or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
clean room and cheapest price

price . locatio and staffs
8.3
Its' good plce for stay it's cgheapest price and acceptable cleaniless of my room it's quite large than I booked . Cra park is wide I like it .
Nick B. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2014
best budget and value for stay

price , location and staffs
8.3
Best budget hotel ever and the room that I received that bigger than I booked it's free upgraded from the staffs . my room was clean and staffs in this hotel very friendly.
Eakapoom W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
Budget hotel ,great value

Convenient to the airport
6.7
Ouamporn R. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
easy to find and comfortable stays

location , price and nice staffs
8.3
we are really enjoy to stay in here with value price . hotel located near by airport link line it's quite covenient . My room was comfortable and clean . we came early hotel staffs arranged the room for us right the way .
Salma D. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2014
value for my money and convenient

price staffs and sky train
8.7
Second time to stay in here it's conveneint hotel beacuse I travel by sky train to my company meeting in Sukhumvit area . Last time I got upgraded also this time . I really enjoy to stay in here .
Manod N. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Lovey staffs and clean rooms

near by sky train , nice staffs and low price
8.7
Hotel satffs very friendly and helpful help me find the good room . My room was comfy bed and clean room I love that my rom was in back side very quiet .
Antoni T. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Clean and simple

near Airport Link, cheap, clean
5.7
Stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel is comfortable enough, only really need give more facilities for guest, it charges for hot water/cup and towel rent at sauna facilities. Also no free water at room. Staff there are really helpful.
Keen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
not bad stay

noisy .. location .. budget
5.3
no sound proof inside the room .. can hear outside noisy
Oleg S. Business travelers Ukraine, May 25, 2014
Hotel is great! Food and restaurant is rubbish!

price, location, room cleanness
7.3
It would be great if room service did not try to feed me with rotten dinned. On evening 24 I with my Thai friend have ordered dinner:I received the order and even tip the waiter however, after we started eating I realized that my meal wasn't good - kinda rotten. The only solution I was offered by Room Service was to replace meal with another one however, I did not want to take a chance and have another rotten meal thus, requested refund (small money but why I have to pay it). Neither of managers ( restaurant and on duty ) could not provide me with refund claiming that this is my problem that I do not want to try to replace rotten meal with fresh one thus, I will need to see 'big boss' in order to claim refund. Since 'big boss' was available only next morning I decided not to wait and give up to refund and dining at hotel... likely, there are plenty shops around hotel that can offer cheaper and fresher food. Conclusion - you can stay in the hotel but do not try your luck with room/restaurant service .
Ivan B. Solo travelers India, May 25, 2014
Very nice and attentive staff

Convenient, peaceful and clean
10
I enjoyed my stay, quite and peaceful. Very convenient close to the Airlink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06