Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
15 mins to the airport via airport link

next to airport link,
7.3
Great hotel for the price, i was lucky enough to be in the opposite end of the main road and rail link which is very noisy, staid here many times and this was the best, clean room and shower worked well, i dont think you will beat this hotel for location and price
Report this review
Zeeshan R. Business travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2014
their is nothing as you expect from a 4 star hotel

locations
3.3
Nothing as I have seen in the photos provided by hotel staff at the website. Im realy disappointed staying their
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
good value for money but noisy room next track

location to transport friendly staff clso to major attractions
8.3
Good value for money friendly staff hotel a bit aged but clean and comfortable choose a room on side of hotel away from train line
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value for money , close to train line

Clean room , friendly staff , value for money
7.7
I enjoyed my time spent here , right next to train line , good value for money 、will stay here next time Bangkok
Report this review
Fong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
OLD HOTEL

CHEAP. NEAR TO AIRPORT LINK
3.7
Report this review
Ratchaphat T. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good loaction

Location is good, near Airport link which very convenience for going both city and Suvannabhum Airport
7.3
Good
Report this review
Marco Y. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2014
Good condition and Free upgrade

helpful staff
9.3
good room cause we get upgrade ,hotel location is not center but good transportation.
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers South Africa, March 19, 2014
Disapointing

Still looking
6.7
I was very disappointed in this hotel....location was far from everything....no free bottled water....no free WI-FI
Report this review
Uraiwan T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Location is great.

Staff friendly & helpful
9.3
Hotel is good and worth a money,very quiet,clean,stuff is very helpful,location is very good, very close big supermarket,so you can buy some cheap food for late dinner,breakfast was very,very good exept coffee, I'd recomment this hotel for every traveller
Report this review
Saisunee P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
valuable for my money

valuable , comfy and great location
9.3
I had a nice experiences for this hotel cheapest price and nice stay.hotel staffs fulfill my requires I requested back side ,wake up call and extra blanket . This hotel always crowned with tourists look like international hotel.The room that I had it's good one for me cleaned and wide space .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04