Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Asari M. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Clean hotel

Big hotel, clean and spacious bedroom
6.3
Old hotel but bedroom still comfort
Report this review
Elly W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
value for money

location,cheap, clean
6
I booked this hotel months in advance after reading a few reviews on agoda. As my vacation grew nearer, I decided to reinvestigate reviews on various sites. I noticed a lot of negative ones and considered canceling but decided against it because of a no refund policy. I'm glad I didn't because for the price this place was great. Yes it's dated and the rooms are very simple but what more can you expect for 17 US dollars a night. I stayed in a junior room. It had hot water, ac, tv, clean sheets, and an extensive, yet somewhat overpriced room service menu. The rooms in toward the back of the hotel are much quieter than the front, yet still can be noisy, but remember you are in Bangkok. The location is fairly good as well. It's somewhat far from Bangkok city center but right on the airport link rail. A few stops from bts rail and a few from the airport. Took me about 20 minutes to reach Siam station. There's a 7-11 and subway across the street. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and speak good English. I never had a problem with slow service, as stated in other reviews. It was also never very busy though. The biggest complaint I have is the 1000 baht deposit at check in. Pay this with cash so you get it back upon check out. Credit card refund could take two weeks. Overall, this is a good place for budget conscious travels who want to be somewhere close to the airport.
Report this review
David S. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Convenient but a bit shabby

The Reception area is comfortable and pleasing, the staff are very welcoming and helpful and the location next to the Airport Line Ramkhamhaeng station is very convenient
6
The hotel reception certainly had a welcoming feel, but the overall impression of the hotel and it accommodations left us rather disappointed when we entered our room. Checking in during midafternoon, the place should have been light and airy, but even with all of the lights on, it felt rather "dingy"...the bathroom was adequate, but then stepping into the shower after a long flight to Thailand, we didn't expect to have an old shower curtain stained with black mildew. The room needs to be refurbished with some very basic finishes, just to make one's stay a bit more relaxing and comfortable. But to be fair, we weren't expecting much at their very affordable price. We decided that we were there for 1 night only as we were in transit, and that most of our time would be spent with friends. The bed was comfortable and we had a good sleep even though we were rather disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Nalaka G. Groups Sri Lanka, November 22, 2014
Nice room and has very friendly staff

Staff, spacious and clean
10
Great, fantastic helpful staff, easy and good value tour booking, spacious room, clean and nice. Good location too. Breakfast not great for vegetarians (eggs were only veg option) but otherwise great! Thank you
Report this review
Kian W. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good accomdation that nearby the subway

friendly staffs, good customer services and easy to move around from subway to most popular tourists hotstop and many eatery surrounding and 24 hours convenience shop situated the hotel
8.3
very good
Report this review
Gregory W. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Great place for the dollar

It's clean cheap and staff are helpful
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Kridsadakorn B. Couples Ireland, November 22, 2014
good value and a location

service cheap convenions
8.7
i love tocome back i understand good location but noise of train qnd sky train if you stay lower floor. anything else is o.k. very good.
Report this review
Winnie W. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Very dark and creepy room

Location, price and location
3.3
we just stay for few hours due to transit.The hotel location was good next to airport city link rail. The room was in 70-an design, rock hard bed , very dim light, lot of stuff inside room was broken. Bathroom window facing another building which possible of see- throught.
Report this review
Hendra C. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
good

room clean, strategic location, cheap
8.7
once a month
Report this review
Samuel J. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
location comfort stay

location comfort stay
6
location comfort stay nice hotel
Report this review
Previous page 2621 - 2630 of 11741 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07