Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20957 reviews

11242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20957)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
A2 day stay

Easy to find on rail link.. Cheap
6.7
Our stay was ok you get what you pay for . Easy to get to rail link then walk through a small mall Rooms very basic and tired. Was once a grand place If you just want a bed and a shower it's fine. Staff were all ok.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nas

staffs , cost and location
9.3
The staffs are very friendly. Clean room, did not have breakfast. Five minutes walk from train station, I love that it's easy to find the hotel and the price was excellent cost . when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nasa vegas Hotel
Report this review
Varaporn F. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

hotel rate , staffs nice and easy to finds
9
The staff was really helpful. The hotel was modern,clean, and functional.Breakfast was very good. The location as such is good for travelers , friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
This is worth for my money one more thing wifi i

good breakfast , cheap price and location
9.3
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and a great breakfast restaurant. Probably a little overpriced but not too over the top. Our room was very quiet and spacious. Location is greatest for this hotel nearby skytrain station right side that help us alot when we go to International airport .
Report this review
Emiliano I. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
small hotel in the middle of bangkok

location... location... location
8.3
Ok. Pictures look better than the actual. Clean place to stay. No windows though.
Report this review
Nitchanan I. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location
6
Good hotel,cheap
Report this review
Gerhard S. Couples Germany, September 21, 2014
the nasa vegas airlink hotel rev.

direct air link via skywalk, fast check-in and check-out
7
the hotel is for the price ok you get what you pay for 8-) the room is big enough, aircon works good. refrigator is useful. the bed is ok and tv was working. the shower was hot and enough power for such a 20 floor high hotel. the room service is also ok. the only negative is the room looks very old and needs renewing. the walls was a little bit dirty, but the condition is acceptable.
Report this review
Alejo J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
It's location and services.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
7.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Kelwalin P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Hotel close to The nine, Suwannaphum airport
6.3
Report this review
Siegfried M. Couples Germany, September 21, 2014
affordable for budget travelers

good location, cheap room, staff are ok
7.7
its budget hotel but its a little bit old hotel.. its so pity that you must pay 150 thai bhat for wifi..
Report this review
Previous page 2571 - 2580 of 11242 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03