or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Jacob L. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
not for recommend

really no have even one thing I can say was good.
5
this hotel is very busy hotel so that is a reason they dont care too much about guests. I had booked super deluxe room but they gave me one very bad, and cheap looking room. even I complained they didnt do nothing. for this prices I had much better hotel room then this in Bangkok.
Wasan R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Bad room

I don't recommend
4
This time I have got a bad experience with this hotel. They provided me a small room with bad standard room, the air condition was broken and always water was leaking while it was turned on it. The sink was broken because the water couldn't drain and use. The wall was dirty and smell including bed. I slept on bed and scratched my skins due to bed might be not cleaned. Staff at checked out point has no more knowledge of credit card and cause me delay got a money back for a deposit and not receiving it yet.
Amiel H. Solo travelers Israel, September 18, 2013
Typical budget hotel.

The price. The possibility to book on agoda, the staff.
4.7
This is a typical budget hotel. Good price. Nothing special.
Depjuly P. Business travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
Very convenient,Train just within 5 mins walking

very nice an well trained staff
9.3
friendly and efficient staff at reception, who offered an upgrade in order to accommodate my request for a double bed in a smoking room.
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, September 18, 2013
Simply Stay

Good services
8
the price simple but clear and clean storage the suitcases after check-in
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 18, 2013
Classic Hotel

Classic, beautiful and nice
6
Philip H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
Will stay again

Close to MTR, Affordable, staff
8.7
I have stayed here before and will again. It is very affordable. Friendly, helpful, staff. I cannot understand one reviewer saying that the staff was on the take with taxi cabs. All the taxis have meters.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
good value rooms within 20 mins of BKK city centre

price price price
7.3
Just 2 minutes accross is a convenience store, and around 20 minutes away from the night life area of Rachadapisek
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Location wise is great.

good budget
8
Location wise is great. Staff are very fiendly. Very near APR train, Near Sukhumvit Road. 30 seconds to APR Train . 15 min to Ferry. Walking distance to Bus Station and Local Market.
Amelia B. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
convenient stay at NASA Vegas

Easy access to train station, smart hotel staff and clean rooms
9.7
We have a comfortable stay at Nasa Vegas. Staff are very accommodating and provided good room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05