or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Strategic location

Near to MRT, lots of local taxis around and clean room
6.3
Room was not as big as seen in the photos but comfortable enough. The plus point of staying at this hotel is it is walking distance to the MRT station which is good as it can take you straight to the airport and other major attractions. Minus points are the internet connection was very poor inside the room-even with using the local simcard (hardly could logon to internet)and it is not recommended for light sleeper as the sound of trains will wake you up.
David B. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
No hassle and clean cheap hotel

Cleaniness, staff, transport
8
No issues here and never any major problems plenty of staff around when u need them. Just tip the cleaners they do a great job.
Siew K. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Great location.

Comfortable accomodation with reasonable charges.
7.7
Easy access from where the hotel is for shopping in Bangkok. Other than this, the getting around within Ramkahaeng station is bad because many times we have to walk instead of using the escalators. The escalators were not working for most parts of the day.
Ang P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
COMFORTABLE & NICE

Clean, comfortable and friendly
4.3
Dear Sir, Frankly speaking, Nasa Vegas is a small hotel. However, the staffs were friendly and nice to customers. We had a good experience over there. I will consider stay at the same hotel again if I ever visit Bkk again. Thank you.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
My first choice of value for money

convenient, near airportlink and comfortable
8
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Value for money

cheap, close to airport & close to airport link
5.3
The design of the room is old. The check in and check out need to take quite some time to process, this will drag up those who need to rush to airport. The best things is just the hotel is near to airport and is located on 5 minutes walking distance of airport link subway.
Bridget B. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
O.K.

Easy to get to from main airport, washing line over bath was very useful, good value.
7.3
We asked for a quiet room and that is what we got. It could do with redecorating. My husband left his electronic book beside the bed and when we came back it was still there! We did not eat at the hotel, so I cann't say what it is like. There needs to be a field you can tick for N/A.
Peter L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Great value

Price, close to transport, fast internet
7.7
Ernest C. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Budget hotel with budget room service

Easy access to airport, ease of accessibility to mrt and bts, low price
5.3
Generally satisfied because we didn't expect a lot considering the price we paid. However, there were a couple of times when room service did not replenish the shower gel and shampoo in our room and we had to call them to send for us late at night when we came back to the hotel. Really inconvenient.
Philip E. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Price & Location

Location,Price,Clean
7
Upgraded to exectuive from junior room. Overall good stay. Would have been better if there had been coffee making facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06