Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15609)
Sort by:
Nick K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
ok

near airport and train station n maybe better once the shopping centre is ready
6
I would say it is ok. it is near the train station but it is really out of the city. however if you are a passerby or transit. it is an ideal hotel to stay. Staff is friendly. Room is abit old and need to be renovated. Overall, i would say it is ok
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Pleasant and simple

excellent Location, great staff, good amenities
9
Simple no frills, customer service was excellent. the staff gave me free upgrade to better room as the room i booked ran full, and at no extra charges. The staffs were friendly and spoke excellent English.
Jacob J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Pleasant stay but front rooms can be noisy

location, location, location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay once I was switched to a room in the back of the hotel. There is a nice gym in the building.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, August 20, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable room

Near to Airport link, Near to 7-11 and near to family mart
8.3
Good hotel location Near to Airport link Comfortable room Friendly staff
Piyarat N. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Close to airport link

1.Close to Airport link 2.near family mart 3.valuable price with comfortable room
8
I like Nasa Vegas, i will be back here again. It save me a lot of transportation cost. An important is their room so big for me :)
Anjum R. Business travelers India, August 20, 2013
Close to BTS , airport & city

Same as above
7.3
Florian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 20, 2013
good and cheap

big rooms, clean, and good location
6
Internet is expensiv (150Baht for 24h) very close to the airlink station The food in the restaurant is really bad.
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
I was comfortable

Room, staff, location
8
The hotel is nice, rooms are big enough, and the staff is awesome! I was comfortable and the rooms were very clean and well kept. The cleaning staff was very good!!! The BIG draw back for me was I had to pay for Internet, other hotels provide it for free, and they had no pool. I like to swim and I could have swore it had a pool.......Other than that I enjoyed my stay but I felt like paying for the Internet was a bit much for what I paid for the room.
Lolita K. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
location was good with great access to airport

Near MRT and 24 hours mini mart
8
mpersonal approach. No wifi in rooms. I felt it was too crowded and big to be interested in offering personal service.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good low cost choice on airport link

Low cost, nice staff, airport access
8
I normally book the lowest cost room just for a short stay when using the Bangkok airport. Hotel requires a 1,500 thai baht deposit in cash. May have to wait awhile for them to check the room and return your deposit at check out. WiFi is an extra charge. Other that those tow issues, this is a great value, clean, basic room at a very low cost when in transit to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05