or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17360)
Sort by:
Asefa B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good Location and Value

The Airport Link Just Outside of the Hotel Easy Access to Airport and City great Value Food Court at ALink Plaza 4th Floor and a Great Coffee Place at 3rd Floor....."illy"
6.7
It Was a Good Place For the Money, Room Was Clean but Small for about $30 Overall I am Satisfied With my Stay I Will Recommend it to a Friend.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price / Proximity to MRT / Price
5
As usual no hot water. Rooms are old. Carpets need cleaning. TV is 15 years old. AC worked ok. Linens were clean. Towels were also clean. They cleaned the room every day and gave me clean towels. I keep going back for the price and convenience to the MRT. My room this time had a water placed directly over the toilet on which I hit my head on a number of occasions. Staff are over worked but try their best with one exception of a very unhappy woman at reception.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Location extremely perfect

location , staffs and cleanliness
9.3
Location extremely perfect and connected by sky train right side of the hotel . My room was good hotel staffs very kind that up graded me bigger room for me they are friendly and helpful . The room just amazing that cheapest cost I will recommended to all my friend it's such a good place for stayed.
James L. Groups China, November 3, 2014
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful

location , price and staffs
9.3
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful hotel staffs very helpful and the price was great during our stayed is not problem at all . we love this hotel an really enjoyed our stayed . The room that we booked was standard room we are looking for cheapest price not luxury room and when we check in for our room look as the picture of AGODA but hotel keep clean everyday and changed bed sheets , towel etc . IN the morning breakfast was set at early like 6.00 AM that brilliant.
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Highly recommended to all budget travelers

location , price and room
9.3
Highly recommended to all budget travelers whose need to saving money and looking for a good place for stayed nearby sky-train and direct to the airport ; moreover Opposite site have some local market in weekend that help a lot if you need local food.
Lyndy T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
affordable and very convenient place to stay in!

friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, room service
7.7
It was nice, affordable and definitely worth the price. It's easily accessible to and from the airport. Taking taxi just beside the hotel is also very convenient or taking the airport link and transit to bts is also very accessible.
Deta S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Worth for money

Clean, Near to Skytrain, Cheap
8.3
Its nice to stay here and would be stay again here if i go to Bangkok again. But the furniture is quite old and re-furnished with not so elegant colors. The cupboard doors is broken but the hotel staff could fix it. well... though is still comfort to stay in.
Jum S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
It's great price and nice location

location , staffs and price
8.7
It's great price and nice location that near by sky train that can accessible to another place . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful and the room just reasonable with the price overall I am enjoys to stayed in here .
Sandra K. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2014
I will come back for sure .

staffs , price and location
8.7
The hotel is on the great location just drop off the sky train station then they are connected sky walk to the hotel directly very good and convenient place . Nasa Vegas hotel always have special price with Agoda and my room that given me it's lot of bigger they are free up graded for me. I will come back for sure .
Soner E. Groups Turkey, November 3, 2014
great location

location and price balance
8
I was been nasa vegas about 3 week betwen 21 oct -08 nowember 2014 everything is ok you can not find any hotel at bangkok same price and facilities just that when I pay by agoda (a staff told me sir today 3 now u should be chechk out but she dont know was 02 now..its terrible mistake and she still stable and not help me and my friends talk with her and she same not help us Im wrong about why Im not call agoda Im shock becuase Im pay already by agoda but she told me I need chechk out when she understand own mistake so sory to me but its can not be acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08