Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Michel G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Hotel
Absolutely happy with our stay at the Nasa Vegas hotel I would definitely recommend travelers to stay here whether its for 1 night or several nights. great value and clean environment.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michel G. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent bang for the buck
nice clean hotel conveniently located 4 stops from the airport via the airport link. great access to most areas of Bangkok via the skytrain or other public transports. This hotel has a huge free parking that allows you to park your car easily if needed. ill be going back for sure!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

choon N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Will stay again
Reviewed May 09, 2016

sandra K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pleasant & extremely helpful staffs
The reception staff were very friendly, pleasant & extremely helpful when we explained that my cousin & his wife were arriving from Norway to spend their holiday with us & were also staying a the hotel on Monday night. They made sure we had rooms on the same floor & also our doors were facing each others. The hotel has a lovely bar area on the evening. All in all we had a fantastic weekend, the weather was hot & sunny, as it was my holiday there was lots to do & the hotel is in a nice spot for reaching to downtown and the airport. Next time we are in Bangkok we will definately stay again & would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers, whether on holiday or business.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Firina Z. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The hotel and rhe staff are disappointing
The room smells bad and the pipe of the wastafel was broken. Really awful!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Luke B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
OK for cheap stop over
Very cheap and fine for 1 night about 20 minute taxi to most places. Tap in the sink didn't work, shower poor and room literally right on the railway tracks
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Wayne H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities never seem to workl
I have stayed here many times and nearly always had to change rooms. Bath plugs not working, flooding ceilings, noisy air con, unclean rooms etc. This last time the hot and cold water stopped mid shower and I had to wait until morning for the water to come back on. They offered to change rooms (not upgrade - just change) at 1 am in the morning but it was a 4 floor move, so I declined. After complaining of the no water they sent a bell boy as they usually do, who came to twiddle the taps a bit, which i already did myself! Nothing was done and no upgrade offered for the inconvenience. However, if booked on agoda its still a good deal hotel and in a good location. The breakfast is much better than it used to be and its best to book it when you get there. I would stay there again but always best to expect something to go wrong and you won't be too disappointing. The desk staff are normally great and do try their best under the strain of their workload. Staff great hotel not so!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
location
good hotel for shoping areas night life
Reviewed May 08, 2016

kleng G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cheap, accessible to APL station, taxi and 7-11 store.
Location, airport link train is on the doorstep and links you to Subvarnabhumi and city in minutes and very cheaply. The best rooms are cheap, around B1100.This is good for me.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

chalee C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Junior room is fine.
Junior room is fine. Small but clean and good facilities.
Reviewed May 08, 2016