arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 Allen K.
United States
January 16, 2015
Agoda to review and rate the hotel standards,
Location, Easy Access to airkink, money value
I always stay at Nasa Vegas on my trip to Bkk for business or pleasure becos it is very convenience to access public transportations. But this time it was upset for me becos not getting hot water for bath. The heater can not make hot enough in the cold seasons. I requested the hotel to make more hot but finally, I have to give up. The staff do not help.

8.3 ada P.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
Clean, quite, comfortable, good service
location , cleanliness and valueable
Provided basic needs for budget traveller except need to walk quite a distance from railway station . In general, still consider good value stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel Clean, quite, comfortable, good service.

7.3 sonya N.
Malaysia
January 16, 2015
Friendly staff and efficient service
great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
Friendly staff and efficient service. Comfortable and clean room with separate shower and toilet. Bath towels provided.Hotel room is decent and really suitable for couple. the location is very good,5 minutes walk from the train station. The staff are friendly.

7.7 sandra K.
United States
January 16, 2015
The price is very reasonable
great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
The staff are very nice and very energetic time answer the question. The price is very reasonable. The room I clean and has full needed things. just take 5 mins from Ramkhamhaeng Train Station to bus station closed to hotel.

6.7 ODETTE B.
Canada
January 16, 2015
Ok for the prove
Location

6.3 John L.
United States
January 16, 2015
huh?
Location. expectations for price. Memories.
This time I paid for the best room. IT WAS NO BIGGER OR CLEANER THAN A REGULAR ROOM. The only discernable difference was an electronic lock. Wow. Staff did not care about that. Otherwise, a fine visit always.

7.7 Stephen E.
Australia
January 15, 2015
traveller
location price and location
Good ,although rooms need and upgrade

8.3 aaron M.
Canada
January 15, 2015
nice and clean, good location!
good price, comfortable, good location.
Good!

6 eliezer T.
Philippines
January 15, 2015
bad experience with hotel keys and staff.not so pr
location
Ok

7.3 Lo K.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2015
Worth for stay
Location, Transport & Reasonable price
It has been always a very good choice if you want to stay at Bangkok with less Traffic Jam and spend at a reasonable value, the only deficiency has been repeatedly detected there is their Receptionist Efficiency, rather slow and only Two to Three staff to handle about Six Hundred Rooms especially always by New Staff who is not familiar with the workflow!