or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17389)
Sort by:
Daryl H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Budget

Cheap, cheap cheap
6.7
Its an affordable hotel with quiet surroundings, very good for long term stay.
Paul V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 3, 2013
location, location!

Its location, its albeit worn facilities, decent room good price
7.7
Above all: practical..within 1 hour of landing you can take a shower. Right on the Skytrain line, zips you into central Bangkok.
Jonathan M. Couples Canada, December 2, 2013
felt cheated and left quickly

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
The staff was very unhelpful although friendly. There was no free WiFi provided with my stay and I find it really unnecessary that they advertised WiFi when you had to pay for it (I can provide WiFi from my home as well if you paid me). It was also very inconvenient to get a taxi...the staff appeared to have some sort of working relationship with the taxis to rip guests off. Thankfully I did not have to stay long but the last slight was that we requested a wake-up call but never got one.
Nilan T. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2013
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Thailand

Airport rail link, affordable, excellent food
9.7
This hotel is only a few meters from the train station which brings you directly to Suvurnabhumi airport. It's not far to town by taxi. The food (room service) is really excellent - I rarely ate such good food in a hotel in Thailand for such affordable prices. The staff is very attentive and speaks excellent english (almost a bit scary). The only downside I had was that the taxi driver who was called by the hotel put a towel over the taxi meter and I was too tired in the morning to realize it. In the end I paid THB 300 to the airport which is still a good deal for being ripped off. For the rest everything was perfect. I can't wait to stay in this hotel again.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 2, 2013
business stay

value for money, gret staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Yan N. Business travelers Myanmar, December 2, 2013
Not good this time

near to airport link station
5.3
We got the room at 20th floor which is the Pent House and the elevator does not reach. We need to carry our baggage by hand and climb the stairs. Room is normal like I stayed before.
Cheong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Budget hotel, Poor acoustic, nice location

friendly staff only.
6.3
In my opinion, I think the hotel should improve their cleaning service, because the towel provided got stain and smell and furniture is too old-fashioned.
Leny S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Not satisfied

Accessible to public transport, budget hotel, nice lobby interior only
6
Me and my friend stay in the hotel for 3 days and 3 nights. At first i was amazed the affordable price and the pictures shown. I immediately booked it as we are running out of time. But when i read reviews i was disappointed but i dont have any choice as our schedule trip to bangkok is approaching. I when we got there, my friend and i were disappointed by the unaccomodating staff, a fee for wifi use which other hotel normally have free wifi. No hair dryer or electric kettle which can we use. The good thing in this hotel, it is near in suvarnabhumi airport bcause of airport link.the food was also great with its classy interior designs.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Fresh room and clean every day

fast check in and upgraded
9.3
we got upgraded room when we check in early , very friendly staff and helpful.
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Breakfast is cheap

very valued for ABF
9.7
Good ABF just 140 thb very various food.it's get full til night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08