Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

James C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in December 2014
Budget Hotel
airport link, BTS, bar outside
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Reviewed January 19, 2015

James C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Budget hotel
BTS, airport link
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Loh B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
average good
location is good
Convenience
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Khlem C. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great place to stay
Price is relatively cheap. Location is close to the sky train station that make traveling to desired destination easy. The room and service at the hotel is good.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Erica N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
best were uncomfortable lumpy
close to the aiport and train service, close to th heart of bangkock
The only complaint was the the beds and a bit of maintenance needed to be don in the bathrooms
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Gek T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location
staff performance
We find the hotel quite a distance from where we wanted to go. For, the price we paid it is a good deal.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Myint M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Reception staffs need to smile
price
Very Good
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Allen K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Agoda to review and rate the hotel standards,
Location, Easy Access to airkink, money value
I always stay at Nasa Vegas on my trip to Bkk for business or pleasure becos it is very convenience to access public transportations. But this time it was upset for me becos not getting hot water for bath. The heater can not make hot enough in the cold seasons. I requested the hotel to make more hot but finally, I have to give up. The staff do not help.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean, quite, comfortable, good service
location , cleanliness and valueable
Provided basic needs for budget traveller except need to walk quite a distance from railway station . In general, still consider good value stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel Clean, quite, comfortable, good service.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

sonya N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Friendly staff and efficient service
great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
Friendly staff and efficient service. Comfortable and clean room with separate shower and toilet. Bath towels provided.Hotel room is decent and really suitable for couple. the location is very good,5 minutes walk from the train station. The staff are friendly.
Reviewed January 16, 2015