arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sukanlaya T.
Thailand
January 08, 2015
Very good and very cheap want to go back again
Good price good location and clean

PHILIP P.
Singapore
January 08, 2015
One night stay
Location, Convenient shop nearby, Cleanliness
The exterior of the hotel looks great but inside was outdated. The room key are still not electronic type, bed was very hard, no wifi in the room and also the lobby. Staff was quite friendly. But cannot complain too much for the price I paid. But the hotel definitely can improve to becomes a 4 stars hotel, if the management willing to upgrade by renovating it.

David I.
New Zealand
January 07, 2015
Good location
1.location 2.budget 3.relax
We had a great time there.Nasa provided nice bench in front of the hotel and we like it!!

Krystabell A.
Philippines
January 07, 2015
Nice place to stay and very accomodating people.
Value for money, near train station

suresh I.
Sri Lanka
January 07, 2015
This Hotel value for our money
Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city. Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms. Hotel staff also very kind and friendly. I think this hotel is very value for our money.

suresh I.
Sri Lanka
January 07, 2015
This Hotel value for our money
Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city.Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms.Hotel staff also very kind and friendly.I think this hotel is very value for our money.

Brian P.
United States
January 07, 2015
not very happy
location, door men, water pressure
I was disappointed because when I booked it sayd free breakfast. When I got there, they said no free breakfast. Somehow one of the security markings on the contents of the refrigerator did not get put back on, so they charged me for a bottle of water. I didn't drink any. It was only 25 THB, but still, a scam. I will not stay here again.

Hailou X.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Cheap and value for money
None except the price
The room was dark and noisy. It was cheap but nothing else.

Yeo C.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Valued for money
Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transports, will recommend it to my friends.

anzili I.
India
January 06, 2015
Rooms are not good
Location, Airport metro link, breakfast, night market is near, staff friendly
Rooms are not good and bathroom is very small. Please put new photos of these hotel in order to know the exact situation of the rooms.