Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11851 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, December 6, 2014
This Hotel value for our money

Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
9.3
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city.Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms.Hotel staff also very kind and friendly.I think this hotel is very value for our money.
Report this review
Eng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Convenient to airport

location, business and value for money
6
normal
Report this review
Masyita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Easy breezy

The best thing about the hotel is the convenient airport access & the price is cheap.
8.3
I arrived at midnight as I missed my flight and left the next morning. I chose this hotel so i could have a bit of a sleep. It is prefect for a short transit. 4 stops away from the airport by train & there are eateries nearby that open pretty late.
Report this review
Warakorn T. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
cheap and good location

cheap and good location
6
Report this review
Kingsley C. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Location, location, location

Cost, proximity to the airport, proximity to the Airport Link station
6.7
Report this review
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
priced right

price location staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Great location

Location , price and easy to find
6.3
Happy with my stay here as previous times, rooms are well worth the money for what you pay. Staff on check in and out could be more faster, they seem to spend lots of time wasting on difficult customers who forget booking reff etc, it took 25mins to get my deposit back last time and this just isn't exceptable, check in out staff please be more efficient
Report this review
Cecil B. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
a good hotel cheap

near sky train cheap room no food no water all things cost money
6.7
stay was good but the rip of of asking for 1500 bat to stay on top of room cost to much better 500 bat like most other hotels other than this a good spot for a base camp to visit Bangkok on the cheap ///new walk way out side hotel front to cross Maine road to save dieing on road at ground floor the 1500 bat they ask do not let you take bed and tv home with you if you can seek it past and out front door with out them seeing you they are watching for this 24 hours a day from the down and outs who stay here also so a good hotel at a cheap cost to them that think drink and beer come 1st
Report this review
Mantana U. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
Good location for budget traveler. Room so dark, require more lighting in room.
Report this review
Nuntarid A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Nice

Cozy, Clean, easy to get there
8
Good
Report this review
Previous page 2651 - 2660 of 11851 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03