or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16067)
Sort by:
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 24, 2013
happy to stay at nasa always but internet was prob

good location , easy acces to all bangkok area , friendly staf
6.3
my stay was very fantastic but only prob with wifi b coz not working durring my stay even i pay for wifi
Joan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Good value for money

staff, clean, good value
5.7
the stay was okay for my needs as I needed a place to get an Indian visa. The hotel was one train stop from the visa office and this was very convenient for me. the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room very basic and i would not spend time in it except to sleep. the bathroom very poor standard.
Suthamas R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel easy to go to the airport

Close to the airport and have a sky train to go to the city
7.7
Nice and comfortable cheap hotel easy to go Close to the airport and have a sky train to go to the city
Steven Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
suitated in convenient location.

very budget
9.3
Hotel price is reasonable and suitated in convenient location. 24hrs. Family mart and Local market is just near by.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
6
Pundhita O. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2013
Average budget hotel just across the airport link

Cheap, ease of transportation, delicious food
6.7
Christopher T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Amazing!

The hotel is very accessible to the train station, which also leads to the airport; Friendly staff; Clean surroundings!
10
Had an amazing time in BKK especially with my stay in the hotel. Staff were attentive and friendly. Place is clean. Very convenient if you wanna roam around the city due to its accessibility to the train station. Near to convenient stores, internet shop, and shopping areas.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
great

accessable in any area of downtown
10
really have a good stay...more relax and quite kind of hotel..
Fransiskus T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
okay but the room is small

airport link airport link and airport link
6
Good but again the room is too small and on my bed room 1739 there's a nail showing up on the right side if the bed. It scratched my thigh when I get off the bed and left me a 15 cm scars on my thigh now.
Evan Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2013
Close to the airport

Price, proximity, room size
7.7
Close to the airport and not that inaccessible. Rooms were big and spacious. Comfortable stay with no problems at an extremely reasonable price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05