or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, July 27, 2013
Good value; decent room

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
6.7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. No hot water in my room – heater didn’t work. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, July 26, 2013
Good value; decent room

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. No hot water in my room – heater didn’t work. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Mingfa V. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2013
Very good

Cheap and easy access to city
6
Good time here, close to city , easy to get here from airport link
Wong C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
very central located

location, value if money ,easy access
8
Good hotel , slightly noisy , staff quite courtoues , near MRT very convient . Breakfast value for money
Mark V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
close to airport link bts station

close to airport link bts station, cheap price, near several malls
7
This hotel is right next to the airport link bts station. The wi-fi was really slow. The worker told me when I checked out that "since my room was in the corner, the internet was slow." "If I told her about it before I could have gotten a refund, but now is too late." So, I asked her "why did they deliberately sell me a bad product?" No good response. Hotel is a close to the airport link station. Check in and check out takes a long time. There is a 1,2000b room deposit. I've never had to deposit money before in Thailand.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
cheap and good

cheap good service and accessible
7
2days were wonderful for me as this hotel is accesible to many places and it can help u to save times on travelling. Hotel receptions is able to guide you. In the hub of ratcha nightlife entertainment is all around this area and you wont be bored. Lastly the hotel quality is very fantastic as compared to the prices in the market.
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Cheap stay

Close to airport, cheap, quiet
6
Ok
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Even cheaper than a hostel in Bangkok

Easy access to public transport, nice staff, clean room
7.7
The hotel was having a great promotion by the time I booked it. It is quite far from Grand Palace but who cares because taxi is very cheap. Me and my husband had a great comfortable stay. The most great thing about the hotel is it takes only 1 minute walking from the hotel to station where you can catch a train to airport or center of Bangkok
Rafael D. Couples Netherlands, July 26, 2013
basic, cheap, good skytrain connection

cheap, good skytrain connection , big rooms
6.7
The room is okay for backpackers and definitely value for money. We got a free upgrade because our aircon was leaking which made our stay much nicer! The rooms are a bit smelly though.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
To close to train station.

Fish tank's in lobby, Nice staff, Breakfast buffet.
6.3
Was nice but hotel is old and the train's were loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02