or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17286)
Sort by:
Montira D. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2013
Quick stayover

Price, cleanliness and comfort
7
Short and sweet. The room was clean and the staff very nice and helpful. One of the best hotels for the money.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
ok for value

upgrade location price
6
Everything was ok for the cost then had a meeting that went longer then expected so when I got back to the hotel at 130 I decided to just rent for another night but they wanted me to pay 480 bht for late check out and then full price for that night considering the roon was only 800 bht to begin with and an 1.5 late and wanting to keep the same room that had not been clraned or handled I thought that was the step to not go the budget hotel anymore. Checked out and won't be back.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 29, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Short stay is ok, but don't expect too much.

Near to nightlife, near to food center, clean room
5.3
Quite ok. Nothing great about it but can stay for the night.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Good room for the price

Price, location and comfort
7.7
After a slow check-in (and an even slower check-out), the room itself was fine, especially considering the price. It was comfortable and had satellite TV and hot water, aswell as (slightly noisy) aircon. It is literally one minute from the airport link train station; some traffic noise is to be expected but overall I was pleased with the hotel. Be warned you need to pay a 1500 Baht or equivalent key/minibar deposit upon arrival.
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel.

Cheap and affordable hotel
7
The housekeeping staff broke the catch on the zip of my bag. Tthey are probably lifting my backbag off the floor by holding onto the lock that I used to lock the bag to vacuum the floor and they probably didn't even realized it. Though I did report to the hotel on the same night when I came back to my room and discover the broken catch, but the hotel wasn't able to do anything except telling me manager is off duty and must wait till the manager is back. Though eventually they are apologetic and I do believe it was an accident and they did not meant to break my bag, I am still however disappointed with the way they have handled the accident as I have to chase after them to get the manager to contact me.
Jay W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
great service

nice location clean good staff
9.3
Wei Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Good for Short Stay

airport train
9.3
good for budget and short stay , hotel is very near airport train just across street , abf and wifi is extra charge.
Worapot K. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Close the city xand easy to travel.

Easy travel.
6
Ethan G. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Ridiculous price for good quality

cheap, good customer service and relatively close to the city
7.3
Fantastic,they upgraded our room to a 2 bedded room, there was however no smoking rooms available,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06