or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16455)
Sort by:
Nicole Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
very comfort location and friendly and helpful

ABF is cheap
8
excellent location and competitively priced. They gave me the wrong room at first. Had to change rooms. The new room they gave (room 715) just renovated it's new carpet and flat screen TV.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
6
Hario P. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
nice, friendly staff and cheap room.

location, rate, accessible
8
Nasa Vegas Hotel is a cheap hotel with nice staff, close to Airport Rail Link.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great

Clean,cheap,good food
7
Asher M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Great hotel at a good price

Close to train, cheap, good service
9.3
We always stay at nasa when we are in Bangkok. Close to train, cheap, good service. The gym is also really nice.
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Don't pass up if there is a flash deal price

Superb hotel staff, good breakfast and location to skytrain
8
One big problem is noise. The train, akytrain and heavily traveled road are right outside the front side of the hotel. If you book a room, ask for the back side, away from the trains. Otherwise, it's a great hotel if you get the room at a flash price such as I did. Not worth the published rate of over 1,000 baht per night.
Piyanun B. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
Not impressive at all

Big room, cable tv, refrigerator
4.7
Staff are lacked of experiences, phony smile, unbelievable ignorance, and unsupported. I ordered food from outside coz i don't like their menus but they are not allowed the delivery guy to even enter the hotel. They told me to come get the food at the lobby. Once i reached the lobby, they told me to go in front of the hotel at the main street. Isn't it too much? The room is ok with the size but the bed is too soft and jumping too much just with a single move. The window in the bathroom can't be closed so the sound from the street were very loud and annoying. The maid even left the window in the bedroom opened so when i entered the room, there were some mosquitoes but i took care of it as i was too lazy to change the room. The price of this size of the room is reasonable but the service............. They don't provide coffee cup in the hotel so i requested to them but they refused to give because i didn't order anything from them. I understand the part that i didn't order from them but most of hotels will provide and don't count on this little things. I have never experienced the low standard hotel like this via agoda.com before. Other customer service in BKK were brilliant but this hotel.
Kasem L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
hotel very close to metro system

location price metro system
7.7
Im this hotel regular customer, stay for so many times and i think i will stay here again in nearly future
Nathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
beware! tourist trap hotel in a tourist trap city

checking out, leaving it, never going back
5.7
they charge a "deposit" that is not advertised on this or any other website they post on or in. you may or may not get this deposit back. the staff is rude. the bell hops and desk workers have special deals going with the taxi drivers, who do not use meters and overcharge you, to get extra money from you to take you to the airport. everything beyond just the room costs a lot extra and isn't worth the price. no frills hotel.. there are better options for the price of this hotel.
Dwight T. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
very enjoyable

price, location to transportation and friendly staff.
8.7
Excellent value for the price. Must book on line and be sure to get your dates right when extending stay, other wise you pay a much higher rate. Lesson learned there. Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04