or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18657)
Sort by:
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Ok, clean, good price

location near public transit, price, value
6.7
The room was quite small, but clean and everything worked. The elevator/lift took forever.
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
need to pay for wifi but good location

location, friendly staff, cheap
7.3
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
worth the low price. but you get what you pay for

gym access, airport link, price
7
I continue to come back to Nasa for one reason: its price. But slowly, I have seen the price start to creep upwards, and it is nearing that price point where it won't be worth the hotel's hassles anymore. For one, it's busy. Very busy. The secret of the Nasa deal is no longer a secret. It's also a pain in the ass to stay at. The beds are terribly firm, the check-in/out process is excruciatingly slow (they now charge a 1500 baht deposit...I remember when it used to be 300 baht!), and the internet still costs 150 baht per day! If it wasn't for the gym, the price, and the easy access to the airport via airport link or Rama IX, the place would just not be worth it anymore. So keep in mind...if the place starts upping its prices, it may be time to look elsewhere. BUT, for now, it's still a great deal!
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Comfortable

relaxing, comfy and convenience
6
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Stopover from Sa Kaeo by train then airport

a place to rest, to relax, and a comfortable base.
8.3
I arrived 3 hours too early with a growing fever. No objections were made by the desk or room maintenance staff who allowed me to book in and go straight to the room and sleep without question. It was a haven, allowing me enough time to recover from the fever enough to travel back to London with my health a little better.
Ann Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Easy stayed and cheap price

staff, location , price
9.3
Hotel is located near airport link ( sky - train ) easy stayed and paid by cheapest price they are provide breakfast and wifi but charged apply .The room was cleaned and comfortable and they are provided security to help us cross the road :) .I love this hotel it's easy to stayed and have a good service all staff always smiling and helpful
Jonathan A. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good

Good clean big
8
Ariyaporn K. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
great valuable

easy access to airport, valuable budget, good location
7.7
very convenient to transportaion, airport rail link to tiwn and international airport
Tony R. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
good location to/from airport

location for airport/price and easy access to bts
8.3
stayed here again for stopover in bangkok, very good for getting to from airport and access to bts for getting around bangkok. some of the furnishings maybe a little 'tired' but very big room and clean. room service and cleaning staff very good.
Mananya S. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2014
Always Great

Location to rail line, price and friendly.
9.3
Everything was just great. We stay there all the time when we come to Bangkok. The prices are excellent, and the convenience of getting to town are what we like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01