or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18575 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18575)
Sort by:
Tinton T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
strategy, great price, easy access

cheap, strategy, clean
7.3
Great price, easy access to everywhere, nice staff
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Good budget option next to Airport Link station

Next to Airport Link station, plenty of local buses right outside, 24 hour convenience store outside.
7.3
Rooms are old and tired, my shower head didn't have an attachment on the wall. Internet is an extra cost and is not cheap (five dollars a day) However for access to the airport rail and as a budget option - unbeatable
Richard Y. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
amazing

staff , clean, price
9.7
Overall great service. We had a mishap with our booking and they fixed us up promptly in which we are grateful for. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Manuel I. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
Great value for money

Centrally located, accessible, close to shopping areas
8
Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. The hotel is centrally located and near shopping areas. The train service is just opposite the hotel and it has a direct route to the airport. The hotel looks old but it is clean. The only problem is that the wifi connection is not free.
Phillip L. Business travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
perfect

price , staff , location
9.3
We enjoyed staying. Even though we asked for early check in and front desk was extremely accommodated. Excellent food and very comfortable and clean room. It is going to be our kind of place that always we stay in and pass excellent words to our friends. Noting but perfect
Mery T. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Budget friendly hotel with easy access to Airport

Location near Airport link, room price, quiet area
8
It's a nice experience staying at Nasa Vegas because of its location near airport link. Near 7-eleven & convenience store. Room price is affordable for backpacker. Though in the room furnished with old amenities and the hot water shower run well only on the 1st day, but overall is good.
Cindy Y. Business travelers Belgium, February 18, 2014
early check in

helpful
8
very nice reception staff , we arv hotel in early morning they try to find room and upgrade for us. Room is ok not too old and clean.
Salma Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
cozy and the staffs

budget
9.3
I love the location. It is so accessible to a lot of places.Other than that, its cozy and the staffs there are friendly.
Tom B. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Average budget

Budget hotel
7.7
Cheap rate and big room , The room is very cosy and comfortable.
Anthony P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
good value for the money. close to city line.

price, location to transportationa nd friendly staff!
7.3
Very pleasant. Staff were great, quick service. Catch was that they charged you for breakfast and the internet, which drove the price up. Good location to public transportation (MRT, taxis, buses, etc).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02