Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
friendly staff, good location, good value for mone

friendly staff, good location, good value for mone
7.3
Was making a fuzz after I was given an interconnecting room, but staff was very apologetic and changed the room, was very nice. Staffs are always friendly, check out that was once lengthy is now much quicker.
Joshua C. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Cheap, easy to get upgraded, good food
8.3
It was easy to check in and check out even if there were a lot of other guests. :)
Resti S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
this was my 2nd times stay there

cheap, central, easy to get
6
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Cheap but location is bad

Cheap, nice hotel lobby, friendly staff
6
The hotel looks good and it is cheap but the location is really bad.
Lux L. Families with young children Cambodia, August 23, 2013
It was acceptable

airport link, large room, not too expensive
6.7
I may come here again and I may recommend to my friend
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Good value rooms with easy access to the BKK city

price price price
7.3
Nasa Vegas has become my preferred budget hotel, paying hostel prices for a clean hotel room with attached bathroom (albeit without swimming pool / outdoor sports c=facitilities other than a decently equipped gym - which suits me fine). Still the best value accomodation proposition in BKK by a country mile!
Li Y. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
very ok for the price paid!

very very low price, directly get you to airport via MRT , not as noisy as some reviews claim
6
was skeptical abt this cheap hotel so i only booked one night. after i tried staying the 1st night, it seemed pretty ok although room furniture and interior are old. But it is very ok for $18sgd per night inclusive tax. Highly recommend this hotel for people who spend the whole day outside shopping/eating and just need to sleep and those on tight budget. Therefore, I continued to book for 2 more nights. will probably visit this hotel again bcos u can never find anywhere as cheap
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, August 23, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good se
6
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. No hot water in my room – heater didn't work (I guess because of very low water pressure). Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Mahdi A. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2013
cheap rate and comfort room

Near airport link system
7
Nicolas L. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
clean, comfortable, good service

good room, good value, near airport link and train
8
Pleasant stay with good staff, close to train, Family Mart and 7-11, easy restaurant, good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03