or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18657)
Sort by:
Joern D. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Not so good I thought

Location, Price and Location
5.7
The shower was not working good. And I asked for a romm at the non- train site. I got a room at train-site and a construktion was that night. So it was very noisy.
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
comfortable stayed with budget

Location , walking to sky train , cheapest cost
8.7
friendly staff and good-excellent room service and housekeeping. Great breakfast.The location is excellent, the hotel is really nice so is the service. Hospitality of staffs and standard room was acceptable for us . we will back again .
Freya L. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Comfortable bed and nice stayed

attentive staffs, good price and location
8.7
The advantage of this hotel nearby sky- train walking distance from station direct to the hotel,Hotel always provided cheapest cost via internet than just walk in. Hotel services was accepted and satisfied during our stayed the room looks old if compare with the price that we have spent it's worth for it.
Elaine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Ok for access to sky train and airport

Food location staff
6.3
Great location for sky train but if you want an earlier night forget it trains traffic start at 5.30 am
Chalee I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
The location next to the sky train station

location , good price and nice staffs
8.7
The location next to the sky train station as well as a short walk ,Everything!!! Was a very pleasant stay. Staff extremely helpful. Comfortable, clean, and Great budget hotel.we are enjoyed our stayed would definitely recommend it to others!.
John Y. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
omfortable room and nice staff

staffs , price and location
9.7
It was wonderful. We arrived the hotel at 8:00 am in the morning. The room was not ready, however, the Front Office staff was kind enough to offer to keep our luggage.This is my second time stay in this hotel, good location, comfortable room and nice staff.Great price and valuable.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
ok but short

near railway
6.7
Orna N. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2015
location next to the train station

location , great price and polite staffs
9.3
The location next to the train station as well as a short walk from down town,Very convenient to the train station.Everything!!! Was a very pleasant stay. Staff extremely helpful. Comfortable, clean.Great price if you booked via AGODA.
Yuranan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
recommended to budget travelers

price is great . good location and near shopping mall
9
Very friendly staff at reception and concierge.Lovely breakfast and excellent location closed to airport link ( sky train ) From the international airport directly to this place . we are really statistic our stayed that paid for cheapest price and the room look old otherwise it's clean. Totally recommended to budget travelers.
Silarat C. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2015
Hotel price was acceptable for the value

Politely staffs and attention , location of hotel and price via agoda
9
Hotel price was acceptable for the value and worth for spent a night in here we stayed last years and re[eat again whilst we in Bangkok it's nice hotel clean room and old fashion hotel . hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06