or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15420)
Sort by:
Bruno F. Couples Brazil, August 9, 2013
The worst experience I ever had with a hotel

There was nothing good at all
3.7
It was a nightmare. The hotel is pretty old and it has dirt carpets everywhere, even in the rooms. From the very first second we entered the room we started to sneeze. As we had arrived late in the night, we slept there anyway. The day next we were scratching ourselves. We had booked 3 nights but stayed only the first one. In the morning we moved to Saphaipae, the best thing we could had done.
Nagaraja B. Couples India, August 9, 2013
Not a plesant experience. Long wait for Checkin

I did not find anything great
4.3
Not great. Except the breakfast rest is not good. Even the staff , check-in and Check-out process was very poor. No Vegitarian food for lunch or dining.
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and practical

location, access to airport, daily cleaning
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Room was a good size and clean. Linen changed daily. Poor WiFi and overpriced.
Rangsiya S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
price so cheap when I booked with agoda

Lacation, Room is big, Low price
7
I stay short time in the hotel from come back from my job. but i feel good because i not pay to much for short time.
Danilo P. Couples Serbian, August 8, 2013
was great over there

very close to airport link statition
9.3
Stay at this hotel was ok. I stay 3 days and for that time nothing bad happens to me. Staff was very good also.
Yasuhisa T. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
great

near airport
8
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 8, 2013
Great value and location

Location close to station
6.7
Very close to Airport Link Station just cross the road. Check-in very fast but Check-out could be faster.
Burcu B. Business travelers Turkey, August 8, 2013
The worst 3 star hotel

Clean but nothing more.
4.3
Staff at the reception is horrible, since its a very big hotel, staff has a mechanical behavior and they threat you like a machine as well. You need to come with a separate 1500 Baht in your pocket for the deposit of the key /the minibar which was not mentioned during Agoda Booking. So if you plan to leave the country after staying this hotel, you have 1500 Baht on the last day of your stay which is ridiculous. Also the price of the deposit is also suspicious because one receptionist says its 1900 while another one claims its 1500. Wi fi is way expensive if you compare with other hotels, also food at the restaurant is not good for its price. In short this hotel advertise itself as a luxury hotel, you could buy this if you never been to one.
Jimmy M. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2013
Perfect overstay for one night

Close to airport
6.3
Oke good value for money. Just stayed for one night and had a good stay. For longer stay i would not recommend this hotel
Gareth H. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
This room was not as good as other we have stayed

good location
5
This room did not have a shower head holder and was quite dirty. Unusual since normally the rooms here are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03