Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19114)
Sort by:
Zilvinas C. Business travelers Lithuania, March 2, 2014
was amazing

hotel, breakfst, anf location
3.7
exceelnt, i enjot it alot
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Poor experience

Location location location
4.3
When I arrived I had only 1000 baht on me and I was told that a deposit was required for the key to the room which was(2000)baht I think it should be put on this hotels website so the people booking know I paid with a English fifty pound note' and when I wanted a safe deposit box again the deposit required was 3000 baht and this person a very rude little girl would not take English money as a deposit so one desk 2 sets of rules. Apart from this the hotel is very close to the skytrain but it wasn't the cleanest place I have ever stayed I would not stay here again even if free because of this rude little girl believe me after 23 hours of travelling you don't need this it could be soveled very easy if it is mentioned on the website.
Puvadol R. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
very good choice

simple no fuzz, convenience
7
Ampan C. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
value for money

location, price and staff
10
Nasa Vegas hotel is best budget hotel in Bangkok cheap price and nice stayed . Hotel staff very friendly and helpful .
Zilvinas C. Couples Lithuania, March 1, 2014
Just nice hotel

food, staff and location
7.7
briliant, the location is perfect and also food is excelent
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Cheap Rates/Easy Access to Airport Link

Airport Link/Great Price/
5.7
While the rates were great, the hotel lacked professionalism. From the pictures and prices, I can understand why the hotel was busy. The rooms are ok, the service was ok, and the food was just I had booked three rooms and was told that for one my rooms I couldn't have two beds even thought that's what I booked. I later complained and was found a room I paid for. One of the receptionists was rude the entire stay unlike the rest of the staff. She didn't seem to like that I questioned why I didn't have a room that I paid for. Everyone else was nice there so they made up for it. The rooms are very old and outdated but I really didn't need much, just a place to sleep.
Ledia S. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Basically, the room is fairly big

Convenient location
9.3
First experience at Nasa Vegas Hotel upon arrival front door no sign of where to register. Finally get into one of the lifts to check the button to look at which floor is the reception.
Sonja C. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
It was cheap, clean and on major transit routes.

It was cheap, clean and on major transit routes.
7.7
Recep I. Groups Turkey, March 1, 2014
Good price

The price , location and staff
6.7
Good hotel blog you're about to fly very good price
Wanida N. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
Good location

Location,clean,good service
6.7
Good location near center .Convenient for transport to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04