Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19360)
Sort by:
Sian G. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Transit accommodation close to airport

Location, Price, Great Staff
6.7
We had a very late (1am) flight out of Bangkok so we stayed our last night at this Hotel. It was perfect as we checked out early and were able to leave our bags in storage at the Hotel for the whole day. We spent the whole day and afternoon exploring Bangkok as the Hotel was close to the Metro system then we got back to the Hotel at 8pm to collect our bags and a fast ride on the sky train (3/4 stops) to the airport. Very good price and very very close to the sky train - you can even walk direct from the station across the roadbridge direct to the entrance to the Hotel.
Report this review
Leigh F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Superb Fitness centre opens at 12:30

Room service, gym, bellboy
8
Report this review
Wan L. Couples China, March 30, 2014
comfortable stayed and staff helpful

cleanliness , price , location
10
Nasa Vegas is best for budget travelers our stayed was comfortable and nice .My room was clean and great breakfast 140 baht per person . Hotel staff pretty nice and helpful everything is good for me and will back for sure
Report this review
Wawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
clean cheap good location

food, nice staff, near mrt
6
nice location,,nicefood
Report this review
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, March 30, 2014
Value for our money

Easy to access Air port, Budget hotel, Friendly staff
9.3
Easy to come to this hotel using city line railway from Swarnabumi Air port. Fast check in and check out. Clean room with A/C, TV. Good room service day by day. Easy to go to Prathunam shopping centers using sky train. Actually this hotel value for our money.
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, March 30, 2014
not fancy hotel but very cheap hotel

cheap price and close from the airport
6
Report this review
Nimit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good

location room parking
7
Report this review
Sakthivel P. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

Easy Access to the Airport and the City, Fast Check-in and check-out, Friendly Attentive Staff
10
I was during the time of political rallies that i visited Bangkok, i took the City Rail Link and only 4 Stations from airport and cost you only 30 Bhat and a 20 minute ride to Ramkhamheng Station. From the station using the sky Bridge you can descend through an escalator straight to the Hotel. I booked a Deluxe Premium Room @ the rate of 16 USD per night,NasaVegas Hotel through AGODA and once i arrived, it was early check-in at 10am as i gave the Hotel Voucher, the checkin took only 3 minutes once. Rooms were clean neat and tidy. Access to the city is just another 20 minutes from the Hotel by City Rail Link. Check-out time was less than 4 minutes. My stay with Nasa Vegas Booking through AGODA i would say Perfect value for money. Thank you AGODA and NASA VEGAS Hotel. I appreciate your services.
Report this review
Thatsanee S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2014
Better than expected

bed , breakfast and services
9.3
I was read negative comment in here and I am kinda worry a little bit about my stayed but when I stay in here its not like what I read in here it's better than expected , hotel staffs extremely helpful and friendly .I will back again
Report this review
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good money value hotel

Very affordable, easy transport and clean rooms
7.3
I just stayed for a night at this hotel since I had a flight the following day at Suvarnabhumi airport. I'm glad I chose this hotel, since I don't have any difficulty at all in moving to the airport because the train station just right in front of the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06