Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21889 reviews

11840 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21889)
Sort by:
Lorin I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Great location

room, location, service
8.3
I stayed here in March for a girls weekend with my best friend. This hotel is in such a great location, we were able to catch the sky train, next to the hotel, to go to the Siam Emporium and Terminal 21 for shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean, the room size was good for a hotel. I will be staying here again next time I stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Ben J. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Nasa vegas done the job
4
Old hotel rooms need an upgrade, breakfast and dinner were very good.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2016
Good Value but wish the breakfast staff would smil
5.3
Hotel is good and front reception staff are under a lot of pressure to get you to the room and even more the cleaning staff but worth the wait Breakfast is quite good and plenty of choices as a buffet but would be nice to have a smile from the breakfast staff and in saying that the whole staff are busy and are there just for business so they are tired i guess but all in all the Hotel is good but old and best basic price around bangers and is also on the BTS rail link to the airport as well and has a food mall in above the BTS station there. NO free wifi there and is expensive for one day at 150 Barht But hotel is Good value
Report this review
Klaus D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2016
good for value
5
dsdws
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2016
Great Value
5.7
Good standard and value. Had a room upgrade. Everything was first class.
Report this review
Yasa M. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2016
Dinner
4.3
Dinner
Report this review
Catharina R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2016
Good location, various breakfast selection
4.3
Good location, various breakfast selection, value for money eventhough the hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Piangporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2016
Old hotel but good location.
3.7
Location just infront of Airport link (Ramkamheng st.) the room is terrible super old with old carpet. Front of hotel is a rail train very noisy. No water provide in room, hotel maid didn't change bed sheet for us, no wifi guess have to pay for 150/ 1 login but it doesn't work well can't connect anything. So please don't buy wifi. I won't come back again for sure.
Report this review
Maricar D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2016
Dodgy Hotel
3.3
Poor service. Staff barely speaks English, it was frustrating! Room lights are so dim, its hard to see things! No shower hook so it's difficult! Bath tub leaks so bathroom floor always gets so wet when you bath! Rooms looked boring and old. Dining area had millions of fat mosquitos! Upon checkinh out, they wanted to charge me for brokern hangers when we didnt do anything with them, their hangers are just dodgy! 😬 Breakfast food was ok...
Report this review
James L. Families with older children China, March 16, 2016
Solid choic

staffs, price, location
8.7
We had stayed there about 5 years ago and had a positive experience, so we decided to use it again this year. The hotel didn't disappoint. Staffs were friendly, and the place is convenient. Our room was standard and clean. It had a coffee maker, fridge, safety box, coffee & tea as a complimentary. The bathroom was nicely appointed and the shower worked well. Since we were only there for one night, we didn't deal with the staff too much, but the interactions we had were very pleasant. We enjoyed to stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again the next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 11840 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04