or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18007 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18007)
Sort by:
Yokeping W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
easy access to airport

easy access to public transport
6.3
it is as good as one can get for the price. booked it mainly because there is indoor jacuzzi, but unfortunately, the jacuzzi was out of order during my stay with no indication of re-opening date. for security reason, they disable your access key card daily, but we were not informed of it at check it. as a result, on the second morning of my stay there, i actually found myself locked out of my own room without my shoes on... another disappointment is that for wi-fi access, one has to pay 150 Baht for a 24-hr block for only one device and after paying, i found there was no signal in the room.
Xiaoyang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, value for money, Cozy
6.3
Good. Check in took some time as there were some arguments between staff and a customer, but overall quite friendly. Place was crowded and fully booked.
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Ok for a few nights

Location to airport sky train, cheap, bath
5.7
It's cheap and convenient, but smells a bit
Kelly C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2013
Good and best for backpacker.

Convenient, economic , good hotels
6
Very easy , Sunshine, shopping trip during the holidays.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
business stay

Value fot money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel worth staying at.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
A really pleasant stay

Staff, location and price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. This is a friendly and welcoming hotel. Very nice staff
Kiattiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Helpful staff and quickly chek in

Hotel services
9.3
We arrival so early morning before check in time 6 hrs but hotel staff try to help me find room and upgraded room for us.
Yan N. Business travelers Myanmar, December 8, 2013
not happy at all

near the airport link station
5.3
totally not good this time. this is the third time i stayed in this hotel and will not go there again anymore. firstly, we got the room on 19th floor near the edge. actually, the room location is good as we can view the city. but, the smell from the bath room is so disgusting. we don't know where that smell comes from. we slept one night and my friend could not sleep the whole night as he is sensitive to smell. then, in the next morning, we dialed the front desk and told the problem. the male staff said wait a minute please, but didn't show up. we called again, got the same reply. we could not wait anymore as we need to go out. then, while giving the key at the reception, we told them the problem of the room and the girl staff said they will do it while we go out. at that night, we thought everything is ok but when we went in the room, the smell came out again. we called the front desk and the guy said wait a minute again. we waited for 15 minutes and called again. the guy said the cleaning staff will come. after 5 minutes, the cleaning staff came in with the air fresher and just sprayed that in the bathroom. we told her about the smell, the smell is not a smell that can be cured by air fresher. they need to change the curtain or something like that. but, with uncomfortable and a bit angry face, she just told us to call the front desk and change the room. then, we called the reception, they said no room to change. firstly, my friend told them gently and they denied to let us change. then, i hold the phone and told them why we need to change cos if we continuously stay in the room, my friend will not be able to sleep as we book for four more nights. after a long arguing, we are allowed to change the room to 15th floor. the male staff with inpatient face came to pick up our things and move us to 15th floor. next time, no more nasa vegas in bangkok.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff. good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Meiman C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged

Otherwise, the hotel is very close to Airport Rail Link station with very affordable price.
7
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged during our stay, the hotel should check their facilities normally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05