Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Marcus O. Couples Netherlands, March 11, 2014
Good for a few days in bangkok

Close to transport. Price
6.7
They didn't have the room we reserved, so we got an upgrade. Access to Airport Link has been made more convenient now. Easy traval to intl airport
Report this review
Nick Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Big hotel , good room

good transport
9.3
hotel is closed with major transport , Airport train and Bus stop its very easy for travel and close my client office.
Report this review
Jonas I. Couples Lithuania, March 10, 2014
good value for money

breakfast, location, value for money
8
everything was as we expected. For the money we paid for the hotel everything was really nice. room clean, good location, attentive staff
Report this review
Jo Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
short taxi ride to the Airport

Staff are very helpful.
9.7
Location Friendly staff Clean comfortable room , its comfortable to stay.
Report this review
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Great gym, easy acces to town and airport

Gym, Airportlink, good breakfast (not free)
7.3
Great I use to stay here manytimes when in bkk. Still I wish that there were free wifi in hotell
Report this review
Somchoak S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
conveniences - close to airport lonk

price; parking and location
7.7
I've been there many times. Best for the money. Hotel have big parking space. Very close to my best friend's house.
Report this review
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Business trip

Budget price
10
Good budget and fast check in.staff very helpful and give upgrade for us.
Report this review
Jordan G. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2014
Quick and dirty

Proximity to Airport link, price....that's it
6.7
The hotel was really nothing special, and had many many downsides, but it was dirt cheap, and the access to the A-link was priceless.
Report this review
Terry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Easy access from airport

clean, easy to get to, cheap
6
The ease of access from the airport was one of the best features and also one of the worst. The train takes you from the airport, right to the hotel. However, this also means there were trains going by right under my window. I didn't get much sleep here. The room was reasonably clean and they gave me a free upgrade. You can't beat the price. If you are can sleep through anything, this is a good, easy and inexpensive hotel to spend the night in after a late arrival in Bangkok.
Report this review
Worapat K. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Good hotel for transferring flight

good location for transferring flight, near airport and good food
6
50 meters walk to Airport link, the hotel is old hotel. Car park is available.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08