Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Reasonable.....

...
6
Hotel was O.K. No free wifi, restaurant slightly expensive for standard. Bathroom was old and in poor condition. Cleanliness ok. Bed old and worn. Overall, pretty average.
Report this review
Roman J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
far and not very friendly staff
3
the room is just ok, smells bad a little bit. a bit far to where the places you wanna visit are. the staffs are incredibly rude. no smiling. they dont really wanna assist you. would hang up the phone without even letting you finish talking. wouldnt really recommend. its cheap yes, but you can find a better place that's tiny bit expensive.
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
cheap

cheap
4.7
Report this review
Tanaporn C. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Fair

Good quality bed, good location,
7
Basically good but receptionist not quit respond to your request and recommend , my room quit old , no drinking water supply , I will stay here again just only because if I can not book some where!!! They didn't told us any information when we were check in , most of basic information we have to go down and ask them ( quit pour organize )
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Average

Good conection to Airport Rail
6.7
No comments. We just stay for the night.
Report this review
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
All was good

location, staff, clean
7.7
We stayed here for a week and stayed in two different standards of room.our first night was in an executive deluxe. This room was very pleasant, flat screen TV, kettle, hairdryer, safe and a nice shower. My only negative comment would be that the room was a little small especially the bathroom. We then spent the rest of our stay in a junior room. The first room they gave us had mould on the ceiling from the air con, it smelled of mould as well. So we asked to change room, the staff were very accommodating and explained that they only had a room at the front of the building. I didn't think that it would be a problem, until I realised that it was quite noisy from the trains passing. The following day we asked if we could change room again, once more the staff were very accommodating and found us a room at the rear of the building. The junior rooms are basic and are getting to the point that they need decorating. However this is a budget room so you get what you pay for. The rest of our stay was peaceful. This hotel is ideal for the airport link railway.
Report this review
Duangkamon L. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
revise door handles

location price staff
7
Report this review
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
nasa the great

gym, location, staff
10
Every time i come to Thailand NASA is my first stop. After a long flight it is wonderful to arrive here drop my bags in the room and go to eat. I have stayed here many times, met many interesting people on the steps out front.Family mart across the road Nothing bad to say.
Report this review
Abdullah T. Groups Maldives, November 9, 2014
this place is good for groups make fun

clean and close to all the activities
9.7
i enjoyed
Report this review
Mayta S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good location near the road , near minimarts

Location cheap comfort
6
Near Air port rail link to interchange bts sky tran
Report this review
Previous page 2811 - 2820 of 11832 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05