or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Tram N. Groups Vietnam, August 14, 2013
Its ok, the price is affordable, near cityline

cheap, convenient, quiet
6
My stay was ok. Its near to the cityline but travelling from this to central also took cost :). There was no passenger way to cross to the public station. Surrounding was quiet. The price was affordable.
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, August 14, 2013
Very good value for money and centrally located .

City hotel close to malls
8
Centennially located easy excess to public transport and night life
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Pretty good food for the price. Comfortable room.

The price. The room. The breakfast if you get there early.
5.7
Overall pretty good, but don't expect to walk to anywhere of interest. Always insist on meter use when taking a taxi. I was also very disappointed in the tour they offered me. I paid 2,700 bhat for a tour that was supposed to last from noon, and end with a ride to the airport. We made two temples and the grand palace with much of the time spent sitting in traffic. The driver spoke no English. We communicated by his calling an English speaker on his cell. That wasn't a big problem, just inconvenient. The problem was that after 3 stops they insisted they needed to take me to the airport, so I arrived at the airport at 7pm for a 10:30 flight. They apologized profusely but that was a pretty poor deal for the money. I could have taken taxies for much less.
Harman R. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
It was a very good deal for the cost of the room.

It was close to where I needed to coduct business. They had a breakfast buffet. The price was very affordable.
5.7
It was just what I thought it would be. I found a very cheap price for two small rooms to accommodate myself and my family. But, the rooms were definitely SMALL, and the beds were NOT comfortable at all. But, in Thailand, this is not surprising. I have not found many beds in hotels that were comfortable. But, for the price that I paid, I would not complain.
Vincent C. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
value for money

rates, location, cleanliness
8
Florah M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
the room and staff was nice

cheap,clean good staff
7
The place was nice and the staff are all fast and friendly.
Vincy N. Couples Vietnam, August 14, 2013
good

great hotel, location, friendly staff
9.7
I stay in this hotel just 1 night before I left bangkok. This hotel have a good location ( close to the airport link), good staff and fastly service but I can not understand why I have pay for the internet when I want to use.
Ali A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 14, 2013
comfortable budget hotel

location, proximity to the train and easy of access
8
This was the first time I stayed here. The hotel is not what the agoda website describes it as. The room furniture is very old and the lighting in the room is inadequate. However , its close proximity to the airport link makes it a very convenient place when one is in transit and in between flights.. The price of the hotel is very good and you do get value for money. I would recommend this place to any one who has a transit stay in Bangkok.
Jacob J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay but front rooms can be noisy

location, location, location
7.3
Once I had moved to a room in the back of the hotel it was fine. There is a nice gym in the building.
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Good cheap budget hotel

The price, near to city/airport train, comfortable rooms
7.7
For the price I paid for this hotel, I am very satisfied. Don't expect a five star hotel but if all you want is a comfortable room which is easy on your pockets, come to this hotel. Besides this the hotel is just beside the airport train station which connects to the city. Only bad point is if you get the room facing the train rail, it would be very noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03