Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Peter R. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Average hotel
We stayed at Nasa Vegas for 2 nights and found it an average experience. The rooms are comfortable enough, but pretty basic. The staff can be slightly unfriendly. Wifi is not free (in fact pretty expensive). The location is pretty handy; easy to reach from the airport through the Airport Link, and access to the city center also works well through the public transport.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

SALIM A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
This Hotel is near train station and shops i like the area as you can get anything you want
Reviewed May 15, 2016

layla C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
The Right Choice
So many hotels to choose from. We chose the Nasa Vegas hotel because of the reviews right here on Agoda.com and we were not disappointed. We were greeted at the front entrance by a bellboy and even though we did not take advantage of his service, he was friendly, informative and very helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect, close to the Airport Rail Link so i can go to somewhere around Bangkok easily prevent many trafic jams. Easy to come and go to the airport and the Bangkok city. Our check-in was fast and we were pleasantly surprised to have a variety of rooms to choose from. We were also given complimentary WiFi from my online reservation. The room was clean and very spacious. We were on the 20th floor and had a fantastic view of the city. All of the Nasa Vegas representatives were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Peter M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap but danky
Cheap room, nice bed, old decor, no drinking water provided.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

James G. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Receptionists
Receptionists were the worst ever. Very rude. They have a very bad attitude.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Badar F. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
AC
I stayed for a week, over all was good. In other hand the AC was blowing hot air and it was May. I called the staff 4 times about it and every time it goes back like before. They didn't have a quick solution for the problem.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

mohammed A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cant give a good rate
The hotel is really old and therexis no air conditioning in the lift and the room very small and and smelly
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Julien J. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel for a couple of days
Close to airport link, the hotel need to be restore, Staff helpful and friendly. At evening you can eat in front of the hotel. Always promotion with chang beer, buy one get one free.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
value for money
safe hotel arround bangkok all city areas
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ong Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice
easy and cheap
Reviewed May 13, 2016