My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Syed M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Uncomfortable, stinky room

Access to Airport
5
The good thing about hotel is that its close to the Airport Link line. Station is just on walking distance. The hotel itself is quite old. The staff is good and responsive, but the condition of the room and bathroom was horrible. The room was stinking. Next to the room window, there is railway tracks and if you are not familiar to sleep in the passing by trains noise, then its not the place for you. Trains passes by almost whole night at every 20-30 minutes.
Ondrej M. Couples Czech Republic, August 15, 2013
Great location, room quality varies

Location, close to train, close to local food
6.3
Close to the airport, hotel rooms vary significantly on quality, you can get a great clean room, as well as stinky and humid one. For the price it is still reasonable choice. If you dobt expect much you will not be dissapointed.
Axel B. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2013
Quiet and relaxing,

Location, car parking and price
8
very convenient and close to the airport with arport link 1 Reaching hotel in 15 minutes from the airport
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, August 15, 2013
Very good value for money and centrally located .

City hotel close to malls
8
Very good comfortable rooms close to public transport.
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
very nice plac for the price

locvation location location
6
outstanding, check out proceedures have improved greatly...
Tram N. Groups Vietnam, August 14, 2013
Its ok, the price is affordable, near cityline

cheap, convenient, quiet
6
My stay was ok. Its near to the cityline but travelling from this to central also took cost :). There was no passenger way to cross to the public station. Surrounding was quiet. The price was affordable.
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, August 14, 2013
Very good value for money and centrally located .

City hotel close to malls
8
Centennially located easy excess to public transport and night life
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Pretty good food for the price. Comfortable room.

The price. The room. The breakfast if you get there early.
5.7
Overall pretty good, but don't expect to walk to anywhere of interest. Always insist on meter use when taking a taxi. I was also very disappointed in the tour they offered me. I paid 2,700 bhat for a tour that was supposed to last from noon, and end with a ride to the airport. We made two temples and the grand palace with much of the time spent sitting in traffic. The driver spoke no English. We communicated by his calling an English speaker on his cell. That wasn't a big problem, just inconvenient. The problem was that after 3 stops they insisted they needed to take me to the airport, so I arrived at the airport at 7pm for a 10:30 flight. They apologized profusely but that was a pretty poor deal for the money. I could have taken taxies for much less.
Harman R. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
It was a very good deal for the cost of the room.

It was close to where I needed to coduct business. They had a breakfast buffet. The price was very affordable.
5.7
It was just what I thought it would be. I found a very cheap price for two small rooms to accommodate myself and my family. But, the rooms were definitely SMALL, and the beds were NOT comfortable at all. But, in Thailand, this is not surprising. I have not found many beds in hotels that were comfortable. But, for the price that I paid, I would not complain.
Vincent C. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
value for money

rates, location, cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03