Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

john Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Was value for money
Location , staffs and rate
Was value for money. The location was excellent,Very good and enjoyable. I would recommend it to others as a nice place to stay.the staff were friendly and helpful and to assist in any way, Good Budget hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2015

maya K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
.Convenient for our needs and very comfortable
location, staffs and price
There for short trip, the hotel staff were really friendly and the hotel is clean in a good location not far from the city or the bus stop. Room was clean, although old, but comfortable.Convenient for our needs and very comfortable.Great price via Agoda.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

WONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
convenient for airport travellers
next to airport link station. good rates. reasonable restaurant.
Good for one night stay. Convenient location but noise from train and airport link can be disturbing.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Lisa M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
great food!!!
food, room service, greeting by staff
My friend and I stayed there for a holiday. We flew in after midnight. Staff was wonderful and the food was incredible! It wasn't as close to the airport as we thought, but that's OK. We needed a place to rest and clean up after our 20 hour flight. For the money we paid, it was a great value!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

kelwalin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel 's standard were decreased.
Near airport link, near airport, shopping mall
Staffs were so impolite
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Mark Y. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
evening staff still rude
location, air conditioning, location
once again this was just a transit hotel so we chose it for the relative location from both the airport and city
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Mark Y. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good transit hotel
location, cost, air conditioner
okay. the evening staff are quite unfriendly and service needs to be re-introduced, though. rooms were decent. check in and check out took a bit too long.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

pedro M. from Dominica
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good accommodation at affordable price.
Location, staff , price.
Very pleasant !!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Che S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean and most affordable hotel.
Very affordable and excellent location
It's the most affordable hotel in Bangkok and it is also most conveniently located near the Ramkhamhaeng Airport link train station.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

layla C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
location for commuting was excellent
Location , room clean and price
location for commuting was excellent, however the location for the hotel itself could be nicer considering it is such a nice hotel,Nearby sky train. Very good service and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed March 25, 2015