Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21913 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21913)
Sort by:
Laddawan K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2016
nice hotel, next to airport link station

comfortable, services, transportation
10
that's very nice ..
Nga T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 15, 2016
Good to stay
4.3
Near BTS, opposite is Familymart. You can walk to explore local market at night. Water at sink run slowly, but i think it's ok. Good to stay.
David K. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2016
ok no wifi
4.7
Old fastion the only lobi good
Suresh S. Business travelers India, March 14, 2016
Great hotel
3
Good location
Bich T. Groups Vietnam, March 14, 2016
Comment for Nasa Vegas Hotel - Bangkok

convenience traffic, clean room, fresh air
6.3
Everything is still good, except attitude of receptionist, they are unfriendly
Casey L. Solo travelers Russia, March 14, 2016
Good value for money

location, price, room
8.7
Stayed here for a quick overnight. Great location, quick and easy checked in. Stayed on twentieth floor. Good room was large and updated. All in all a good value for 23 by booing on the website.
Silarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2016
Pay more get more

room, clean, cheap
8.7
Adding extra dollars for upgrading to the executive room for full facilities.
Jayron M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2016
Great

room clean service
9.7
I recently stayed two nights at the Nasa Vegas Hotel on business. It was a pleasant surprise to be upgraded to a corner suite at no extra cost without asking - it was offered!! I have to commend the desk staff on excellent customer service - great way to create loyalty!! The room was clean and good - Thanks!!!
Aleksandr I. Couples Russia, March 13, 2016
Not bad
5
Not bad for this prise
Eleanor G. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2016
Excellent Location
6
Excellent location - near Family Mart & other shops, local market and airport link. Superb breakfast. Room upgraded to superior though a bit noisy due to passing vehicles but not too bad. Bell boy was very accommodating too. Room is a little old but we loved our stay here. Good value for your money. We will definitely book this hotel again if we come back.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08