or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, August 1, 2013
economy hotel

economy,convenient hotel
7.7
i always stay this hotel when Igo to Bangkok. the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
Great stay in a budget-friendly hotel

inexpensive, great location and easy access to trnasport
8.3
Our stay was simply great! We were happy that we chose this hotel because first it's not that expensive without compromising the hotel cleanliness/facilities, secondly it is located near to Suvarnabhumi airport. So I highly recommend this hotel especially for those who are have flights.
Sujinda B. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2013
Budget hotel

Value for money,next to shop,next to sky train
5
Budget hotel,friendly staff but bad location for family that have little child,very hard to cross the road
Grant A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good location with easy access to transport

Next to Ramkhamhaeng airport rail link, Easy access to all transport and central BKK, Special room prices available periodically
4.7
I often arrive in BKK from australia in the late evening, I find the Nasa Vegus hotel a good place to go for the few nights I spend in BKK before going to the country. It is a short and cheap trip from the airport on the train and the hotel is a few steps from the station at Ramkhamhaeng. Prices are good if you get the specials, but the hotel is in poor condition and needs alot of renovation.
Danny Y. Business travelers Switzerland, July 31, 2013
Well-appointed rooms.

Good - Staff
9.7
Well-appointed rooms. Friendly staff. Great location, mall at the bottom of the hotel,MTR stations nearby and night markets all over.
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, July 31, 2013
Very Helpful

Staffs are very helpful and friendly
9.7
Staffs are very helpful and friendly, I remember when we check out, we had a few luggage to carry and when we step out of the lift at the lobby, one of the staff saw us, immediately he offer to help us.
Julianty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Budget Hotel :)

Cheap and near from Skyline
7
I chose this hotel because of the price is cheap and the location is close to Skyline. I think the quality in accordance with the price. We can not expect the facilities of a five star hotel in this hotel :) So I was quite satisfied with the facilities provided. And I've recommend to my friends who have limited budget.
Clemton P. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Just what you'd expect for what the price

Low Price, Spacious Room, Near AirportLink
5.7
Overall, We got what we paid for. 50m or less walk to the Airport Link. The rooms need renovation as they look aged but are quite bearable. You can leave your heavy stuff when you go to last minute activities and pick them up on your way to the airport. Quite good enough if you just want a place to crash in and rest the night.
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good location

near airport, near airport link subway & value for money
5.3
The design of the room is old. The best things is just the hotel is near to airport and is located only 5 minutes walking distance of airport link subway.
Nathrada S. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel cheap price

Cheap and days to travel
6
I had a nice time in NASA vegas. Hotel is located just in front of sky train ( airport link) Very convenient for travel to central of bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06