or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Thaw Z. Families with older children Myanmar, August 2, 2013
Very comfortable to stay there,

Easy Transportation, Cheap and easy to book via online.
6.7
-1 or 2 day time female receptionists are not charm nor sweet. Their interpersonal skill is not qualify to get the customer's satisfactory. Overall, the hotel is quite good.
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
friendly, helpful staff, good location

public transport, staff, people i met there
10
i will always stay at the NASA, when i visit Bangkok. I meet many interesting people there and the friendly staff are always helpful. I will use the gym and the sauna to exercise a little of the Thai food off. Close to the hotel there are local food stalls and markets, which sell cooked food and vegetables and fruits. I enjoyed the nights sitting on the massive steps out front of the NASA and talking with other tourists, sharing our adventures.
Lan V. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2013
Airport on the way

Sparkling lobby, clean room, nice view from the window
6.7
It's very accessible to the airport and near the train station for going to the center.
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel and friedly staff

Near to family mart, 7-11 mart and airport link
7.7
Good hotel with reasonable price Friendly staff Near to local restaurants
Jacob J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Pleasant stay but front rooms can be noisy

location, location, location
8
Good location but the front rooms can be noisy so ask to get a quite location
Hassan E. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2013
Very good!

clean room, friendly staff, very good location
9.7
Wij hebben een geweldig verblijf gehad in Nasa Vegas. staff was vriendelijk schone kamers en goed locatie
Lux L. Families with young children Cambodia, August 2, 2013
it is acceptable

large room, airport link, not too expensive
7
I may come back here again next time as it is more easier to get access to airport link
Kena N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Stayed hear a few times

Location, price, skytrain
9
I have stayed here a few times in Bangkok. The location is nice, near the sky train, there are convenience stores across the street, food vendors nearby and you can also eat at the hotel restaurant. I like it.
Lux L. Families with young children Cambodia, August 1, 2013
it is good for airport link

large room, airport link, not too expensive
8
Dan H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2013
So far so good!

Cheap, nice staff, fast check in
6
oh...that was a nice trip. My business is okei...and I finished successfully my tasks so...yeah, cheap hotel made me earn sum of money for gift! Thank you, Nasa Vegas Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06