Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19346)
Sort by:
Jalte O. Solo travelers Denmark, April 12, 2014
very lousy

Close to airport, cllose to airport, close to airport
4
room wass small, dirty with tiny window - never again. the photos on internet from another planet.
Report this review
Tosadol W. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
comfy bed and cleaned room

front desk, cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
Nasa vegas Hotel located near by airport link it's very convenient to go to airport and shopping area .During my stay I can use free fitness and sauna , breakfast have to pay extra 140 baht it's various I like it.
Report this review
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Famous hotel

Location to clubs, lobby was good but room was quiet upset about it~
6.7
For the price it was ok.
Report this review
Leong A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Dirty room but very cheap

Near to mrt. Have restaurant . Cheap
6.7
Aircon in the room was a little noisy. My friend room heater was spoil. Building very old
Report this review
Ittipol S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy stay and value for money

staffs, location and cleanliness
9
we are check in with a big group hotel very professional to handle us just 5 minutes we received the rooms with same floors.Our room was clean and comfortable to stayed breakfast is good we take a sky train to Platinum just 3 station very closed and cheap. we will back when we come to Bangkok .
Report this review
Keith F. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Average

Price Location Check-out
5.7
It's an old hotel with a fresh coat of paint. Average experience staying here, nothing special except for low price. Booked 2 rooms for family and both were infested with mosquitos. Won't be staying here again.
Report this review
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Decent hotel for a short stay

Next to Airport Link, convenience store across the road, Cheap
4
Nasa Vegas hotel is okay for a short stay if you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Bangkok. It's next to the Airport Link rail link, so access to the airport is easy. However that also means it's noisy in the rooms, so definitely invest in some ear plugs. I didn't like the fact I had to PAY to use a bowl and spoon - even though they have a restaurant in the hotel. Surely bowls and spoons can be lent to guests for free. They should also improve their wifi capabilities. Staff performance ranged from smiley doormen, to uninterested girls on the front desk. As mentioned before - if you want a cheap, no frills room in Bangkok for a short stay, Nasa Vegas should be considered.
Report this review
Frances D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Would stay here again

Very close to airport link network.
9.7
I would pick this hotel again if I stayed in Bangkok. Very easy to get into the city centre, family mart across the road. Very quiet at night
Report this review
Neil Y. Groups Australia, April 10, 2014
Best Budget and Easy to stayed

Location , price and staffs
8.7
we had a nice stay in Nasa vegas hotel it's closed the airport that why we are choose this hotel and cheapest price . we go to the airport by sky train so don't worry about traffic - jam you will be in time . hotel is nice and lovely staffs.
Report this review
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2014
Nice stay for my business

location, price and staffs
9
My review for this hotel is nice hotel for my business and valuable for my money . I am travel by sky- train to downtown area like Platinum or Siam shopping area just like 10 minutes take time. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08