or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16590 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16590)
Sort by:
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Near main transportation

good friendly staff
9.7
Good location. Hotel is near bus terminal and airport rail train and cross harbor ferry terminal.
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, September 23, 2013
standard hotel,not the best for clean

near to airport,nice stuff
5.3
good but the rooms need renovation.the stuff very good and smiley
Guntapat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2013
ok

i like it because ceap.
6.3
Michael W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Value for money!!!!

Location, price, free fitness centre
7.3
This is about the 10th time I have stayed at this hotel. It is always a great price and in a perfect location. Staff good. Room adequate. Great fitness room(ask for voucher at reception) So close to the Airport Link makes easy travel to airport and city. I would suggest that in booking you ask for room on opposite side to Airport Link.
Mike M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
very pleasant ,would stay again

location, access to transport, big rooms
7
Sven A. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2013
Not far from BKK main Airport

Not far from BKK main Airport, close to Airport-link
5.7
This rather big Hotel, once upon in time, was probably some kind of "luxury" Hotel (as it's still written on the Hotel keys). However, time has passed and the Hotel remained in the past... But if you need a room not far from Airport (15min with Airport-link), here you will get it. Staff may not be friendliest and expect to cue up for check-in and check-out (Also, you will need to 3 times the room price, which will be returned to you on check-out). I've used this Hotel just before a late night flight, in order to sleep a couple of hours and take a shower before a long journey trapped in an airplane. So, for one night or some hours, this Hotel might be convenient thanks to it's location and pricing.
Pinky J. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very accessible to train station, convenient public transportation, clean rooms.
8.3
I always like to stay here. I feel comfortable and I can easily to go the city, shoppping places, and tourist attraction cause its very convenient for public transportation. Most specially, i like it most is it's very cheap when you book online. The rooms are comparable to other hotels that cost about $40 more.
Amit K. Groups India, September 22, 2013
Nice and clean rooms at a nominal price

price, size of room, comfort
8
It was good stay.... nice clean big room at a great price... only thing which i miss was a electric water kettle in the room for hot water for drinking purposes and hot drinking water was chargeable.... which i did not like... the location of hotel was nice...but just to tell was a bit out from the city.. thought well coonected with the sky train... but you need train or taxi to get back into the city and back to your hotel...
Leo C. Couples France, September 22, 2013
Good Value For Money

Easy Access To Airport & Good Value For Money
6
We have stayed in this hotel before. We returned as it's easy access to the airport and the rooms are spacious. The design and decoration of the budget rooms are outdated but it's a good value for money. We like the gym as well. It's far from the city. You can take the number 71 bus to reach the BTS where there is a lot more things to see and do in the area. We don't agree with that they charge 150 Baht for internet for 24 hours. This is too much.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing

Location to the airport,nearby train,restaurants
7.7
Excellent hotel for the price,security is paramount,and you can leave your luggage for free,at the hotel for a week,if you decide to travel elsewhere the local restaurants are well priced,with Thai food,I would recommend this hotel to most budget minded travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08