or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Ingrid R. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2013
Disappointing.

Location is okay.
5
We were generally disappointed with our stay. While the hotel is located within walking-distance of a train station (Ramkamhaeng), the access from the station to the hotel is an ordeal if you've got luggage - narrow, broken footpaths and crossing a major Bangkok road unassisted by traffic lights - in fact currently impeded by barriers, rocks, traffic cones, etc. The hotel is budget, so expect that in terms of quality - both the rooms and the staff. The rooms we expected but we found the staff unfriendly and procedure-focussed. Check-in and check-out seems to take forever with the minimum of communication: "passport", "one minute", a lot of paper-shuffling and no communication as to what's going on. Expect any room facing the street to be very noisy. The bathrooms have only slat windows so there's no keeping out the noise or heat. The worst experience was when we arrived. We were an hour early and so were told to wait till 3. Fair enough. Three o'clock came and I went to reception. "Room not clean" I'm told. I ask "When will it be clean?". No answer, just the staff member looking past me to the next customer. "It's three o'clock!" I say. No response. More paper shuffling, talking to others. Keys handed over with a blank stare. Confusing? Yes. Frustrating? Yes. If you're looking for cheap and have a lot of patience it's probably OK. Anything more, do a bit more research.
Gudmundur B. Couples Iceland, September 15, 2013
Cheap hotel

Cheap, close to the airport link friendly staff
7.3
Stayed there 2 times the first time for 3 nights and the second for 1 night. The first room was a lot bigger and had a sofa in it and a flatscreen tv. The other Was smaller and had the airport link tracks directly in front of the window. And they ask for a 1500 bath deposit when you check in.
Lu H. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
Quiet economic

Cheap, quiet and easy public transportation.
6.3
Quiet a cheap prize for Junior standard, but no free WIFI connection, need extra payment. 7-11 and Familymart stores nearby. My room is on 20th floor and no direct elevator access, it can only reach 19th. Overall, it is a good choice.
Carmen S. Couples Brazil, September 14, 2013
Amazona

Great value for Money, friendly Staff, Easy access to públic transport
8.3
We are travelling 6 months and normally we choose the hotel With a good value for Money comfortable. In NASA Vegad Hotel we have a friendly Staff and Iraque access to públic transport. We have a good days im Bangkok. Bangkok is a special city to feel the religiosity and how can you survive in a big capital.
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
good for backpacker , budget traveller

cheap, near airport link, air condition
4.7
i used to live many hotels, this hotel is the ...um...um...good for budget traveller. hotel is good for near airport link. but taxi driver will not know the hotel name and hard to find hotel instead you take the airport link. this hotel with no hair dryer, no safe box , very noisy because near the airport link, besides, near the construction area. wifi need to paid. it doesn't matter to pay but please..please serve better if i paid the wifi..it is hard to connect the wifi even i pay 150B . but at least. it is better live here instead of the street... i will stay again if i am alone and with one day work here. because it is very cheap
Leonel D. Solo travelers Suriname, September 14, 2013
nice and comfotible

cleaness,size,lift
7.7
comfortible,close to the airport by skytrain about 15 min.
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, September 14, 2013
the location is ideal

Near to Ramkhamhaeng and ABAC university
9.7
Our stay was excellent ! The room was a good size for Stay , very comfort to all transport and Dinning.
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
The staff and its facilities..

Location was good.
9.7
Location was good. Room service requests were attended to immediately. Toilets were clean. Front desk staff.
Porsrun S. Couples Cambodia, September 14, 2013
Bad

No have , small dirty room... Ac with sound , the water not out properly
3.3
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, good location, near night market
8
Nice hotel, good location, and near night market, Big C, The Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02