or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16425)
Sort by:
Jiranan K. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
value for my money that I spent

location , price and staffs
9.3
Nasa vegas hotel have a pefect location nearby sky train and easy to get access to public transit to another place .I really enjoys to stayed in here with nice smile of staffs and good svices .more over I have spent just 20 dollars for room charged that very nice .
Bobby S. Groups South Korea, August 28, 2014
worst poor communications wouldn't recommend
2
Its was Worst ever.poor communication with receptionist she lied to me.she didnt care about her job. Dont want to come back again.
Bhupinder S. Business travelers India, August 27, 2014
always pleasure

location,price
10
Very good and comfortable economy hotel
Hidenari T. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2014
My regular hotel

Location, Price, Food stand
7.3
I stay this hotel every month on business. A room is not so comfortable, but reasonable accommodation charge allows it. There are many food stands about 4-5 min walk from hotel. This hotel's problem is check-out. It always took time too much. Be careful when you will board an airplane, especially in the morning.
Pilucci D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Old towels, cabinets and carpet.

Location, price for length of stay and friendliness of staff
6.3
I didn't enjoy the hotel very much. I was given a non-smoking room but it was reeking of tobacco when I checked in. They don't seem to care if people smoked in their rooms. Carpet was so dirty. Sink with wood panel was breaking. Towels looked washed but very old like I would use for a rug at home. No free internet available. You will have to pay 150 baht for 24-hour usage. Staff was friendly and courteous though. They made sure there were no mosquitoes. I found a bed bug and had bites all over. My visitors didn't like the small and dark room and hallways. Group tourists were around my floor and they were really loud. I was impressed with security though. I booked this hotel because I used to live in one of their serviced apartments across the street for a year a few years back and I really liked the amenities then. I also loved the location because there were food stalls everywhere and I love authentic Thai food. The only thing I loved during this stay is the airport link. I will give them 2/5.
Tory L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Ok place

Near train, cheap, and no 3rd one
5.7
It was OK. Not great.
Russell C. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Good and cheap hotel at Bangkok

Room rate, location and breakfast buffet
7.3
Chaveewan P. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
hotel is good but not free internet.

price,location,closed to airportlink.
6.3
Chonticha C. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Will back again

Great Deal
9
close to airport and easy access to major transport. Their staffs were nice. I will be back againThe room was standard and clean, though a security safe in the room would have been nice.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, August 27, 2014
Great value for money

Price, Staff, Gym
7.3
This hotel is probably the best value for money hotel in Bangkok...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08