or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Junky backpacker mega-hotel

Cheap, wifi, cheap
4.3
This is a pretty run down mega-hotel for backpackers. Rooms do not look like the photos. Slow check in/out process with long lines. Good for a shower and a toilet between trains. Would not stay overnight.
Simmon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Room was hardly "Deluxe", Much less "Super".

Located Next to Airport Train, Cheap Price, A Gracious Check-in manager
6
The very cheaply priced "super deluxe" room turned out to be a sadly furnished old room, with only its size to speak for. I asked for a change, only to be brought one foor up to a structurally same room with updated decor and a 1200 THB per-day price tag and a no smoking deposit required. Which brought its price back to what other, more conveniently located places offered.
Chi W. Couples China, September 10, 2013
it has no good view at all in this hotel

cheap, near central of the city
6
is very cheap to stay in this hotel an is good for traveler
Swee L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Nice, clean hotel

Location is near airport, having a minimarts opposite the hotel
5.3
Booked two rooms, one of the room is smelly. Need to cross a busy road to reach the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly. There is a small market opposite the hotel. The food are nice and cheap. Evening train to airport is very pack, unable to get in the train with luggage. Do not book taxi from hotel to airport, too expensive, it's 800THB
Josephine Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Save Budget

Good room and Good Staff
9.7
Good budget price , hotel condition and clean up by maid every day.we will back again.(cheap ABF and Wifi)
Manote N. Business travelers Myanmar, September 10, 2013
Superb Budget Price

good location for acces airport
9.7
The location is perfect. It's just next to the Air port link. There r so many resteraunts and Local rmarket nearby. very nice.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 10, 2013
Last night in BKK

Good for transit
5.7
We were catching a plane the next day and we chose nasa vegas for its proximity to airport Link rail. The room on the 18th floor was small and had aged badly with wallpaper peeling off and very old furniture. Only good for one night.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok

Cheap, great food, great gym
8.7
Stayed in 6 hotels on my travels in Bangkok some cheap like this one and others expensive (5 star) and this hotel was easily the best. This hotel was my first stop and I came back for my last stop because I liked it. Very cheap but good for the money. Basic rooms but clean and comfortable bed, the room service food very nice and has a great gym. Only bad things, old tvs and internet didn't seem good so I didn't use it. If this hotel upgraded to flatscreen tv and had good internet it would be better than the 5 star hotels I stayed at.
Johan W. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 10, 2013
Good value and close to the airport

location, location, value
7.3
Now the check in time is 15:00 meaning for me it's not interesting anymore when one arrives at Don Mueang and leaves from BKK,
John J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Checking out, checking out and checking out
3.3
I am a regular visitor to Thailand and i have to say i have never experienced a hotel like this before... I checked in at 3pm an hour later than normal check in time to give the hotel ample time to have my room ready. My room was not ready! The receptionist told me that i would be upgraded for ONE night and that my room would be ready the following morning. The 'upgraded' room was was parallel to the Bangkok Sky Train (BST) which was my view out my window, it was also uncomfortable that sleep deprived me that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04