Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dat H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was ok!
No soundproof so if you need a quiet hotel this one is not it, and its quite far from the city central. I found hairs in the in the bathtub when we first check in. Towels and facilities too old. Staffs english is not too good and i dont think they care much for the guests.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

emmanuel .. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very good
Very good! When i go back next year i would stay again in the hotel. Thanks.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Pimnatcha C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but bad service
The location of this hotel very convenience to travel around.Close to airport rial link. However, the bed uncomfortable at all , its time to change.I have stay hear many times but this time the front office staff are not nice at all (They might think i'm Thai so treat me differently).Also, the staff should be more well train of how to manage to serve the customer.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Blue A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Old
The lob y is nice as we're the staff. The rooms are really run down.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Peter R. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Average hotel
We stayed at Nasa Vegas for 2 nights and found it an average experience. The rooms are comfortable enough, but pretty basic. The staff can be slightly unfriendly. Wifi is not free (in fact pretty expensive). The location is pretty handy; easy to reach from the airport through the Airport Link, and access to the city center also works well through the public transport.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

SALIM A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
This Hotel is near train station and shops i like the area as you can get anything you want
Reviewed May 15, 2016

layla C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
The Right Choice
So many hotels to choose from. We chose the Nasa Vegas hotel because of the reviews right here on Agoda.com and we were not disappointed. We were greeted at the front entrance by a bellboy and even though we did not take advantage of his service, he was friendly, informative and very helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect, close to the Airport Rail Link so i can go to somewhere around Bangkok easily prevent many trafic jams. Easy to come and go to the airport and the Bangkok city. Our check-in was fast and we were pleasantly surprised to have a variety of rooms to choose from. We were also given complimentary WiFi from my online reservation. The room was clean and very spacious. We were on the 20th floor and had a fantastic view of the city. All of the Nasa Vegas representatives were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Peter M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap but danky
Cheap room, nice bed, old decor, no drinking water provided.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

James G. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Receptionists
Receptionists were the worst ever. Very rude. They have a very bad attitude.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Badar F. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
AC
I stayed for a week, over all was good. In other hand the AC was blowing hot air and it was May. I called the staff 4 times about it and every time it goes back like before. They didn't have a quick solution for the problem.
Reviewed May 14, 2016