Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21889 reviews

11840 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21889)
Sort by:
Oscar C. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Good price for a good stay

Location, price and staff
7.7
Report this review
Layla C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
Hotel staffs very attentive and positive attitu

location , location and location
7.3
Extremely For location that closed to airport link ( sky train ) and connected to another line in Bangkok that convenient and saving cost and time . My room was comfortable stayed and clean , Hotel staffs very attentive and positive attitude with their job .I will come back again when I am in Bangkok City .
Report this review
Mahdi Z. Couples Bahrain, November 25, 2014
wonderfull

Value for money---Near BTC ---Link BTC to Airport.
8
Wonderfull
Report this review
Rose S. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful

staffs , location and price
8.7
It's good budget Hotel with great location that nearby sky train (airport link ) and connected with another line . For standard room are still not renovated . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful always greeting with smile.
Report this review
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2014
price

price price price
6.7
only price, service is bad
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Nasa Vegas

Service, food, proximity to airport link
7
In the first room I stayed there was only one electricity outlet socket, so that meant I could use my laptop OR recharge my phone, but only one or other.
Report this review
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
for this price: hotel is ok

price, location, area
4.7
the stuff was not friendly, the rooms are old.
Report this review
Chantarat S. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2014
Room condition is very bad. Dirty and uncomfortabl
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ameet L. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 24, 2014
I have been here twice,loved it every time

1.staff is really polite and helpful, 2.value for money, 3.location
8.3
It was really gr8,staff was very helpful,always greet you with a smile first whenever u approach to reception,its best in every aspect except for 2 things,food and internet service,don't know why but i didn't like thr food that much and thr internet service is bit costly and u can't download many things from internet.except for these things this is the best hotel you can get in bangkok :-)
Report this review
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2014
price

price
6.7
price
Report this review
Previous page 2691 - 2700 of 11840 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06