arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 orna N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
receptionists are friendly and keep smile
location , staffs and price
we are impress with the price and deal from agoda site , when are arrive at hotel door man help us carried bags and guide to us in check in desk receptionists are friendly and keep smile to us felt like warm welcome.Inside the room are standard and comfortable and look old . In evening we can chill out of the hotel have some open air restaurant . Location is great .

8.3 sanma D.
Thailand
January 28, 2015
good budget hotel with perfected location
staffs , location and price
My opinion of this hotel is good budget hotel with perfected location ,we took a sky train to go to downtown ans shopping area like Siam or Platinum and it's not let us down it's fast and easy than taxi with crazy traffic in Bangkok.Our room 18 floor we requested twin and receptionist tried to get us in same floor she is very nice .

9.3 sara S.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2015
Great in Location and hospitality staffs
location , staffs and room
Great in Location and hospitality staffs they are friendly and helpful, My room when I first check in its too mall for junior then we came to front desk we need to pay up graded then she gave free up graded to us thankful for her . My stayed was good and appreciated with everything , we will back for sure.

9 Richard H.
United States
January 28, 2015
Great value
Price, location, convience
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.

4.3 Michael B.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2015
Gambling in Vegas
Near airport rail link.
Old tired decor and fittings.very noisy from traffic,building work and train.

9 SUBUNDAREE K.
Thailand
January 27, 2015
Good
Near the airport link
Good

4 Pasakorn S.
Thailand
January 27, 2015
My wrong choice
Hot shower
I dont feel any comforts here

9.3 david P.
United States
January 26, 2015
ocated near the train station,
price , location and staffs
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.

4.3 Nick K.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
I found packet underneath the bed n dirts
price price price
is ok. location was totally out but price is good. Gym opened late which is bad. Should open at 730am or 8am. if the hotel price go up, I may not stay here anymore.

3.3 VANESSA P.
Switzerland
January 26, 2015
Bedbugs
Location
Stayed for one night and the room that we got it did not look anything like the picture on the website. Plus, we got bedbugs. I will avoid this hotel and find another place to stay.