Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

mark G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location To commute
Location,decent rooms
Suprises by internet service...not reliable and You Have to pay for everything even for boiled water.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Terence F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Old. run down and rude staff
Rude staff, room in very poor condition, air conditioner that didn't work properly, TV that didn't work properly and looked as though it belonged in the dark ages. The only "good" aspect of this hotel was it's location. In drastic need of renovation. More like a 1 star hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

MARGA E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
poor hotel service
aside from easy access to the transpo,this hotel offers nothing. i think they should let their staff be trained for costumer service.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

kristofor J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Hotel is suoer noisy difficult to sleep
The cheap prices Thats it
Hotel was good because it was cheap but it is insanely noisy in there because of outside
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in January 2015
Great Cheap Hotel
Cheap, Great Location, Convinient
My stay was very enjoyable. The room was very nice and the price was cheap. The location of the hotel is great also. You are close to pretty much everything. The food in the restaurant is good but you should eat it there. If you order room service the food usually comes cold. The staff did not speak English well either. The Wi-Fi in the room was good.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

chalee I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
bed is comfortable and suitable and worth
location , good room and nice staffs
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful we booked wrong date then the are help us to changed the date without any penalty charged . Our room quite good room bed is comfortable and suitable and worth for my stayed . we will back again.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Porntip N. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
hotel itself in perfect location closed to sky tra
staffs, price, transpotation
The staff in the hotel is very friendly hotel itself in perfect location closed to sky train station ( airport Link ) ,great location. staff were friendly. rooms were reasonable with the price and comfortable stayed . After check out we are took a sky train directly to the airport very convenient .
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Silarat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location and acceptable price
location , public transit and price
Great location and acceptable price ,Comfortable stayed and worth for the money that I just spent free up graded to better room than I just booked . Hotel location is near public transit and connected , all staffs are friendly and helpful .we will recommended to all my friends and family.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Chen C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hot Water need to be improve
Location,Cheaper Price
Overall is acceptable but the bathroom hot water need to improve due to difficult to control.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Huey T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Bad condition of room
Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: