Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chua H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Economical stay
near BTS, near market, econimcal stay
Pleasant stay with big room space but stained carpet. near airport link which is near to airport but far fm shopping area and need to pack together on the train in morning and evening crowd. The big and pleasant room is sufficient for me or couple. only don't like is the morning train sound will wake u up ard 7am. Gd thing is near Muslim area market for halal food in the morning.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

fabio F. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money
clean, good location, safe
Great stay and comfortable
Reviewed April 07, 2015

rose S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Friendly and helpful staff ,
low rate , staffs are nice and near airport
Friendly and helpful staff ,Staff helpful and polite ,Room was excellent standard Hotel was clean and inviting .My second time staying here.I definitely will choose this hotel for my next trip in Bangkok .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

kanna T. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Appreciated with the price and services
location , price and cleanliness
Appreciated with the price and services from hotel staffs that always get attentive our need , Hotel room quite old fashion and clean house keeping came into our room everyday during our stayed .Hotel Ideal located that closed to sky train station. After check out easy to get to international airport. Great Budget hotel in Bangkok . we will come back .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staff are very warm and welcoming.
staffs performed , price and location
Staff are very warm and welcoming....nothing is too much trouble, any request is dealt with immediately and with a smile. Location nearby sky train ( airport link ) They are provided special price for the room . we will recommended to all my friends and family.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
great value
wifi location value
same as always-good value for ok service and living
Reviewed April 06, 2015

sanma D. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location just perfect near by sky train
low rate , staffs are nice and near airport
Location just perfect near by sky train station ,Great price and comfortable stayed . Staff members are professional and friendly. The room was clean but look old everything is good and valuable spent a night in here .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ian H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ideal hotel for easy access to tourist areas
access to transport links, English spoken, quiet
Nasa Vegas is one of the best deals in Bangkok. The airport link is just across the road and this links to the Skytrain. For the more adventurous, just around the corner is a canal boat station with the boats serving Platunam market, Sukhumvit etc. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I like to get around Bangkok without the hassle of being stuck in traffic with a taxi (a permanent problem in this congested city) so the Nasa is perfect for me.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

dilip B. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
it is convieneantly located and have all basics.
Location,Staalueff , Value for money
I was on a business trip and It was so convenient for such purpose. The Air port link is very helpful and easy access to most important places too.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

bhatti A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good hotel
staff good cleaning good location on monorailway station
this hotek is cheap rooms very good
Reviewed April 04, 2015