arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CHUN L.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Normal budget hotel
near airport link, near 7-11, cheap
Average stay. Dislike the service.

James C.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2015
Budget Hotel
airport link, BTS, bar outside
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere

James C.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2015
Budget hotel
BTS, airport link
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere

Loh B.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
average good
location is good
Convenience

Khlem C.
Cambodia
January 18, 2015
Great place to stay
Price is relatively cheap. Location is close to the sky train station that make traveling to desired destination easy. The room and service at the hotel is good.

Erica N.
Australia
January 18, 2015
best were uncomfortable lumpy
close to the aiport and train service, close to th heart of bangkock
The only complaint was the the beds and a bit of maintenance needed to be don in the bathrooms

Gek T.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Location
staff performance
We find the hotel quite a distance from where we wanted to go. For, the price we paid it is a good deal.

Myint M.
Canada
January 17, 2015
Reception staffs need to smile
price
Very Good

Allen K.
United States
January 16, 2015
Agoda to review and rate the hotel standards,
Location, Easy Access to airkink, money value
I always stay at Nasa Vegas on my trip to Bkk for business or pleasure becos it is very convenience to access public transportations. But this time it was upset for me becos not getting hot water for bath. The heater can not make hot enough in the cold seasons. I requested the hotel to make more hot but finally, I have to give up. The staff do not help.

ada P.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
Clean, quite, comfortable, good service
location , cleanliness and valueable
Provided basic needs for budget traveller except need to walk quite a distance from railway station . In general, still consider good value stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel Clean, quite, comfortable, good service.