or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16425)
Sort by:
Lotta O. Couples Finland, October 13, 2013
Good basic accommodation near airport rail link

Value for money, large room, gym
6.3
Good choice for a few nights after flying to Bangkok. Public transport was near so it was easy getting to know the city. Good local food around. The gym had seen its best days but still was a good addition.
Keane T. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great value/ clean/ comfortable/ friendly

Good location, Hot shower, Cold Ac
8
Nasa Vegas will give you grate value for your money. I stayed here for a week during my stay in BKK with my wife and plan on returning during our next visit. It is very charming, has friendly staff, and in a good location. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Our room was large/ had hot shower/ very cold AC/ cable in the room had many English channels. Front desk staff was very welcoming/ bell hop helped us bring our bags to the room/ security guard in the front of the hotel was always willing to get a cab for us. The location is very suitable as well. Nasa Vegas is a short cab/ train/ canal trip from down town BBK. There is a convenient store across the street. I didn't try the food in the hotel because there are so many fantastic street food vendors near by. My only complaint with Nasa Vegas is that there is a small fee for WIFI in the hotel room and the WIFI is not very fast. I feel that if I'm paying for WIFI some where it should be super fast. Besides that I do not understand the negative reviews. If you want luxury pay for it. If you want clean/comfortable /friendly/cheap Nasa Vegas is the place.
Isaac Y. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very nice hotel. The security of the hotel is good

No Swimming Pool
8.7
Central to most things you want to do or see friendly staff that try hard to please all on lobby site.the rooms were well appointed and clean. ABF included a wide choice of dishes.Fantastic lobby and Staff were very friendly.
Lawson Y. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

I like the location
10
The staffs are very helpful when we arrived, and once we got into our room,room just renovated.
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and nice hotel

Cheap, friendly staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and good

Cheap, nice staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Thanuset C. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Cheap and good location easy to travel by Airport

Reasonable price/ night staff/
6.3
Easy to travel from airport to hotel. The staff was so kind to help. The lobbies decoration is fair and clean. The room is quite small but ok for alone traveler.
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Great value you for money

Big hotel. Close to the airport link, easy access to downtown.
6
This hotel is massive with 17 floors. Its a shame the windows are so small, the view might be interesting. It is a bit shabby and could do with a tidyup. However it is priced accordingly and I am glad of it. Don't worry about the location the airport link is fast cheap and regular. (every 12 minutes) A metered cab to Soi 11 Sukumvit is approx 2 USDS outside peak traffic time. Overall a positive experience.
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good hotel

Large room, clean, and value for miney
7
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
very comfortable and pleasing

staff, price, rooms
6
enjoyable and quite easy to get around. I also think its the best value for money compared to many other city hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03