or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Midori U. Solo travelers Japan, September 4, 2013
nice budget hotel

close to the airport rail link,price,room
7.7
Panus P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Location

Location, location, and location
7
I got upgrade to larger room which was very good. I like it so much and I keep return to the place.
Lisa G. Families with older children Canada, September 4, 2013
cheap, but old and wifi not free.

cleanliness, family mart across the street.
5.3
i stayed in two different rooms at this hotel. first night was in a deluxe premium room, which apparently was newer than the deluxe and therefore more expensive. the premium room, although newer, was still fairly old. it had only one plug available in the entire room, and power bars were not available for guests who need to plug more than one item at the same time. we eventually pulled the fridge out and off its containment shelf in order to access a second much needed outlet. the deluxe room, was on floor that clearly hadn't been updated in years. for the price, it was a decent room. we found it larger, with multiple outlets, and more comfortable than the premium room we had the first night. this is a large hotel, with a slow check-in and out service. wifi is not free which added to the cost, making it less attractive to us in terms of value. for the same price (when including wifi), we've stayed in much better options. proximity to skytrain excellent, but we would not stay here again. taxi to airport was 320 baht using meter.
Itzhak G. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2013
nice, easy transportation - sky train, noisy...

location, transportation
9
nice.... noisy hotel....near train line good location - sky train
Chavakarn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Near Airport & Cheap

airport, cheap, clean
8
It 's very nice place if u traveller and need the hotel near airport. Room is OK clean.
Elijah Y. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2013
Budget Trip

No free wifi and ABF
9.3
Good value for money. Very good location for main transport. Nice room and quite good breakfast. Very friendly staff. It was just perfect.
Raul I. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
employees are super niceeee....and really helpful.

Excellent staff - Excellent service - Excellent breakfast
9.7
The staff were very informative and made you feel very welcoming , Overall great hotel!!!
Eddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
satisfied

Clean room, good service, near airport line
9.7
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..
Tatjana V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
bed hard as bricks. all extras must be paid for.

nice staff. clean room
4.3
i really thought the place should not be offered. i will never go there again, and i will not recommend it to anyone. much to far away from the airport, the bed was 100 years old and hard as a brick and there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel. ridiculous.
Jeremy Y. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Location Staff friedlyness

excellent reception and staff attitude
9.3
Enjoyed the full stay and had a great time at Fitness 4th floor. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02