Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19135)
Sort by:
Supranee B. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2014
easy to get access to the airport

location , price and cleaned
10
My family and me had a great stayed in here great location , good price and hotel staff very fluent in English . we had a nice services from hotel staffs in front desk fast check in and out , bell boy always carry our baggage and security loaded our bags in to Taxi . we will back to stay here again .
John E. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Excellent value almost unbeatable

Airport skytrain outside the door, great value, a poor mans five star hotel.
7.7
I will definitely always stay here when in BKK. There is not much in the immediate area other than a couple of Thai restaurants and one or two run down bars. If you walk 15 minutes there is a smaller modern shopping mall that has a Starbucks and a pharmacy. The hotel has its own escalator running up to the sky train so getting either to the airport or Siam (downtown) is a breeze. Greta value here folks!
Arini C. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Good value for money

Best location, nice staff, value for money
6.7
Good location, very near train station, helpful staff & good value for money
Ola F. Couples Norway, March 11, 2014
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was not very clean. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Kah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Execellent value for money

next to public transport, superb location, value for money
7.7
the staff speaks good English, covered walkway to airport rail link, excellent value for money if you plan for long stay. Although the design and condition of the room is a bit old, but its clean and well enough for a night sleep for those who is traveling on budget
Yanti W. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Worth the value

Cheap, near to Airport link
6.7
Don't expect too much from the cheap 3 stars hotel price you paid :D The room is quite old with standard amenities, no room free-wifi, you need to pay 150thb per day for it. The good thing is it very near & easy to reach airport link, just at the opposite side of the hotel, they even have the skyway now, no need across the road anymore, so convenience! The room not include breakfast, but no worries... It was easy to find food at anywhere in Bangkok ;)
Marcus O. Couples Netherlands, March 11, 2014
Good for a few days in bangkok

Close to transport. Price
6.7
They didn't have the room we reserved, so we got an upgrade. Access to Airport Link has been made more convenient now. Easy traval to intl airport
Kristiasih M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
nice place

place, link, food
6.3
nice place with small room, very closse to airport link friendly staff, its easy to cek in and cek out
Neil Y. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Value for money

cheapest price , Nice service and great location
10
This hotel located near airport link very nice and when I check in I requested back side the receptionist very attentive to looking for me and I got it . My room was cleaned . I will back again Nasa Vegas
Ittipol S. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Nice and easy

free gym , cheap price and lreindly staffs
10
While I am stayed in Nasa vegas hotel they are provided free gym tickets sauna very nice. My stayed was cool nothing complaints I received every I requested I am impress since I check in That I came early morning and I got the room right the way no extra charged .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02