or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16964)
Sort by:
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
near the sky train station

staffs , price and location
9.3
near the sky train station that I am chosen this hotel and th price was excellent .the room quite clean and comfortable hotel staffs very nice and polite . Highly recommended
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2014
good
9
nice
Abdulghani A. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2014
Best Value

Location, staff & room rate
8.3
I had a good time, room rate was a great value, spacious room, hotel is next to the airport link trains, it make it easy to reach to get to anywhere in Bangkok or the airport very quickly. Great hotel to start and end your vacation. Very professional staff and very respectful. I would book again in the future.
Toryn M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Value for money

Location,helpful staff,Good price room
8.7
Very handy hotel which although dated decor,is very keenly priced if all you want is a decent bed for the night.I also had food from the restaurant at 2am which was nice and very convenient.The quality of the food was also good.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Easy Base of Operations

Ease of transport to and from airport (Suvarnabhumi), fridge in room, price
8.3
This hotel was a simple enough place to stay. I'd prefer to stay here again as opposed to locations around Khao Sarn Road, personally. I am budget minded but I prefer quiet and my privacy over the party scene. My biggest complaint is that Wifi does in fact, cost 150 baht/day or 600 baht/month. Honestly that's the biggest reason I will probably find another place to stay the next time I visit Bangkok. I ended up grabbing a Happy Tourist SIM card from dtac for my smart phone - and that was actually very straight forward - but my room had limited cell phone data connection so this too, wasn't the greatest solution. I was in town to visit friends, so that became an issue. I was on the 16th floor so I didn't find noise from the train to be a problem at all. The bathroom did not have a hook for the shower, but I enjoyed a couple of baths. The mattress wasn't the best I've slept on, but it was still alright. I didn't wake up with back pain as I sometimes have other places. I found the included breakfast convenient - and I'm glad I booked it through agoda ahead of time because it was indeed, cheaper that way. It's nothing spectacular but it helps to start the day with something. There are Chinese, Thai and western items available. The dinner menu was also fine, though if you know your way around at all and have time you can go elsewhere - I found it acceptable as dinner on my way back to the airport. The Airport Rail Link doesn't always run as often as the BTS, which is the other struggle. Be sure to check the schedule. The mall complex going up around the train station looks like this area will continue to become more convenient. It was a 45-60 baht cab fare back from Thong Lo/Ekkamai after an evening out after the trains had stopped - not bad at all. If the offered a better wifi deal, or I found a place at the open air mall they are building with it available, I'd come back.
Prawat M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Nice

Location,room service,xxx
9.7
Love it
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Stay there everytime

The location , the value of the money, and staff
9
My stay at the Nasa Vegas is always a pleasant one. But this time was better, the gym was included in my stay. Always mention this hotel to friends that ask where to stay and want to save money.
Daniel P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good stay in quality place

Accommodation, location, ease of booking, staff
8.7
I enjoyed my visit at this hotel for full week and can recommend to go straight for executive rooms that we stayed in. Even though they may not be large, the cosy interior is comforting and they are cleaned every day. There was something odd with a slightly wet carpet, not sure if that is the way it should be - we had to wear slippers inside. Good location meant easy drive back and forth to CBD for night outs, just remember to avoid Rush hours between 5-8pm.
Sita P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Breakfast buffet is excellent

price staffs and location
9.3
Breakfast buffet is excellent, both local & international options.the room price it's cheaper than book direct to the hotel . My room was standard room it's old room and clean . Hotel staffs heck in very fast and check out also Overall I am satisfied with my stayed .
Kanna T. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
executive room which was fantastic

price, staffs and location
9.3
I stayed in an executive deluxe room which was fantastic. It was in a great location for moving around Bangkok, although not in centre of city and no restaurants within easy walking distance other than hotel. Transport was very easy on the train. Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07