or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15139 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15139)
Sort by:
Apinun K. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
good value

good transportation
9.7
Wenny A. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not bad.

Easy access from airport.
6.3
Not bad. Budget hotel. But, room not so clean and furnitures are quite old. But, easy access from airport.
Len N. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
Centrally located

Fun, shopping, accessible
10
Centrally located and very accessible to anywhere. shopping and restaurants are close by. very affordable.
Einar H. Couples Norway, August 5, 2013
Good location for easy access to airport

Big room, fairly clean and close to ARL airport rail link.
6.3
Hotel is not the most modern, but for the price it is quite ok. Rooms is worn out in many ways, but if you not care about this, there is not a cheaper hotel in Bangkok? Key deposit is too high, ( 1500 ) compared to room price. Check i. Time is 3 pm, but if you come early and they have room available you will be able to get a room. We had to wait until late and we saw many couples waiting for room. We did not eat at this hotel, so i can not give a feedback on the restaurant. There is many small foodshops around that sells good thai food for a low price, 30-50 baht. Will stay again due to the low price.
Stephen L. Business travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
close to airport, convenient, friendly, large room

close to airport, friendly staff, large room
7
no laundry service in hotel. you have to go across the street and pay by piece. very expensive - a bag of laundry costs the same as a night's stay. there are other laundry options around the neighborhood - just ask one of the motorcycle taxi guys, not the hotel staff - but they are inconvenient.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2013
Economy and convenient hotel

economy,convenient
6.7
I always stays this hotel when I go to Bangkok. Because it is the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
Samantha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
convenient and close to the airport

proximity to the airport, close to public transport, good food in restaurant
4.3
overall this hotel served its purpose. I needed a hotel for about 15 hours between flights and this hotel was easy to get too and also easy to get around as the train station then links you to the other train lines that allow you to explore Bangkok. The staff however were unfriendly and not very helpful. There was a lot of ignoring you as you stood at the desk, at times for up to 10 minutes before I woukld then ask them if they could help me. The rooms too are very old and dated. I booked and executive suite and the room smelt bad, the carpets were dirty and the bathroom so small that the door could not open completely as the toilet was in the way. I've stayed in Bangkok many times and have amazing rooms for the same price. This room was convenient for the airport but that was it. Otherwise it was not worth the money paid.
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, August 5, 2013
It is value for our money

Comfortable room, friendly staff, very near to public transport
8.7
It is very near to sky train Rankamham staition, if so very easy to come and go to Swarnabumi Air port. Fast check in and check out. Clean room and it is comfortable room. Good room service. Near to access shopping areas with Sky train.It is Very valuable for money
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, August 5, 2013
It is value for our money

Comfortable room, friendly staff, very near to public transport
9
It is very near to sky train Rankamham staition, if so very easy to come and go to Swarnabumi Air port. Fast check in and check out. Clean room and it is comfortable room. Good room service. Near to access shopping areas with Sky train. It is Very valuable for money.
Red M. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
nice place to stay!

The room is clean. Staffs can speak english. It is a luxury hotel at a great price.
7.3
My stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel was great. I can communicate to the staffs because they can speak english and they are accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01