Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Layla C. Families with young children China, June 30, 2015
Low rate and location

staffs , location and price
9.7
Good location and staffs always keep smiling to us and helpful, low price for the room and clean even junior suite it's quite old decorated .
Report this review
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
The location was great

price , location and staff
9.3
Service staff was helpful. Location is fantastic closed to airport link (sky train ) from the airport it's such a amazing location and nice stayed with good price .
Report this review
Jiraporn S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2015
The bathroom was very small but functioned well.

staffs performed , price and location
9.3
The location was great to access the main train station ,Very convenient location. Close to transport links. Quiet area.The bathroom was very small but functioned well.
Report this review
Cato S. Couples Norway, June 30, 2015
Old and away. NO FREE WIFI

short to skyline.
4
Not nice, the place is rundown. expensive breakfast, 260 baht. Far away to ewerything. If you just need a stopover for flight it is ok, for the rest forget it. 150 baht for wifi eacht unit for 24 hour. We have 2 phone and a computer, that was 450 baht a day..This is 2015. Smoking only in the front stair. This place is like a good hotel in 1984. Not recomended.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
ok for money

close to ALink, Gym, cheap
6
ok. cheap but also nothing special except close to Alink and it has a gym. The sauna has not been working for over a year. rooms standard quit small.
Report this review
Chalee I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
location closed to sky train that we love it

price , staffs and location
9
The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting all parts of Bangkok . It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well equipped. We didn't stay for breakfast so I can't comment on that.low price than expected and location closed to sky train that we love it
Report this review
Nathan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Perfect position and a very friendly and helpful

staffs performed , price and location
10
comfortable stayed and good location of hotel , the room was too small but always keep clean . Front desk were helpful and friendly to assist us when we need help.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Excellent value, Perfect Location

Access to Air Rail Link, Low Price, Good value for the money
8.7
I have been making frequent trips to Bangkok over the past year and typically have stayed in hotels in the 40-60 dollar range. I was very pleasantly surprised to find this gem. It is a slightly older hotel; however, it is very clean, escalators to the Air Rail Link are literally at the steps of the hotel, Starbucks a short walk across the skybridge and a very low price for the value. I'll definitely be back.
Report this review
Oluwafunmilayo A. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Mutton dressed like lamb

Location
4.7
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Acceptable

location to train
6.3
I was disappointed that they permanently closed the exercise room, it was the only worthwhile extra here. The wi fi is not free, expensive and lobby internet is expensive (some hotels are free), had to use the internet cafe across the street. With Agoda sometimes there is an included breakfast and sometimes the price per room can fluctuate. The breakfast is basically the same everyday. Stayed in deluxe room , it was worth the few dollars more, it had a couch and table and larger refrigerator. The best thing about this hotel is the closeness to the Ramkahaeng A link station. The rooms are worn and faded and old looking but they do have daily maid service for bed and towels. Only the rooms and lobby are airconditioned. The hallways feel hot, windows are open. I would recommend the location. I would stay here again, with low expections. IT cost 30 baht by train to airport and about 180 by taxi. This is a busy hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04