or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17677 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17677)
Sort by:
Bhupinder S. Business travelers India, December 27, 2013
Budget hotel with easy access to/from airport

Access to airport
7.7
Decent hotel for the price, good for access to Suvarnaphum airport, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sayuri A. Couples Japan, December 27, 2013
Convenient area to stay

Good location,good buffet breakfast, easy access to city
7.3
Compared to a year ago, the condition of the room has really gone down. The room smelled of stale cigarettes and something else. Basically, not a room one would spend more than an hour in. Though it's pretty good value for the money. It's still a good place to stay if you want to be near the airport link. The link is good as it connects to the MRT and BTS. There are plenty of buses to take you to shopping malls and overall a good place to stay if you're going out for the day and going back just to sleep.
Kiattiyot Y. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2013
Value for money comfortable stay

price , staff, location
9
I'm really enjoyed to stayed in this hotel , First of all the price is attracted it's pretty cheap and the room that I stayed it's suite for me clean and comfortable , Staffs they are have service mind since security bellboy and receptionists I'm really Like them always smile and helpful all the customers . I will come back to stay again .
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good value hotel just 15 minutes from city

price price price
7.3
Nasa Vegas Junior room is unbeatable. Airconditioned room with TV, cupboard, vanity table, fridge and attached bathroom for the price of a bunk bed in a backpacker hostel with common (shared) toilets. Though breakfast isnt included in the price of the room (come on, who can expect breakfast to be thown in after getting the room at that kind of price for the room??) for THB140 per head (roughly USD5) you get a buffet breakfast with a decent spread that makes this truly good value. Better than most other hotel buffets which usually cost twice as much.
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2013
budget hotel

location, price, transpotation
5.3
Edisa V. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Excellent location, run down hotel

location, location, location
7.7
Arrived late at night and my room was give it away. Have to argue to keep the assigned ones,
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Great Value great hotel great staff

price ,comfort and location
7.7
I have stated here many times ,it is well positioned for going to the city it is great value for money, there are 4 movie channels in English,and many news channels ,large rooms with good bathrooms with baths and shower facility ,they have a very good gym with modern equipment that works and they also have Swedish and steam with sauna . The staff are friendly and helpful,so all and an excellent stay for the price.
Josue E. Business travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Both inspiring and frustrating!

accessiblity from the airport, shopping malls, and business centers; friendly atmosphere; lastly, we've been safe and secured
7.7
Our entire stay here at this hotel has been relaxing, comforting, memorable, and awesome! Yet, there were times that we didn't expect to experience undesirable observations such as: moody and frowning faces of some waitresses at the hotel's restaurant; customer unfriendly approach at the reception counter, and when we extend our stay at the hotel we need to check out at 12:00 noon and then wait up to 3PM to find out the new assigned room which is quite inconvenient on our part...We hope that the management may review too their policy because we still believe that customer's service is your top priority regardless of any race, creed, and nationality. Thank you!
Dimitrios L. Couples Greece, December 26, 2013
Pleasant, no-frills hotel

Close to Airport Sky Link, nice restaurant, English speaking front-desk staff
7
A large hotel that caters to budget travelers. The rooms are average, but there is easy access to the Airport Sky Link and the hotel restaurant is quite good. Beware: the hotel advertises free WiFi, but on arrival they ask 150 Baht for a WiFi access card.
Kiattiyot Y. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
quality hotel and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
My stayed in this hotel was nice and impressive . Hotel located near airport rail link ( Ramkhamhaeng station ) it's easy to get access to the international airport and downtown get off Radchaprarob that a few mins you can reached to Pratinum and central world center of shopping area. The room I stayed in here was clean we got upgraded to super deluxe room from front desk very kind I'm really love to stayed here and the price very cheap and value for money , I will recommend to all of my friends and my family who will come to Bangkok .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05