or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Naohiko F. Couples Japan, November 18, 2013
Cheap price good hotel

The price is cheap but room clean and good enough considering the price
6.7
This hotel is good to stay by cheap price if you do not need luxuriousness and nice design. I extended the stay to four nights. No sofa in the room and the building seems a little bit old but good enough considering the price. Location is very near to airport link train station, so can easily go to center of Bangkok by using airport link, MRT and BTS. One time, room make up had not been done but they quickly did it after I called receipt.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Good stay, is a good place to stay for small money

Staff are friendly. Great breakfast buffet. Well equiped fitness center.
7.7
First room was smelly. I lost my key and they put me in a larger and cleaner smelling room. The A/C is the culprit when it comes to the bad smells. Great value for the breakfast buffet at onlyor all you can eat with coffee and juices.can't beat that price with this location. I will be staying again for sure.
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Cheap for Junior room

Cheap, convenient, friendly staff
6
Its cheap for me and my friend during the Bangkok Trip. Location is kind of far from Bangkok centre. Anyhow we manage to access via the walk distance to Airport Rail Link and interchange to BTS. Wifi service is not so well. there is internet cafe nearby
Toshio T. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
cheap but ,,,

reasonable price, accessibility, inter net high speed
5.7
I took this hotel for it's reasonable rate. First three nights, I stayed in the room facing the railroad. Every several minutes, I was annoyed by enormous noise from the train. I complained to the reception and they gave me the opposite side room. But in the second room, I had to face the sewer odor. It was it's strongest when I return to my room after staying out a while that I had to open the window for ventilation. I don't think I'd stay there again.
Felix N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Happy with room & location, average service

Location, shopping and access to foodstalls
6
Overall, satisfied with the room. I booked the executive deluxe with the additional facilities but have to ask for these extra facilities instead of being informed about them.
Vagner M. Couples Brazil, November 17, 2013
VERY GOOD

DESIGN,clean room,Attentive staff
10
Was very very good... the best price !! when i come to bangkok, i only stay at this hotel! Thank you very much!
Nhung P. Groups Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Stay here if you have small budget

Cheap, good service, big hotel
8.3
I stayed here 2 nights. This hotel is rather far from the centre, I have to take 2 -4 public transportation to get the place that I want. But the price is so cheap. It's great when you travel with tight budget.
Klaus-Gunter S. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2013
easy, good value for money

location, price, staff
7.3
good as usual, convenient for a short stay, uncomplicated check in and check out
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great for a short budget and shopping trip to Bang

Very attentive staff, near to metro station, and reasonable price
7.7
Stayed at this hotel during a short trip to Bangkok for shopping. Hotel is well connected to the main shopping districts via metro station which is just directly opposite. Room was decent and the staffs are friendly. Good recommendation to those on budget.
Colleen Y. Business travelers Sweden, November 17, 2013
extremely friendly

cheap rate
9.7
Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was extremely comfortable. Close to Bumrungrad where I had medical checks and surgery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06