or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Lyle P. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Nice rooms, can be noisy if on Train Track side,

Airport Train stop 100 Meters
6
Front desk service very poor, long waits for check-in/ checkout, Room service and restaurant services must be paid at time of service(cash only)
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
High Expectations, Left Wanting More

Price, View, Room Inventory
7.3
Nasa Vegas Hotel was worth the money we spent for the hotel, but there was a lot left to be desired. Nasa Vegas is a huge complex of hotel rooms and apartments. The facade and lobby are quite fancy and modern-looking. The staff are well-dressed and could speak Thai and English (maybe more, as there were lots of Chinese and Japanese customers as well). The rooms were spacious with large beds, well-stocked, and, from the 17th floor, we could overlook the city. However, the rooms felt like they were quite outdated (maybe modern for the 1980s). There were no safes, so leaving money at the room made me feel like I should hide it. Although I had a nice view, the window was tiny, so it didn't have the same breathtaking view that a 17th floor room should have. The bathroom shower was also falling apart. That said, I never felt like it was SO run down that I wanted to leave. Room service was quick and reasonably priced. The food was delicious and warm. The staff helped organize our taxi to the airport, held our luggage, and didn't mind that we were an hour late for check-out (no penalty). The day we arrived, the internet in the entire hotel was out, but the staff recommended a nearby internet cafe. The key deposit was steep. We had two rooms, Seemed a bit off. Overall, for the price, location, and staff, Nasa Vegas Hotel was worth the money we paid.
Rodanel C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
could have been better

few minutes away and very accessible to the airport, huge rooms, english speaking staff
5.3
NO FREE WIFI! buy a local simcard with free TrueWifi mobile internet from 7/11. Do not avail of the 3BB mobile internet from Family Mart (signal won't reach to the rooms). Only 20-25 mins away from the airport. a few steps away from the airport train line. But train or taxi rides to the city center is quite costly. Minimum thb50 to get to the shopping/cultural sites then another thb50-70 to get back to the hotel. Consider the transpo costs when choosing a hotel.
Talee Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
close to city and air port train

Very good localization, near the train station.
9
The staff was friendly and always willing to help out and this was my first trip to Bangkok and I LOVED it!!!!! You guys live in a wonderful city
Jhelum C. Business travelers India, August 26, 2013
Value for money

Location, quiet neighborhood, large room
7
Value for money. Very well connected with Airport link, river taxi and close to Phra Kanong BTS. No wifi though.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Budget Rate

Helpful staff
9.3
Very great service and good staff , we forget camera in room and room service keep it for us.very impressive.
Yoshihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, August 26, 2013
cheap near the airport

cheap near airport, near station and airport
5.7
If you want to save money, you should stay here rather than staying guesthouse
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
clean and cheap hotel, best value for money

good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Location is really good, just across the street from Airport Link, very convenient. Close to Suvarnabhumi airport, and lot of food (halal) available.
Lux L. Groups Cambodia, August 26, 2013
It was okay

airport link, more room, not too expensive
7
it was okay in term of my budgeting and i wish to come here again
Allen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Brilliant value for money. Big rooms

Price, comfort, clean
8
Really good. Immediate upgrade. Clean, big rooms. Really good value for money. On airport rail link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02