Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Layla C. Families with young children China, December 10, 2015
“Best hotel for us for years”

management, service, price
8.7
Nasa Vegas hotel was excellent in all regards. The room was very comfortable, everything was working properly. The people were really helpful and friendly. I will stay at this hotel in my future trips to Bangkok, and recommend it to my family. Also, the price was reasonable, given the appropriate standards. Bravo!
Report this review
Orasa S. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2015
Satisfied

Lacation, good value for money, swift service
8
We had a pleasant 6-day stay after having been at this hotel several times already, it is our preferred place to stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Himal D. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
BTS is at door step, Airport 15 mins by train

Best Train location to City and Airport, Road Side Food, Seven Eleven, Bank, Laundaries available 5 minutes walk from hotel
7.7
All right for my discounted room, but if you pay full price or high price then book for 2-3 days first then decide to further stay if you like quality hotel stay, I just paid around $16 per day, for this price I got very good spacy room, but there wasn't safe box or good TV in the room, no free internet too, so you have to buy Dtac Sim Card and use phone as a hot spot, hotel internet expensive, hotel take $50 security deposit when sign in to room.
Report this review
Man K. Couples Australia, December 10, 2015
Great Service

Located next to train station, helpful staff, 24 her service.
6.7
Comfortable and restful.
Report this review
Grace T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
Good location but poor facilities/amenities

Location, location, location
6.7
The pros: - excellent location. Just that the airport railway trains are infrequent. You have to wait for the second train as during rush hours, the trains come at 8 mins intervals and people still got to push and squeeze through. During non peak hours,it is 10 mins. - Good to stay along the MRT line to go to Hua lumhong or Bang Su to catch the railway line if you are intending to travel to the outskirts of bangkok.If not BTS stations are pretty good for city hang out. - clean place. sheets are generally clean, place is kept neat everyday. Fresh towels, floor mats and face towels. - Hot water with strong pressure from the shower head! Love this! Cons: - very basic necessities given, i.e. shampoo, bathing soap, bar soap. No toothbrush/tooth paste. No hair dryer! (Till now i am still a little pissed off by the fact they don't even have a hair dryer to loan out!) - Have a little musky smell. (that's if you are not picky, it should be ok) - bed sheets had some cigarette holes in them. - taps are really breaking apart. I have to constantly fix it back myself. To note: - breakfast comes at a price of 140B if you order one day in advance. selection is quite standard. international buffet with some local rice dishes. - They do help to store luggage in the basement should you need to go off somewhere before your flight. - They do take a CASH 1000B deposit. This hotel is really no frills kinda of hotel. You can choose to stay here just to sleep and tide over the next day. It is not a hotel for you to experience their facilities and amenities.
Report this review
Sabri K. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2015
comfortable

near transportation. .comfortable. .clean
8.3
Good but there are no change of soap and shampoo for 5 days 4 nights staying at the same room.
Report this review
Liam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Looks good on the outside but old in the inside

Price was cheap, location is good if you need to go to New Bangkok airport by train and service was commendable.
6.7
Booked the junior suite but was disappointed as room was old and doesn't look like a suite. No free WiFi and amenities. Even have to pay for mineral water in the room. Breakfast which was included was however quite good.
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Dark room ,noisy rooms near train track

Near airport train station
4
Low light rooms , noisy rooms besides train track ,
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2015
Perfect for traveller.

staffs, location, hotel
8.7
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The location was great, the price was cheaper than walk in rate if you booked on the website. After check out was quick and took a train to the airport very fast and convenient transit.
Report this review
Kanna T. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Resonable price.

room, location, staffs
8.3
Tight budget hotel, junior was cheapest price, although its look old but accepted for a night before my flight. I think an upgrade room is much better but you need to pay more.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 11248 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01