or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16203)
Sort by:
Kraven N. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
My stay was GREAT

This is just a stone throw away to the airport raillink. Perfect for a stopover or a morning flight. Worth the price you pay
8.3
No travel adapter provided but can get from the family mart opposite.
Warren J. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
good budget and friendly hotel.

CHEAP. easy access airport. close to transport.
7.3
very nice and quiet. transport is close and made easy access around. good hotel for people who's on budget. some of the cheaper rooms the beds are hard as rock but if u prepared to pay a little extra the rooms are quiet comfortable.
Jessy B. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Room was clean, towels provided, staff very helpfu

The location was very good, very close to a train stain
9.7
The room was clean a comfortable. The location was perfect, in one of the main streets and near to a metro station.
Yi H. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
A Wonderful Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms and easy access to public transport
7.3
Overall, our stay was great. Upon checking in, we were told the junior room was fully occupied so we were upgraded to a deluxe room but it was only for one day. But still, we were able to stay in a more better room. Just opposite the hotel, there was a 24 hour shop called Family Mart. One night, we went there to buy some stuff and all of a sudden there was a big pouring rain. We were thinking how are we going to go back to the hotel, we decided to just run back. And once we are outside the shop, the hotel's security guard saw us and I think he recognized us so he came opposite to us with an umbrella and escort us back to the hotel. That is a very delighted and friendly gesture.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
great price

price price price
8
very pleasant many travelers to meet. great breakfast
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good Value Hotel

Price, Price and Price
7
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas before and I will stay there again. It is a reasonably good hotel at a very cheap price. It is 50 meters from the Airport Link station, which will connect to the BTS and the MRT, and take you anywhere in Bangkok in just a few minutes. So, for a short stay in Bangkok when you just need a room to sleep, the Nasa Vagas is a great choice. And there is a Family Mart right across the street for snacks, water, Coke, etc. They ask for a B1500 deposit for the key and the minibar in the room at check-in, so be prepared. And the staff is very nice, a noticeable improvement over past stays at this hotel.
Michael C. Groups Denmark, September 12, 2013
Wannabe famous

Roomservice, moviechannel, air-con
6
They are trying to be important, but it just doesn't work. Food is very bad. Otherwise fine hotel. We lived on the 18th floor!
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good access to the airport

airport, cheap, bellboys
6
I just stayed here to be close to the airport, but not too far from the city. You can easily get into the city for some sightseeing, but it's only about 20 minutes to the airport. The rooms smell a little funny, the elevators are hot and the hotel is a bit old and dingy, but it's really cheap, so you get what you pay for. We also stayed here because they will store your bags for free while you travel around Thailand. We got everything back okay, but their storage room doesn't look very secure.
Chanho P. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
condidering the price, ver good hotel

good price, location, and enough facility.
6.7
considering the price of hotel, this hotel is one of the best. The location is not in the main attractions, but you can move to somewhere easily. the convinience store is right next to the hotel. it takes about 15 minutes to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi without traffic. The room condition is okay. realtively old, but we don't have to complain cause this hotel offers good price.
Hanafi H. Business travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2013
location is good - staf at front so far so good

handy to rail network
9.3
Good location next to food court. Plenty of taxis outside hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05