or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17672 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17672)
Sort by:
Ratchapon R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Just only one BUT!

Comfortable Transportation/ Value / f**k room service
6.7
Many time i use services from Nasa Vegas Hotel. Everything is very well, Nice View, Big Car Park, Polite Reception, Cleanliness Room by housekepper, Food Good test, Nice smile and greet always from bellboy and food suggest fitness Trainner. Actully this is first time to have negative comment. I just tell about true story, I call to room service pass number 35 during 22:00-22:10 9/1/14, I just need for more request food order, I said my room number, But she put he phone down on me! So i don't know why. I can guarantee about my act used soft voice, Polite and not trouble anything with menu of have highly request on food. So if your wanna order some food please ensure you are finished before ring off.
Jammyn J. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
I did like everything about this Hotel

very impressed
9.3
Excellent location. The Location Market had a excellent food. I would definitely stay there again
Franco I. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
absolute nightmare!

close to airport link,family mart outside,taxi outside.
2
my stay was a one time only.i will "never stay at this hotel again". i was told my room was upgraded..yeah right!!..they put me right outside the airport rail link train on the same level.no kidding the train line was about 2 metres from my room..when i complained they said i would have to wait in the lobby for at least 3 hrs for another room..never ever again!!! i didnt sleep 1 minute.
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
very nice place and nice food

service, cleaner, communication
6.3
Nasa Vegas is good customer service and low cost hotel. easy transport to any place shopping and air port.
Elton S. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
price to performance ratio

location near train station, near airport, no jam.
7
not the first time staying in nasa. i know what i am getting. needed to be in that location so steer away from jam. access to highways is easy. near train. cheap. convenience store downstairs. short stay. only used as temp storage/sleeping room. room is decent at best. good for the overnight crash / short stay / quickie - due to cost and location. if your plan is to get out of the city, nasa will be nicely located to access highways to avoid the city jam. convenience store downstairs sell almost every necessity. laundry services located nearby although requiring min 2 days express service. hope the info helps.
Elton S. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
price to performance ratio

price to performance ratio
6.7
not the first time staying at nasa. located near airport, access to highways, trains. perfect for getting in/out of city without jams. convenience store nearby. good for a shower, overnite crash / temp storage / quickie more info reviews in another thread
Martin H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Visit Bangkok

easy access from airport ,staff, and room price
8.7
I have visited the hotel on several occasions find that I do not have too search for a better location and hotel , very friendly staff and never problems with booking
Rosemary G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
value for money at the time of booking

easy to airport,and skytrain to bangkok
5
ok so so value for money for quick overstay and airport transit in short time.
Elton S. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
price to performance - decent

location, food nearby, convenience
7.7
purposeful. not the first time there. decently priced, location is where i need it to be. used as a temp storage room, shower, overnight sleep, early morning out of town access to highways, no city jam, cheap. nuff said
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Easy access to the train station

Value for money
5
It was just okay its cheap so don't expect much. There is only one convenience store across the road. The laundry shop is expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01