Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19637 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19637)
Sort by:
Joyce J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great stay in a budget friendly hotel

Cheap, clean rooms and easy access to the airport
8
I didn't regret I stayed in this hotel ...At first I thought it's gonna be pretty bad since the price was considerebly cheap but hey, I was so wrong! Just see it for yourself!
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 6, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Report this review
Danny H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Waiting for a job.

Inexpensive, convenient to mass transite, Nice staff.
8.7
My stay was very nice. No one bothered me and the staff helped when ever I had a question. I would stay at the Nasa Vegus the next time I am in Bangkok.
Report this review
Puntita S. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
next to MRT Ramkumhang

location, location and location
6
bed is too old they have to renovate the hotel as soon as posible!!!.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
A nice hotel with a nice rate

located near to airport link, clean room, friendly staff
6
It was a good stay there with the room you get with what you pay
Report this review
Don P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Love this hotel!

location, price, "simplicity"
8.3
No frills. Yes, its outdated and yes, its very old and yes, its quite far from the city center but I can't complain. Very very cheap. Unbeatable if you have a flight to catch. Skytrain to/from the airport at your doorstep.
Report this review
Eugene T. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
stay on the 12th floor it nice 19th floor no good

the excutive suite are very nice
8.7
a few days
Report this review
Ian S. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
It was a 2 night stay just for window shopping

Easy access to public transport especially going to the airport, to shopping mall in central BKK through the airport link train and affordable room rates.
8
It was quite good. Just had clogged sink in the bathroom.
Report this review
Karnakar P. Couples India, April 5, 2014
NASA VEGAS one of the best hotel in Bangkok

Easy access to Cityterminals,Airport
9.7
Hi i am karanrai Peram from India ,Hyderabad .Nasa vegas hotel easy access to the airport , i enjoyed the stay , if i come next definitely i will prefer NASA VEGAS
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
the location is near from sky train

Very price worthy solution in the Bangkok
9.3
Will stay sure next time again there. Every activity is easy to to start by a short walk to public transportation. Rooms are big and just confortable enough for a few days stay. Staff helpful for information, Breakfast is ok, but there are tasty options by street salers just 100 m nearby. You can get best local food as a break fast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04