Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Klaus D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2016
good for value
5
dsdws
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2016
Great Value
5.7
Good standard and value. Had a room upgrade. Everything was first class.
Report this review
Yasa M. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2016
Dinner
4.3
Dinner
Report this review
Catharina R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2016
Good location, various breakfast selection
4.3
Good location, various breakfast selection, value for money eventhough the hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Piangporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2016
Old hotel but good location.
3.7
Location just infront of Airport link (Ramkamheng st.) the room is terrible super old with old carpet. Front of hotel is a rail train very noisy. No water provide in room, hotel maid didn't change bed sheet for us, no wifi guess have to pay for 150/ 1 login but it doesn't work well can't connect anything. So please don't buy wifi. I won't come back again for sure.
Report this review
Wee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Good stay

Near to airport, convenient
6
Overall it was a good stay except the hotel was a little bit old
Report this review
James L. Families with older children China, March 16, 2016
Solid choic

staffs, price, location
8.7
We had stayed there about 5 years ago and had a positive experience, so we decided to use it again this year. The hotel didn't disappoint. Staffs were friendly, and the place is convenient. Our room was standard and clean. It had a coffee maker, fridge, safety box, coffee & tea as a complimentary. The bathroom was nicely appointed and the shower worked well. Since we were only there for one night, we didn't deal with the staff too much, but the interactions we had were very pleasant. We enjoyed to stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again the next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
James L. Families with young children China, March 16, 2016
Solid choice

location, price, staffs
9.3
We had stayed there about 5 years ago and had a positive experience, so we decided to use it again this year. The hotel didn't disappoint. Staffs were friendly, and the place is convenient. Our room was standard and clean. It had a coffee maker, fridge, safety box, coffee & tea as a complimentary. The bathroom was nicely appointed and the shower worked well. Since we were only there for one night, we didn't deal with the staff too much, but the interactions we had were very pleasant. We enjoyed to stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again the next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2016
Great hotel price in Bangkok

price, facility, location
9
Got the special rate from Agoda with 4 breakfasts included. The room was clean, good air conditioning, good bathroom. The room has tea, coffee and small refrigerator.The front counter were very helpful in trying to accommodate my needs.
Report this review
Frederek B. Solo travelers Finland, March 16, 2016
It's good

price, room, clean
8
Everything was fine here
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06