Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2015
fairly cheap, close to airport rail link

close to airport rail link. that's it.
6.3
this hotel is immediately adjacent to ramkhamhaeng station on the airport rail link, but that is about all it has in it's favour. there is nothing of interest in the vicinity and and points of interest within bangkok are at least 2 train trips away. any any advantage in money saved on a relatively cheaper hotel is soon lost in transport costs. very little in the way of local restaurants or street vendors. the hotel looks and feels dated. our room needed refurbishment and the mattress was uncomfortable. it always amazes me that a hotel room designated for two people would have just a single towel rack or seating for just one. having to hold the shower nozzle is an unnecessary inconvenience. check in time is a late 3 pm although they do allow earlier check in if your room is available. we checked in at 12 and there was one overworked employee and a queue of about 8 guests. i am glad we weren't booking in at 3. key and mini bar deposit (ouch!!!) and there is no complimentary bottled water (stingy!!!). this is a big and busy hotel which is not to my liking, but that is just a personal preference. i decided to try this hotel because it has favourable reviews but the location and price for the standard of room means i won't be back.
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Good room for the price

The price, location, and the staff performance
8.3
Have stayed there many times. Very convenient getting to and from the airport. Only 20 minutes by rail line, and it's two minutes from the Ramkhamhaeng stop.
Report this review
Som Y. Couples Cambodia, January 17, 2015
nice hotel in bkk

location, food, cleanliness
8
I always stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. Easy access to all good spots in the city.
Report this review
Fazle K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 17, 2015
easy to go airport

Airport link, Not crowed, No Noice
6
good.
Report this review
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Most affordable hotel

very affordable, excellent location and nearby airport link station
6.7
Hotel is okay and the location is excellent. The staff performance needs improvement as checkout time takes a while. Conduct of staff can be rather rude and unpleasant at times.
Report this review
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Cheap close good

Cheap close good
8
Report this review
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Cheap good near

Cheap good near
7.7
Report this review
Jane D. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Just OK

Easy access from BKK airport via rail, price
5.3
Our stay was just OK. Room had one small window, so was dark. Bathroom was in need of updating, decor was old and quite grim. Staff were not rude, but neither were they friendly. The hotel is in an area with few amenities although a new shopping mall is complete and just opening. The rail system is only metres away. Whether or not I would stay here again is up in the air.
Report this review
Matthias G. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2015
nothing special

Skytrain, Bkk country
5.7
was ok for 1 night
Report this review
Erica N. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
best were uncomfortable lumpy

close to the aiport and train service, close to th heart of bangkock
8.3
The only complaint was the the beds and a bit of maintenance needed to be don in the bathrooms
Report this review
Previous page 2421 - 2430 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02