Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18912)
Sort by:
Gordon M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Hotel in great location for airport transfer

Location on airport rail link, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
All aspects of the stay went smoothly from check in to check out. The location of the hotel on the airport link connected by a bridge which crosses a busy street between the two is a great plus. Unfortunately Airport Link only runs from 0600 until 2400 which is a weak point.
Carmelo C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
We keep coming back ,

friendly staff good restaurant and clean
7.7
Short stay , we traveled from Khonkaen (northeast of thailand) stayed 2 night done some business in bkk before we went to london for 2 weeks , might stay 2 nights again before traveling back to khonkaen .
Xia W. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2014
convenient and perfect location

location, language, price
7.3
what i like best is the superb location, just next to the airport link. 20 minutes by metro to the airport. 3 bus stops to the big C, a huge shopping mall where you can get everything. i didn't try the food. the facilities in the room is fine, though the air conditioner is so noisy that i had to turn it off despite of the heat.
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great hotel from the new airport.

Location, easy access from the rail link.
6.7
It was a very short stay and I use this hotel when I am traveling from the new airport because it's easy access. Room rates are still good value.
Julius R. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
Reaonable price and clean

Reasonable price and easy access to airport link which will also connect you to other public transporation like MRT and BTS.
6
Hotel was clean, affordable especially for those budget concious travellers like us. Airport link was just a few steps away from the hotel which is more safer and cheaper if you want to roam around.
Sanjeewa G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Nice GYM. resonble hotel . near the sky train

Clean rooms. very good GYM. nice location
8.3
Rolan Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
It's just next to the airport rail link station.

Good value for money
8.3
Rooms with air-cond very comfortable & clean Hotel location nearby airport link it easy to go any where , convenient for travel by train to visited around city of Bangkok.
Yuranan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Nice

location , staff and cleanliness
10
I had a nice stayed here for me everything in here is fine I was read negative comments in site but when I came it's ok nothing terrible about deposit I had been many hotels many places they will asked for every hotels and Policy in here wrote it.I went to hotel restaurant and order steak it's tasty. I will back again nothing problem with me in here.
Nic V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 6, 2014
Still good value for money.

price, airport train access, TV channels.
7.7
Be aware that CHECK-IN&OUT procedures are very time consuming, both together took me 50 minutes, and this was not exceptional, it was the same as on my last visit(s).
Zilvinas C. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 6, 2014
Very good stay, nice breakfast

breakfast, staff and lcoation
6
very pleasent, i would recoment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03