or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15420)
Sort by:
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Good Stay in a value for money hotel

Price. Price. Location close to airport link.
7.7
The stay was good. the price was right. Can't beat it. The Gym was great. No free WiFi. but for that price, you can't ask for everything. the Check in and Check out was slow.
Allen K. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
convience to airport links & BTS to city downtown,

low cost, good location & easy to access
6.7
not bad, not good because of rude & noisy Chinese tourists. Hotel has not provided water bottle and no internet/wifi free.
Nathrada S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Nice stayed , cheap hotel

Easy access to airport link , cheap
6.7
I had a nice time at NASA vegus. Hotel located in a good area and closed to nightlife. Easy access to skytrain, airport link. There are a convenient store just in front of the hotel.
Jacqui C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
You get what you pay for

Access to sky train, cheap, friendly staff
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights for our first trip to Bangkok. The location is not a tourist area but is just across the road from the sky train which can whisk you into town quickly. The lobby is nice and well-maintained, but the rooms are old and dated and cleanliness is an issue. We were allocated a room on the 9th floor opposite the train side and that was fine for us noise-wise. We only paid around $15-18AUD per night so for that it was pretty good value. I would avoid the restaurant for dinner but the breakfast buffet was ok and good value at around 140 baht each. The gym is very well equipped but does not open until midday which is strange and irritating! All in all it was an ok stay for the price we paid.
Penny Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
a few steps from Ramkhamhaeng MRT

fair price
8
Great Location: a few steps from Ramkhamhaeng MRT and bus stop. 24 hr.small mart next to the hotel .
Nopporn R. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Cheap price and good location

Near BTS, cheap price, friendly staff
6
The room was a bit small. The bathroom is old but acceptable. The staff are really nice and friendly.
Vincent C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
cheap and easy

location price comfort
7
the stay was good. however the train passing could be abit noisy at times
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
nice and great

clean,good staff
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Wahyudi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nothing

just near from airport link station
6.7
just near from airport link station, staff performance is so bad, I have wait more than 30 minutes to get my room without ant word "sorry", staffs tend to rude and cannot speak English and deem their self as bosses
Masaaki I. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2013
Easy access between airport

Airport access, cost, room
8.3
I used here at last day in Bangkok as an airport hotel. Rail way statyion is very near from this hotel, so could move to airport without traffiic jam by tha taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02