Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Leonardo C. Solo travelers Brazil, August 20, 2014
Across the street from Airport Link station

Room was big, gym
6.7
It's a big hotel just across the street from an Airport Link station. The location is good JUST FOR THE AIRPORT, as there are no major options of restaurants around except for the hotel's restaurant itself (expensive) or street food. I was very disappointed with internet. It is a paid service (150 Baht/24hr) but wouldn't work decently from my room - connection was either dropping all the time or very slow. From the lobby it worked better, but don't expect fast. The room is nice and big despite the old look.
Report this review
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Stay at Nasa Vegas

Location. large room, friendly staff
8
It exceeded my expectations for the very low price
Report this review
Syed M. Couples Pakistan, August 20, 2014
worst mattress i ever slept on

near to sky train, having 7eleven at front, near to halal food market
5.7
having 50 inch touch screen gprs system for city guide line, but i bought a flash deal and room was small, dirty, lights were not functioning, bad smell, very bad bathroom & above than all the mattress reminds me of the grave, very painful not recommended for those who want to spend more time in room
Report this review
Katesirin I. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
good location near airport link

location, functional, covenient
7.3
Report this review
Guido K. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2014
Don't get fooled by the pictures

Train station just next to the hotel, colourful shower cream and shampoo
5.3
My room smelled like from a pee. The TV, when on, was constantly humming and had just a couple of channels of which half were niveous. There was no warm water in the shower which was actually a bathtub without even a holder for the shower head. The minibar was full but without complimentary water. Wifi was charged extra . You have to leave a deposit at the counter when you check in (where the staff is friendly).
Report this review
Jiahua L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good located

easier, clean, nice
8.3
1. just noisy with airport link when run pass hotel. 2. take long time when check out.
Report this review
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Handy to train...

Close to train, price, convenient
8
A decent place at a good price. Pay your deposit in cash and you'll get it back on check out. Plenty of local food options too...
Report this review
Sattawat S. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Good

Good Location, Friendly
8.7
Report this review
Kong S. Couples Cambodia, August 19, 2014
Staff don't like their job

Nothing
4.3
This hotel is pretty poor in customer service. Front desk staff need to be trained properly or they don't like their job at all. I booked and paid 2 nights but I decided to leave at 2nd night.
Report this review
Nee F. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great

Good service, value for money
6.7
A bit noisy because beside MRT
Report this review
Previous page 2771 - 2780 of 11260 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01