or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17375)
Sort by:
Carla D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
The experience I've had was superb.

Very accommodating security guards, friendly staffs, location of hotel is very nice for easy transport.
8.3
The stay in the hotel was nice. I'm just staying during night time. The hotel got its tour services that one should avail. I will never forget the security guard who always took our pictures before heading out for our tour.
Nicolas A. Business travelers Cyphrus, November 1, 2013
Unsatisfactory

Close to train station (airport link), polite staff
5.7
First of all the pictures on the site are not representative of the actual condition of the rooms. The actual condition of the room is much more deteriorated. The general feel was of an old beat up hotel in need of a good refurbishment. The breakfast was decent for the price, but nothing special. The staff was always polite and helpful.
David C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
comfortable relaxing holiday

staff, value , location
8.3
Great hotel , good service ,close to transport ,and local eatery,massage, and 7eleven .
Andreas R. Couples Germany, November 1, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Quiet, cheap, close to transportation system to and from airport
6.3
Easy access to the airport, nice staff, room large enough, old but clean; super valuable hotel
Gareth H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Easy, needs improvement

location
7.3
Good overnight stay - however the floor we were on had very hard beds (I am used to hard beds ~ by this I mean I could feel the springs :/ Shower head did not have an attachment on it - making it difficult to shower. Other rooms are refurnished already and didn't seem to have this problem.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
eXCELLENT STAY IN COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Location, staff and price
8.7
Very pleasant. Relaxing and enjoyable stay. A great value for money hotel
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Great location and value hotel

location, value, comfort
7
The stay was great and comfortable. Great airport link and hotel staff.
Vishnu R. Business travelers India, November 1, 2013
we enjoy fuuly in hotel staff is verry good

1st , friendly staff , 2nd , great location 3rd, clean rooms and larg badroom
10
he did fully enjoy i like nasan vegas hotel this is luxery hotel and location is the best
Paramasivan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2013
I stayed only 1 night, did'nt see much yet

friendly staff, clean and condusive
7
I was there only for 1 night before my flight. Did'nt get to see much or experience the other fecilities of the hotel or the seroundings. But the 1 night stay was quite confertable and the staffs were friendly. Price is also resonable.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Refreshing and invigorating

Staff,easy check in,room service
7.7
This hotel is improving each time that I stay and the building work to now access the airport link with a bridge is nearly complete,and makes the crossing of the busy thoroughfare outside the hotel much safer,the breakfast Buffett is well worth a visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06