Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21737 reviews

11737 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21737)
Sort by:
Ong Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Nice value for money stay

Nice Big Room, Clean Room and good Location
9.3
Overall nice stay for budget traveller, definately value for money
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good Deal for the money

location was good, room was clean, price was ok.
8
It was good but the shower in the bathroom could use some work
Report this review
Nathamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, Good staff and easy go to everywhere.
10
Good location, Good staff, Easy go to everywhere and near airport link go to Suvarnabhumi Airport International.
Report this review
Luis D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
reasonable location

next to train station
4.3
Did not enjoy my stay, do not like the location, the hotel is old, the room is small but ok, bathroom is very poor, I had no hot water, and the shower is handheld, no bracket to hold the shower. There was a odor in the corridors. Every time I came back to the hotel, a new door card had to be made. The only thing I found reasonable was the gym, which you have to get a voucher to go and if you don't take a towel you have to buy 20bht to "rent" one. If not booked through Agoda room price is supposedly around 3000bht per night, I value it at 3000bht per week. Thank you but no thank you
Report this review
Raina R. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Cheap, basic accommodations, excellent location

It was super cheap. Located right next to the Airport Link and easy to transfer to the MRT and BTS. Quieter area than the center.
7
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2014
Value for money

The hotels has always attractive price offerings, next to Ramkamhaeng Station, in easy reach to the airport.
6.7
Although it is a little bit far away from everything, the hotel now has a direct access to the Ramkamhaeng Airlink Station. It is a good stay when you are coming from the airport or when you are going there the next day. The hotel is old and so are the rooms, although they are clean and tidy. The staff is okay, but often not enough. There are two counters for checking in and checking out, and often only one person is working behind the counter. This leads to long waiting, which is annoying and very unpleasant.
Report this review
Mohammed M. Solo travelers France, October 26, 2014
NICE AREA GOOD HOTEL

nice good area cheap
8
pleasant
Report this review
Ramesh L. Families with older children India, October 26, 2014
Excellent cooperation.

Location, Cooperative staff, best price
5
We arrived early in the morning much before check in but the staff cooperated.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Disappointed

The only good thing was the food
4
The hotel was cheap by most standards & therefore my expectations were not high, but the rooms (& I chnaged twice) were poor. I booked a deluxe room - not sure that this is the correct term! Booking in etc was good & the staff were helpful. The 1st room had stains all over the furniture / floor and there were cigarette holes in the bed linen - the bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned & I found a 'hair'in the tub. After complaning was upgraded to a deluxe premium which was better (but not much)- I quickly checked the room & agreed to stay but in hindsight I shouldnt. The grouting in the bathroom was black with mold & when I went to bed I found holes in the bed linen. Ate in the resatuarnt & the food was good. No issues with checking out & arranging cab to airport. Overall the rooms were very cheap and therefore I should have not been surprised of the quality - I would not stay again.
Report this review
Julie O. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Excellent location, close to Airport rail line

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Good stay. Everything comfortable. Frustrated about hours of gym as we booked executive suite to have use of gym but the hours of 12 noon-9pm clashed with our time away from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 2811 - 2820 of 11737 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02