous page 231 - 240 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05